أجمل مدن كوستا برافا

Tossa-de-Mar-Costa-Brava
أنا محظوظ لأن أعيش على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من برشلونة ، مما يعني أن كوستا برافا أنا لست بعيدًا. هذا هو السبب في أنني أستفيد خلال فصل الصيف من الطقس الجيد لزيارة بعض أجمل قراها ، والحقيقة هي أنها لا تُحسب على أصابع يد واحدة ، ولكن عليك اللجوء إلى زوج أو ثلاثة أيادي لتجنب امتلاك الشعور بأن شخصًا ما تم استبعاده بشكل غير عادل.

سواء لقضاء عطلة أو إجازة بسيطة ، أوصي بحفظ المدن التي سأتحدث عنها بعد ذلك ، لأنني أؤكد لك أنك ستتركها جميعًا بمذاق جيد جدًا في فمك. هل نبدأ؟

Cadaqués

كاداكيس
"هذا هو أجمل مكان في العالم وأحياناً تصدقه." هذا ما قاله سلفادور دالي عن واحدة من أشهر المدن في كوستا برافا ، حيث عاش لسنوات عديدة وحيث من الممكن اليوم زيارة متحف منزل سلفادور دالي تقع في Platja Portlligat.


Cadaqués لها سحر خاص. إنها قرية صيد تدعوك لزيارة كل شارع من شوارعها ، بالإضافة إلى شواطئها الجميلة. بالطبع ، لا تتوقع العثور على رمل ناعم مثل رمال البحر الكاريبي لأن معظمها مصنوع من الحجارة.

Calella de Palafrugell

Calella-de-Palafrugell
من الجدير السفر عدة كيلومترات للتوقف في Calella de Palafrugell ، حيث يشعر المرء بذلك كل شيء يبقى على حالهوكأن حماسة الشركات في قطاع السياحة لم تستطع إنهاء أصولها بناء على فنادق مبنية على الشاطئ. اليوم ، من المؤكد أن أكثر من واحد سيحصل على دفعة شهرية جيدة بفضل Airbnb ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنها لا تزال أصيلة كما كانت دائمًا ، وهذا شيء يتم تقديره دائمًا حتى لو كان فقط للمشي وشراب في منتصف الصباح.

بالاموس

بالاموس
الشواطئ الواسعة وشخصية الصيد المميزة هي خصائص نربطها دائمًا بالاموس ، والتي تعتز بزاوية لا تصدق مثل كالا كاستل أو كالا كورب أو كالا إستريتا أو سالغور. أيضا ، يجب ألا ننسى أن المدينة هي كل شيء معيار لفن الطهو، لأن العديد من الناس يقررون زيارته بسبب القريدس اللذيذ المشهور في جميع أنحاء كاتالونيا


توسا دي مار

توسا دي مار بلايا
فقط لقلعة توسا دي مار يجدر بالفعل القيام بجولة في هذه المدينة الجميلة الأخرى في كوستا برافا. تحتوي Vila Vella ، وهي المدينة القديمة ، على شيء يجذبك منذ اللحظة الأولى ، على الرغم من أن معظم السياح يأتون لشواطئها ، وهي مياه باردة وتغطي خطوات قليلة جدًا. إنه يحافظ على المحيط بأكمله تقريبًا الذي بنوه بين القرنين الثاني عشر والرابع عشر وهذا شيء يجب أن تعرف كيف تقدره. عادي أنه في عام 1950 تم تسجيله في تلك الأجزاء «باندورا والهولندي الطائر«فيلم من بطولة افا جاردنر وجيمس ماسون.

Platja d d'Aro

Platja-dAro
لا يشعر المرء بزيارة مدينة عندما يصل إلى Platja d'Aro ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنها بلدية بها عدد قليل من السكان. في الصيف ، فهي مليئة بالأشخاص الذين لا يسافرون فقط لجاذبية شواطئها ، ولكنهم يسعون أيضًا اذهب للتسوق. الشارع الرئيسي مليء بالمتاجر المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تخلق دائمًا جوًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك صالونات آيس كريم عالية الجودة وبارات كوكتيل ومطاعم ، مثل Llevant الشهيرة ، والتي تملأ دائمًا على الرغم من حقيقة أن القائمة تكلف 25 يورو لكل فرد ، وهو ليس إنجازًا صغيرًا.

الورود

الورود
إذا اقترب المرء من فرنسا ، فإن المرء ملزم بالتوقف في الورود ، حيث يمكننا العثور على شاطئ رملي وهي ليست مثل تلك التي عادة ما تكون شائعة في كوستا برافا. أقول هذا أكثر من أي شيء لأنه لا يغطي التغيير الأول ، ولكن يمكنك المشي عدة أمتار دون أن يتجاوز الماء ارتفاع خصرك. وهذا يجعلها مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء الصيف مع الأطفال. من ناحية أخرى ، وعلى الرغم من أنها ليست أجمل مدينة في قائمة IMHO ، إلا أنها تركز على الخلجان ذات الجمال الرائع مثل Canyelles Petites و l’Almadrava و Cap Norfeu و Punta Falconera و Jóncols و Montjoi.

