أكثر 10 مدن ثراء في العالم

أفق هونغ كونغ
إن تقرير عالم غني جدا (تقرير الثروة العالمية الفائقة) ، الذي تم بتكليف من Wealth-X ، يوضح أن الصين لديها الكثير من الإمكانات. صحيح أن لديها ممثل واحد فقط في قائمة أفضل 10 ، ولكن هذا الممثل هو اليوم الذي يضم أكبر عدد من الأشخاص ذوي القوة الاقتصادية العظيمة.

الولايات المتحدة هي الدولة التي تساهم بأكبر عدد من المدن في الترتيب بإجمالي خمس مدن ، في حين أن القارة الأوروبية راضية عن مدينتين معروفتين. بالمناسبة ، لا أحد منهم إسباني.

1- هونغ كونغ

مدينة هونغ كونغ
هذه المدينة التي تنتمي إلى الصين هي مكان مثالي لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. هذا ما يفسر سبب حصولها على نمو فائق الثراء بنسبة 31٪ لتضع نفسها فيها 10.010، الرقم أعلى بوضوح من المدينة التي تحتل المرتبة الثانية.


2- نيويورك

نيويورك
سجلت شركة Big Apple ، بكل إمكاناتها السياحية والكمية الكبيرة من الأموال التي تنتقلها بفضل الشركات الأخرى المدرجة في قطاع الخدمات ، نموًا بنسبة 7٪ للوصول إلى 8.865 غني جدا.

3- طوكيو

طوكيو
تم الانتهاء من المنصة من قبل طوكيو ، المدينة التي أصبحت الأكثر ثراءً تركز على الكوكب بأكمله. وقد نما العام الماضي بنسبة 11.9٪ وهم بالفعل بالفعل 6.785 الناس الذين لم يعرفوا من قبل أن يواجهوا صعوبة في تغطية نفقاتهم.

4- لوس أنجلوس

لوس أنجلوس
كونها هوليوود واحدة من مناطقها ولديها بيفرلي هيلز على مسافة قريبة ، فلا عجب أن هناك الكثير من المشاهير والأغنياء في لوس أنجلوس. في العام الماضي نمت بنسبة 8.6 ٪ وهي بالفعل 5.250 الناس الذين يعتبرون أنفسهم في هذه الفئة. من الطبيعي أن يكون هناك العديد من المتاجر الفاخرة المهتمة بوجودها هناك.


5- باريس

باريس
إنها واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم وتترك الكثير من المال. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن فرنسا بلد يتمتع بإمكانات كبيرة. يبرهن ذلك 3.950 الأغنياء الذين يعيشون هناك ، ويمثلون زيادة بنسبة 17.3 ٪ وهو أمر مهم للغاية.

6- لندن

لندن
عندما تسير عبر لندن ، تدرك أنه لا توجد مشاكل مالية في تلك الأجزاء. هناك الكثير من السيارات الجديدة والسيارات الخارقة. هذا شيء يناسبك عندما تعلم أنهم يعيشون هناك 3.830 فائق الثراء ، 10.1٪ قبل أكثر من عام.

7- شيكاغو

شيكاغو
هذه المدينة الأمريكية الأخرى لديها 3.255 غني للغاية ، منذ العام الماضي شهد نموًا بنسبة 7.1٪.


8- سان فرانسيسكو

سان فرانسيسكو
في سان فرانسيسكو هناك أيضًا أناس لديهم الكثير من المال. في السيارات الفاخرة ما مجموعه 2.820 الأغنياء يمشون في شوارعهم غير المستوية ويفكرون في أعمالهم. بلغ النمو 10.6٪ ومن المتوقع أن يستمر الرقم في الارتفاع في السنوات القادمة.

9- واشنطن العاصمة

واشنطن العاصمة
كما هو متوقع ، تظهر عاصمة الولايات المتحدة أيضًا في هذه القائمة. يوجد 2.735 فائق الثراء ، بعد أن حقق زيادة بنسبة 7.7٪ في العام الماضي.

