أجمل 8 مدن في النمسا

خريطة النمسا
تقع في وسط أوروبا ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 9 ملايين نسمة ، النمسا إنها واحدة من تلك البلدان التي تجعلك تقع في الحب دون أن يكون لديك خط ساحلي مثل الإسبانية أو الفرنسية أو الإيطالية. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الخاص بك اجمل المدن، ولكن أيضًا إلى المدن التي تجذب السياح أكثر من أجل سحرهم.

في هذه المقالة سأخبرك عن الثمانية التي أعتقد أنه يجب ألا تفوتك إذا كنت تخطط لطريق عبر النمسا. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

فيينا

فيينا
إن عاصمة البلاد إنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في أوروبا بدون مناقشة. ماضيها المجيد يعني أنه يمكننا الاستمتاع بالمباني الرائعة ، بينما يمكننا زيارة المتاحف حيث يتم عرض بعض من أبرز الأعمال في تاريخ الفن. مثال؟ "القبلة" لجوستاف كليمت ، الموجود في Österreichische Galerie Belvedere.


سالزبورغ

سالزبورغ
إن الحديث عن سالزبورغ لا يعني فقط التحدث عن شخصية فولفجانج أماديوس موتسارت ، الذي تم الحصول منه على العديد من اليورو في شكل الهدايا التذكارية، مثل عملات شوكولاتة الفستق الشهيرة. يجب أن نذكر أيضا قلعة هوهنسالزبورجوهي أكبر وأفضل محمية في القارة القديمة بأكملها. قصر ميرابيل وقصر هيلبرون هما نقطتان مهمتان آخرتان يجب ألا يغفلهما السياح.

إنسبروك

إنسبروك
زيارة إنسبروك تعني تغيير الشريحة إذا كنا قد ذهبنا إلى فيينا وسالزبورغ من قبل. إنها منطقة جبلية تدعونا للتزلج والاندماج مع الطبيعة. وليس هذا فقط ، منذ عاصمة التيرول يستحق أكثر من صورة واحدة بفضل Goldenes Dachl (Golden Roof) أو قصر Ambras.

غراتس

غراتس
غراتس ، عاصمة ولاية ستيريا ، هي مدينة أخرى ذات تاريخ طويل تفتخر أيضًا بثروتها الفنية. الميدان الذي يقع في البلدة القديمة من العصور الوسطى ، هاوبلات بلاتز ، هو واحد من أجمل ما ستشاهده إذا قررت زيارته.


لينز

لينز
تقع لينز ، عاصمة النمسا العليا ، إلى الشمال الشرقي من النمسا. يشار إلى أن الرومان كانوا هناك ، كما لوحظ أنه يحافظ على الكثير من التراث المعماري في القرن التاسع عشر. ساحة البلدة جميلة جدا ، كما هي بيت بروكنرهاوس. أيضا ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك فرصة التنزه على طول ضفاف نهر الدانوب.

فيلاخ

فيلاخ
فيلاخ هي مدينة كانت مهمة أيضًا في العصر الروماني ، ولكن للأسف تم الحفاظ على عدد قليل جدًا من المباني التاريخية. لماذا؟ بسبب الحرب العالمية الثانية. وهي قريبة من الحدود الإيطالية ولا يمكن إنكار أن لها سحرها.

فيلدكيرش

فيلدكيرش
مدينة أساسية أخرى هي فيلدكيرش ، والتي يمكن أن نحددها كمناظر خلابة بعد التجول في شوارعها وساحاتها. تقع على الحدود بين ليختنشتاين وسويسرا ، بعيداً عن صخب وضجيج مدينة كبيرة مثل فيينا. هناك الهدوء إنها الملاحظة السائدة ، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجو الجيد لشرفاته ليلًا ونهارًا.

كتسبويل

كيتزبوهيل
إذا كنت مغرمًا بالتزلج ، فقد يبدو الأمر مألوفًا لك. إنها مدينة تقع في تيرول تشتهر بمنتجع التزلج الخاص بها ، حيث يقام أحد أحداث تقويم كأس العالم للتزلج في جبال الألب عامًا بعد عام. وقد تطور أسلوبها الريفي ، الذي تم تغذيته بواسطة تعدين النحاس والفضة في الماضي ، على مر السنين للتكيف مع متطلبات السياح ، الذين يتم رؤيتهم بشكل متزايد في هذه الأجزاء. تبحث عن الثلج والطبيعة وبعض مناظر مميزة. إنهم يسعون إلى امتصاص النمسا الأكثر أصالة.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في النمسا

السياحه فى النمسا و المانيا و أفضل الأماكن السياحية (ديسمبر 2022)


  • إنسبروك ، سالزبورغ ، فيينا
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in Austria

map-of-Austria
Located in the center of Europe and with a population of around 9 million inhabitants, Austria It is one of those countries that makes you fall in love without having a coastline like the Spanish, the French or the Italian. Just take a look at your most beautiful towns, but also to the cities that most attract tourists for their charms.

In this article I will tell you about the 8 that I think you should not miss if you plan a route through Austria. Do you want to meet them?

Vienna

Vienna
The capital of the country It is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe without discussion. Its glorious past means that we can enjoy incredible buildings, while we can visit museums where some of the most outstanding works in art history are exhibited. An example? "The Kiss" by Gustav Klimt, who is at the Österreichische Galerie Belvedere.


Salzburg

Salzburg
Talking about Salzburg is not just talking about the figure of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, from whom, by the way, many euros are obtained in the form of souvenirs, such as their famous pistachio chocolate coins. We must also mention the Hohensalzburg Fortress, which is the largest and best preserved in the entire old continent. Mirabell Palace and Hellbrunn Palace are two other points of interest that tourists should not overlook.

Innsbruck

Innsbruck
Visiting Innsbruck means changing the chip if we have been to Vienna and Salzburg before. It is in a mountainous region that invites us to ski and merge with nature. And not only that, since the capital of tyrol deserves more than one photograph thanks to the Goldenes Dachl (Golden Roof) or the Ambras Palace.

Graz

Graz
Graz, the capital of the state of Styria, is another city with a long history that also boasts its artistic wealth. The square that is located in its medieval old town, the Hauptplatz, is one of the most beautiful you will see if you ever decide to visit it.


Linz

Linz
To the northeast of Austria lies Linz, the capital of Upper Austria. It is noted that the Romans were there, as it is also noted that it preserves much of the architectural heritage of the 19th century. The town center square is very beautiful, as is the Brucknerhaus House. Also, you cannot miss the opportunity to stroll along the banks of the Danube.

Villach

Villach
Villach is a city that was also important in Roman times, but unfortunately very few historical buildings are preserved. Why? Because of the WWII. It is close to the Italian border and it cannot be denied that it has its charm.

Feldkirch

Feldkirch
Another essential city is Feldkirch, which we could define as picturesque after touring its streets and squares. It is on the border between Liechtenstein and Switzerland, away from the hustle and bustle of a big city like Vienna. There the tranquility It is the predominant note, although that does not mean that you cannot enjoy the good atmosphere of its terraces both day and night.

Kitzbühel

Kitzbuhel
If you are fond of skiing it will probably sound familiar to you. It is a city located in Tyrol that is famous for its ski resort, where one of the events of the Alpine Skiing World Cup calendar is held year after year. Its rural style, which was fed by copper and silver mining in the past, has evolved over the years to adapt to the demands of tourists, who are increasingly seen in these parts. Looking for snow, nature and some privileged views. They seek to soak up the most authentic Austria.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Austria

10 Best Places to Visit in Austria - Travel Video (December 2020)


  • Innsbruck, Salzburg, Vienna
  • 1,230