ليسكالا

ليسكالا
إن التحدث عن ليسكالا هو التحدث عن أ 100٪ بحار المدينة. على الرغم من أن السياحة تعرض هذه العلامة للخطر ، إلا أن بلدتها القديمة الجميلة وتقاليد الصيد لا تزال سائدة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدفاع عن الأنشوجة الشهيرة. هناك خطة جيدة أخرى ، بصرف النظر عن تناول الباييلا والمأكولات البحرية والأسماك الجيدة ، وهي الذهاب للغوص في جزر ميديز ، وهي قريبة جدًا.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل الشواطئ والخلجان في كوستا برافا.

Top 5 Hotels - Costa Brava (Spain) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كاتالونيا ، كوستا برافا ، جيرونا ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns on the Costa Brava

Tossa-de-Mar-Costa-Brava
I am lucky to live a few kilometers from Barcelona, ​​which means that the Costa Brava I am not far away. That is why during the summer I take advantage of the good weather to visit some of its most beautiful villages, the truth is that they are not counted on the fingers of one hand, but you have to resort to a pair or three of hands to avoid having the feeling that someone has been left out unfairly.

Whether for a vacation or a simple getaway, I recommend memorizing the towns that I will talk about next, since I assure you that you will leave all of them with a very good taste in your mouth. Shall we start?

Cadaqués

Cadaques
"This is the most beautiful place in the world and sometimes you believe it." This is what Salvador Dalí said about one of the most famous towns on the Costa Brava, where he lived for many years and where today it is possible to visit the Salvador Dalí House-Museum located in Platja Portlligat.


Cadaqués has a special charm. It is a fishing village that invites you to visit each and every one of its streets, as well as having beautiful beaches. Of course, do not expect to find fine sand like that of the Caribbean because most are made of stones.

Calella de Palafrugell

Calella-de-Palafrugell
It is worth traveling many kilometers to stop at Calella de Palafrugell, where one has the feeling that everything remains intactAs if the eagerness of companies in the tourism sector had not been able to end their origins based on hotels built on the beach. Today, more than one is sure to get a good monthly payment thanks to Airbnb, but the truth is that it is still as authentic as ever, and that is something that is always appreciated even if it is only for a walk and a drink mid-morning.

Palamos

Palamos
Extensive beaches and a marked fishing character are characteristics that we always associate with Palamós, which treasures such incredible corners as Cala Castell, Cala Corb, Cala Estreta or S’Alguer. Also, we must not forget that the town is everything a benchmark for gastronomy, since many people decide to visit it for its delicious prawns, which are famous throughout Catalonia.


Tossa de Mar

Tossa-de-Mar-playa
Just for the Castle of Tossa de Mar it is already worth taking a tour of this other beautiful town on the Costa Brava. Its Vila Vella, which is the old city, has something that catches you from the first minute, although most tourists come for its beaches, which are cold water and cover quite a few steps. It preserves almost the entire perimeter that they built between the 12th and 14th centuries and that is something that you have to know how to appreciate. Normal that in 1950 it was recorded in those parts «Pandora and the Flying Dutchman«, A movie starring Ava Gardner and James Mason.

Platja d’Aro

Platja-dAro
One does not have the feeling of visiting a town when one arrives at Platja d’Aro, but the truth is that it is a municipality with few inhabitants. In summer it is full of people who not only travel for the attractiveness of its beaches, but also seek shopping. The main street is full of shops that are known all over the world and that always makes for an atmosphere. In addition, there are quality ice cream parlors, cocktail bars and restaurants, such as the famous Llevant, which always fills up despite the fact that the menu costs 25 euros per head, which is no small feat.

Roses

Roses
If one approaches France, one is obliged to stop in Roses, where we can find a sandy beach which is not like those that are usually common on the Costa Brava. I say this more than anything because it does not cover the first change, but you can walk many meters without the water exceeding the height of your waist. That makes it an ideal place to go to spend the summer with children. On the other hand, and although it is not the most beautiful town on the list IMHO, it concentrates coves of great beauty such as Canyelles Petites, l’Almadrava, Cap Norfeu, Punta Falconera, Jóncols and Montjoi.

L’Escala

Lescala
To speak of L'Escala is to speak of a 100% sailor town. Although tourism endangers that label, its beautiful old town and fishing tradition continue to prevail, especially when it comes to defending its famous anchovies. Another good plan, apart from eating paellas, seafood and good fish, is to go scuba diving in the Medes Islands, which are quite close.

Recommended article: The best beaches and coves on the Costa Brava.

The Best of Spain's Costa Brava Coast | The Planet D | Travel Vlog (June 2020)


  • Catalonia, Costa Brava, Girona, towns
  • 1,230