10- أوساكا

أوساكا
تغلق مدينة يابانية أخرى القائمة التي لم أتوقع بصراحة العثور عليها هنا. يوجد في أوساكا 2.730 غنية جدا ، أكثر من 11.7٪ قبل عام. وهذا يعني أنها قد تتفوق قريبًا على واشنطن العاصمة وسان فرانسيسكو ، وهما أيضًا أقل من 3000 شخص وشهدتا نموًا أكثر تواضعًا.

بعد هذا الاستعراض ، ما هو واضح هو ذلك هناك المزيد والمزيد من الاختلافات بين الأغنياء والفقراء. إذا كان الاقتصاد راكدا ، فلماذا هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأغنياء؟

مقالة موصى بها: أغنى دول العالم

بلاد تحتوي على أكبر عدد من الأغنياء في العالم! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شيكاغو ، المدن ، هونغ كونغ ، لندن ، لوس أنجلوس ، نيويورك ، أوساكا ، باريس ، سان فرانسيسكو ، طوكيو ، واشنطن العاصمة
  • 1,230

The 10 most ultra-rich cities in the world

Hong Kong-skyline
The Ultra Rich World Report (World Ultra Wealth Report), which has been commissioned by Wealth-X, makes it clear that China has a lot of potential. It is true that it only has one representative in the Top 10, but that representative is today the one that houses the largest number of people with great economic power.

The United States is the country that contributes the most cities to the ranking with a total of five, while the European continent is content with two well-known cities. None of them is Spanish, by the way.

1- Hong Kong

Hong Kong-city
This city belonging to China is an ideal place to do business. This explains why it has experienced an ultra-rich growth of 31% to position itself in 10.010, a figure clearly higher than that of the city that occupies the second place.


2- New York

NY
The Big Apple, with all its tourism potential and with the large amount of money it moves thanks to other businesses included in the service sector, registered a growth of 7% to reach the 8.865 ultra rich.

3- Tokyo

Tokyo
The podium is completed by Tokyo, a city that has become the most ultra-rich concentrated on the entire planet. Last year it grew by 11.9% and they are already 6.785 people who have never known that having trouble making ends meet.

4- Los Angeles

The Angels
Being Hollywood one of its districts and having Beverly Hills within walking distance, it is no wonder that there is so much famous and ultra rich in Los Angeles. Last year they grew by 8.6% and are already 5.250 people who consider themselves in that category. It is normal that there are so many luxury stores interested in having a presence there.


5- Paris

Paris
It is one of the most visited cities in the world and that leaves a lot of money. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that France is a country with great potential. They demonstrate it 3.950 ultra wealthy who live there, representing an increase of 17.3% which is quite significant.

6- London

London
When you walk through London you realize that there are no financial problems in those parts. There is a lot of new car and supercars abound. That's something that fits when you know they live there 3.830 ultra rich, 10.1% more than a year ago.

7- Chicago

Chicago
This other American city has 3.255 ultra-rich, since last year experienced a growth of 7.1%.


8- San Francisco

San Francisco
In San Francisco there are also people with a lot of money. In luxury cars, a total of 2.820 ultra-rich walk their uneven streets thinking about their businesses. Growth was 10.6% and the figure is expected to continue rising in the coming years.

9- Washington DC

Washington-DC
As expected, the capital of the United States also appears on this list. There is 2.735 ultra-rich, having produced a 7.7% increase in the last year.

10- Osaka

Osaka
Another Japanese city closes the list that I honestly did not expect to find around here. In Osaka there are 2.730 ultra rich, 11.7% more than a year ago. That means it could soon overtake Washington DC and San Francisco, which are also below 3,000 and have seen more modest growth.

After this review, what is clear is that there are more and more differences between rich and poor. If the economy is stagnant, why are there more and more ultra-rich?

Recommended article: The richest countries in the world

10 Of The Richest Cities In The World (June 2020)


  • Chicago, cities, Hong Kong, London, Los Angeles, New York, Osaka, Paris, San Francisco, Tokyo, Washington DC
  • 1,230