وجهات الشاطئ للاحتفال بالعام الجديد

الشاطئ-عيد الميلاد -2019
إن عيد الميلاد وهي مرادفة دائمًا للملابس الدافئة والأيام الباردة وحتى ثلج. إنه وقت من السنة حيث يكون للعديد من الأشخاص إجازات ويختارون وجهات للذهاب للتزلج أو زيارة لابلاند ومقابلة سانتا كلوز أو بابا نويل. هذه هي التواريخ عندما يكون هناك العديد من البدائل الأخرى لقضاء عيد الميلاد أو ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو لا يصدق ، فمن الممكن أن تأخذ نوجا و عنبوينتهي العام ويستقبل 2020 في بيكيني أو ملابس السباحة. الى اين؟ هذه هي بعض من الوجهات من الشاطئ أو الماء لتمرير الحرارة بدلاً من البرد.

الأزور

كما ذكرنا ، هناك العديد من وجهات الشمس والشاطئ لتجربة عيد ميلاد مختلف. من بين الخيارات هي جزر الأزور. إنها ليست حقًا واحدة من أكثر الوجهات دفئًا في هذه القائمة ، لكنها موجودة درجات الحرارة المزيد ناعم مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى.

داخل هذه الجزر الواقعة في المحيط الأطلسي وحوالي 1400 كيلومتر غرب لشبونة (البرتغال) ، على سبيل المثال ، تستحق الزيارة تيرسيراوالتي تتميز بمناظرها البركانية وكذلك ساو ميغيل، وهو الأكبر في الأرخبيل بأكمله والذي يقع في حب العديد من بحيرات Sete Cidades و Fodo.


من بين سحرها ، يجدر أيضا تسليط الضوء على السخانات و ينابيع ساخنةوكذلك بحيرات بركانية. بدون شك ، تجربة مختلفة جدًا لنهاية مختلفة جدًا من العام.

الشاطئ-عيد الميلاد -2019

كناري

خيار آخر وهو اختيار كثير من الناس كل عام هو جزر الكناري. هنا درجة الحرارة تميل دائمًا إلى أن تكون جميلة دافئ وحتى ، من الممكن - بناءً على التواريخ والطقس - أن تكون قادرًا على الاستحمام في بعض شواطئها.


الحقيقة هي أن أرخبيل الكناري بأكمله لديه الكثير من السحر ويستحق الزيارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عيد الميلاد هو الوقت المثالي للذهاب إليه فويرتيفنتورا لأنه يقدم مزيجًا من رياضة المغامرات و استراحة لا يساوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عادة ما تكون درجة الحرارة في هذه الجزيرة 25 درجة على مدار العام.

من بين عوامل الجذب ، يسلط الضوء أيضا على محمية طبيعية وله بحيرة عظيمةالذي يظهر ويختفي حسب المد والجزر. وبالطبع ، لا يوجد نقص في الحياة الليلية والحفلات.

الكاريبي

خيار آخر للعيش على الشاطئ في عيد الميلاد هو منطقة البحر الكاريبي. هنا الاحتمالات مختلفة. أحد الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا هو تنفيذ سفينة سياحية للمدن الكاريبية ، وكذلك ل جزر الأنتيل.


من بين المسارات الأكثر شيوعًا الطرق التي تبدأ من ميامي ويتوقفون عند جامايكا, جراند كايمان, المكسيك و جزر البهامامن بين الاحتمالات الأخرى.

على أي حال ، فهي أيضًا وجهة للاستمتاع بإقامات محددة في مكان واحد الجزيرة أو منطقة البحر الكاريبي حيث درجات الحرارة عادة ما تكون حولها 28 درجة مئوية. كل هذا مسألة ذوق وتفضيل.

سيشيل

وبالطبع ، لا يمكن أن تكون سيشيل مفقودة من هذه القائمة. إنها وجهة أخرى من الوجهات المثالية لهذا الوقت من العام. على الرغم من أن هناك من يفكر في ذلك ديسمبر ليس أفضل شهر للذهاب إلى هناك ، كما أن هذه الجزر لها سحر في تواريخ عيد الميلاد هذه.

