نوريلسك ، مدينة ولدت من جديد


كنت ألقِ نظرة مؤخرًا على مقال طويل نشر في Hard Hobbit To Break: Norilsk ، أسوأ مدينة تعيش فيها. لقد غمرتني بصراحة ما يقدمه هذا المكان تحت عنوانه الشرفي الصغير: التلوث الشديد ، المطر الحمضي ، أ البرد تحت البشر ، ضوء رمادي يتلاشى ... الحقيقة هي أنه لا يسعني إلا أن أتعاطف مع سكان نوريلسك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قراءة هذا النص قادني إلى التحقيق ماذا حدث مع المدينة في الآونة الأخيرة ؛ والحقيقة ، دون أن أكون جنة أو مكانًا أود العيش فيه ، الحقيقة هي أن الأسد ليس شرسًا كما تم رسمه. نوريلسك يمضي قدما المشاريع المستقبلية لتحسين ظروفهم المعيشية ، ومن الغريب أنه مكان يعاني فيه الناس من الاكتئاب أقل بكثير من العواصم الروسية الأخرى ...

الدرجات والدرجات تحت الصفر ...


تقع نوريلسك على بعد حوالي ثلاثة آلاف كيلومتر من موسكو ، ويتم حفظ المسار في غضون أربع ساعات تقريبًا بفضل خطوط نورد ستار المحلية ، ومن المؤكد أن درجات الحرارة في هذا المكان مثيرة للإعجاب حقًا: في نوفمبر ، تكون حولها 28 درجة تحت الصفر ... شيء لا يخيف سكانها. في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2012 ، جاء صحفي روسي إلى نوريلسك لرؤية وتعلم كيف عاش في "أسوأ مدينة في العالم" ، وكان مفاجأة سارة للعثور على بعض مواطنين سعداء من ظروفهم المعيشية.

مشكلة التلوث


واحدة من أكثر الجوانب غير السارة لنوريلسك هي بلا شك مصانعها ، وخاصة تلك الخاصة بشركة MMC Norilsk Nickel. على الرغم من أن هذه المدينة ليست حتى الأكثر تلوثًا في روسيا ، إلا أنها على الطريق الصحيح لتكون كذلك ... لذلك تم إنشاء مشروع لعام 2019 (بسعر المليارات من الدولارات) والذي سيعمل على التقليل بنحو 4.5 أجزاء تصريف ثاني أكسيد الكبريت في الغلاف الجوي. من الغريب أن نلاحظ أنه على الرغم من أن جودة الهواء في هذه المدينة سيئة للغاية ، إلا أن هذا ليس هو الحال مع الماء، والذي يعتبر الأفضل في البلد تقريبًا.

كل أسبوع ، arguishim

ولكن إذا كان هناك شيء يميز سكان نوريلسك فهو بلا شك فرحتك. بعيدًا عن معاناة مستويات الاكتئاب الشبيهة بمستويات الاكتئاب التي يعاني منها الروس (الأعلى على هذا الكوكب) ، فإنهم يحبون الاستمتاع. الكلمة الرئيسية بالنسبة لهم Arguishim ، مفهوم يتعلق بالصيد والسفر. إنها أحداث تقام كل أسبوع من أجل الاستمتاع ، وهي أهمها العظيم يتجادل ، حفلة تحتفل ببداية "الليلة القطبية العظيمة". نوريلسك هي بلا شك مدينة باردة ... ولكن سكانها لديهم قلب وروح دافئة!

NEW Romance Movie 2020 | 幻族之城 Ice Fantasy City 幻城, Eng Sub | 玄幻爱情电影 Full Movie 1080P (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • المدن ، نوريلسك
  • 1,230

Norilsk, a city that is reborn


I was recently taking a look at a long-time article published in Hard Hobbit To Break: Norilsk, the worst city to live in. I was frankly overwhelmed with what this place offers under its little honorific title: extreme pollution, acid rain, a subhuman cold, a gray and fading light ... The truth is that I could not but sympathize with the inhabitants of Norilsk.

However, reading this text led me to investigate what happened with the city in recent times; and the truth, without being a paradise or a place where I would like to live, the truth is that the lion is not as fierce as it is painted. Norilsk goes ahead with future projects to improve their living conditions, and curiously it is a place where people suffer much less from depression than in other Russian capitals ...

Degrees and degrees below zero…


Norilsk is located about three thousand kilometers from Moscow, and the route is saved in about four hours thanks to the local Nord Star airlines. What is certain is that the temperatures of this place are really impressive: in November they are around 28 degrees below zero ... Something that does not daunt its inhabitants. In December 2012, a Russian journalist came to Norilsk to see and learn about how he lived in "the worst city in the world", and was pleasantly surprised to find some happy citizens of their living conditions.

The problem of pollution


One of the most unpleasant aspects of Norilsk is without a doubt its factories, especially those of the MMC Norilsk Nickel company. Although this city is not even the most polluted in Russia, it is on the right path to be so ... So for the year 2019 a project has been established (with a price of billions of dollars) that will serve to reduce by about 4.5 parts discharges of sulfur dioxide into the atmosphere. It is curious to note that, although the air quality of this city is quite poor, this is not the case with Water, which is considered almost the best in the country.

Weekly, arguishim

But if something characterizes the inhabitants of Norilsk it is without a doubt your joy. Far from suffering levels of depression similar to those of the rest of the Russians (the highest on the planet), they like to have fun. The key word for them is arguishim, a concept related to interesting fishing and travel. They are events that are held every week to have fun, being the most important of them the great arguish, a party that celebrates the beginning of the “great polar night”. Norilsk is undoubtedly a cold city ... but its inhabitants have a warm heart and spirit!

Норильск. Угольный ручей / Norilsk. Ghost town Ugolny Ruchei (April 2021)


  • cities, Norilsk
  • 1,230