الغوص في البحر الأحمر


إن عشاق الغوص لديهم جنة خاصة بهم منتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن تصبح أماكن الغوص وممارسة هذا النشاط البحري المذهل تجربة. لقد تم بالفعل إخبار أفضل الوجهات للغوص في منطقة البحر الكاريبي في هذه المدونة. اليوم نريد أن نخبرك عن جنة أخرى للغواصين: البحر الاحمرتقع بين القارتين الأفريقية والآسيوية.

من بين العديد من عوامل الجذب التي يقدمها هذا البحر للغوص هو أمر لا يصدق تنوع الأسماكوالتي تتعدى 1000 نوع مختلف وأكثر من 400 نوع الشعاب المرجانية، بعضها مستحيل رؤيته في أي زاوية أخرى من العالم.

بين الأسماك والشعاب المرجانية


خلجان السويس ذ العقبة هم شمال البحر الأحمر ، وهو نوع من اللسان البحري الذي يقع بين أفريقيا وشبه الجزيرة العربية. نظرا لخصائصها الجغرافية ، فإن المياه هناك جدا دافئوبما أن الأنهار الكبيرة لا تتدفق هناك ، فهي أيضًا مياه نظيفة وواضحة. كل هذا يؤيد تكوين الشعاب المرجانية.


إن شعاب البحر الاحمر تنمو في مناطق بالقرب من الساحل ، مما يجعلها شعابًا صغيرة نسبيًا. ولكن ما يثير الإعجاب حقًا عند الغوص في هذا المكان الرائع على كوكب الأرض هو الجمال والتنوع الكبير للأسماك التي يمكن رؤيتها. أ ذخيرة واسعة من الأسماك النمطية للشعاب التي تعيش في ضفاف بجوار الشعاب المرجانية ، من بينها أسماك المهرج هو الأكثر شهرة بفضل فيلم "Finding Nemo".

احترم قاع البحر


ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى الشعاب المرجانية والأسماك ، هناك حوافز أخرى للغواصين تشجعهم على الغوص والاستكشاف. حول السفن الغارقةمثل "سيدار برايد" ، غرقت عمداً سفينة لبنانية بطول 74 متراً.

واحدة من الجوانب الهامة التي يجب أن يراعيها كل غواص هي احترام قاع البحر. لوضعه موضع التنفيذ ، من المهم عدم لمس القاع ، وعدم إزعاج الأسماك أو إطعامهم ، وبالطبع ، عدم إتلاف المرجان.

ينبع جنة الغوص في البحر الأحمر || Yanbu - Haven of Scuba Dive In The Red Sea (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الغوص والبحر الاحمر
  • 1,230

Dive in the Red Sea


The diving lovers they have their own paradises scattered around the world. Places to dive and practice this incredible nautical activity can become an experience. The best destinations for diving in the Caribbean have already been told in this blog. Today we want to tell you about another paradise for divers: the red sea, located between the African and Asian continents.

Among the many attractions that this sea offers for diving is its incredible fish diversity, which exceeds 1,000 different species, and also more than 400 species of corals, some impossible to see in any other corner of the world.

Between fish and coral


The gulfs of Suez Y Aqaba They are north of the Red Sea, a kind of sea tongue that is located between Africa and the Arabian Peninsula. Due to its geographical characteristics, the water there is very warm, and since large rivers do not flow there, it is also a water clean and clear. All this favors the formation of coral reefs.


The reefs of the red sea They grow in areas near the coast, making them relatively young reefs. But what is really impressive when diving in this wonderful place on planet Earth is the beauty and great diversity of the fish that can be seen. A vast repertoire of fish typical of the reefs, which live in banks next to the coral, among which the clownfish is the best known, thanks to the movie "Finding Nemo".

Respect the seabed


But, in addition to coral reefs and fish, there are other incentives for divers that encourage them to dive and explore. It's about the sunken shipsLike the "Cedar Pride", a deliberately sunk 74-meter Lebanese ship.

One of the important aspects that every diver should keep in mind is the respect for the seabed. To put it into practice it is important not to touch the bottom, not disturb the fish or feed them and, of course, not damage the corals.

SCUBA diving Egypt Red Sea - UHD 4k (June 2020)


  • diving, Red Sea
  • 1,230