بغض النظر عن درجة حرارته المياه الفيروزية وشواطئ رمال بيضاء وجميع الاحتمالات المقدمة للرعاية والرفاهية استرخ في حياتهم الفنادق، والتي عادة ما تكون فاخرة تمامًا ، بصرف النظر عن كونها محاطة بالنباتات والمناظر الطبيعية الغريبة إلى حد ما.

أي من هذه الوجهات هي اختيار جيد ل عيد الميلاد. يبقى فقط أن تختار ، تأخذ الحقيبة وتضع مسارًا للعيش لبضعة أيام حيث ستعطي الكثير من الحسد للأصدقاء والعائلة والزملاء.

أكثر من ٢ مليون برازيلي يحتفلون بالعام الجديد على الشواطئ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر الأزور ، جزر الكناري ، الكاريبي ، الشاطئ ، سيشيل
  • 1,230

Beach destinations to celebrate the New Year

beach-christmas-2019
The Christmas it is always synonymous with warm clothing and cold days and even snow. It is a time of year when many people have vacations and choose destinations to go skiing or visit Lapland and meet Santa Claus or Papa Noel. These are dates when there are many other alternatives to spend a very different Christmas or New Year's Eve. Although it may seem incredible, it is possible to take the nougat and the grapes, ending the year and receiving 2020 in bikini or swimsuit. Where? These are some of the Destinations of beach, or aquatic, to pass heat instead of cold.

Azores

As we have mentioned, there are several sun and beach destinations to experience a different Christmas. Among the options are the Azores islands. It really isn't one of the warmest destinations on this list, but they are temperatures plus soft than in other areas.

Within these islands, located in the Atlantic Ocean and about 1,400 kilometers west of Lisbon (Portugal), for example, well worth a visit Terceira, which is characterized by its volcanic landscapes, as well as Sao Miguel, which is the largest in the entire archipelago and that many visitors fall in love with for the Sete Cidades and Fodo lagoons.


Among its charms, it is also worth highlighting the geysers and the hot springs, as well as the volcanic lakes. Without a doubt, a very different experience for a very different end of the year.

beach-christmas-2019

Canary Islands

Another option and that is very chosen by many people every year is the Canary Islands. Here the temperature always tends to be pretty warm and, even, it is possible - depending on the dates and the weather - to be able to bathe in some of its beaches.


The truth is that the entire Canary archipelago has a lot of charm and is worth visiting. However, Christmas is an ideal time to go to Fuerteventura because it offers a combination of adventure sports and of break without equal. In addition, on this island, the temperature is usually 25 degrees throughout the year.

Among its attractions, it also highlights the natural reserve and his great lagoon, which appears and disappears according to the tides. And, of course, there is no shortage of nightlife and parties.

Caribbean

Another option to live on the beach a different Christmas is the Caribbean area. Here the possibilities are different. One of the most common options is to carry out a cruise for the Caribbean towns, as well as for the Antilles.


Among the most common itineraries are the routes that start from Miami and they stop at Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Mexico and the Bahamas, among other possibilities.

In any case, it is also a destination to enjoy specific stays in one island or Caribbean area in which temperatures are usually around 28 degrees centigrade. It is all a matter of taste and preference.

Seychelles

And, of course, the Seychelles cannot be missing from this list. It is another of the quintessential destinations for this time of year. Although there are people who consider that December It is not the best month to go there, also these islands have their charm on these Christmas dates.

Regardless of its temperature, the turquoise waters and beaches of White Sands and all the possibilities offered for the care, well-being and relax in their Hotels, which are usually quite luxurious, apart from being surrounded by vegetation and somewhat exotic landscapes.

Any one of these destinations is a good option for Christmas. It only remains to choose, take the suitcase and set course to live a few days with which friends, family and colleagues will be very envious.

Top 10 Best Places in the World to Celebrate New Year's | MojoTravels (August 2020)


  • Azores, Canary Islands, Caribbean, beach, Seychelles
  • 1,230