أهم المدن في العالم

نيويورك-مدينة مهمة
هذا من المدن ما في العالم! كلها مهمة لسبب ما ، لكن لا شيء يصل إلى المستوى 10 الذي ستراه في هذه المقالة.

القائمة تستند إلى تقرير نشره المستشار الأمريكي أ. كيرني، الذي أعد تقرير المدن العالمية الذي يحلل العديد من المتغيرات التي تم تقسيمها إلى خمس فئات: النشاط التجاري ، رأس المال البشري ، تبادل المعلومات ، النشاط الثقافي والالتزام السياسي.

نيويورك (الولايات المتحدة)

نيويورك
التفاحة الكبيرة ، المدينة التي لا تنام ، ليست من أكثر المدن التي يرغب فيها السياح عن طريق الصدفة. إنها عالمية ومفتوحة وحضارية وحديثة. لديها العديد من الآثار وناطحات السحاب المذهلة ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مكانًا ممتلئًا الفرص الذي يذهب إليه أكثر من شخص ليعيش الحلم الأمريكي. باختصار ، إنها أكثر من مجرد واحدة اجمل مدن العالم.


لندن (المملكة المتحدة)

لندن - المملكة المتحدة
ماذا أقول عن لندن لم يقال حتى الآن. العاصمة المملكة المتحدة يلتقطك منذ البداية لعرضها الثقافي والترفيهي الرائع. من المستحيل أن تشعر بالملل وليس من المستغرب أن يرغب المرء دائمًا في العودة إلى جولة في أحيائه الأكثر رمزية.

باريس (فرنسا)

باريس
إن برج إيفل إنه رمز ، معلم سياحي لا يضاهى يجعل باريس واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة على هذا الكوكب كل عام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن ننكر الجمال المعماري للعاصمة الفرنسية ، وهو نفس الشيء الذي يجعل المرء لا يتوقف عن دهشته باستمرار عند المشي في شوارعها.

طوكيو (اليابان)

طوكيو
عندما تذهب إلى طوكيو واليابان بشكل عام ، تدرك أنها مكان خاص للغاية. لماذا؟ حسنا ، لأن الناس تلقى تعليمًا هائلاً، لدرجة أنه يمكنك حجز طاولة مطعم عن طريق ترك iPhone الخاص بك مثل شخص يترك سترة قديمة يعتقد أنه لن يسرقها. أبعد من ذلك ، إنها مدينة تمزج تمامًا بين التقليدية والأكثر ابتكارًا.


هونغ كونغ ، الصين

هونج كونج
إن التحدث عن هونج كونج هو الكلام الأعمال. يسافر العديد من رجال الأعمال هناك لإبرام صفقات بملايين الدولارات. ولا يقتصر الأمر على ذلك فحسب ، بل يستقبل أيضًا زيارة ملايين السياح كل عام لأسباب تتجاوز الاقتصادية.

لوس أنجلوس (الولايات المتحدة)

لوس أنجلوس
نيويورك جيدة للغاية ، لكن لوس أنجلوس ... لديها عمليا كل شيء: متاجر فاخرة ، مطاعم راقية ، شواطئ رائعة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. عادي أن مشهور يريد الأشخاص الأغنياء العيش هناك ، وتحديداً في بيفرلي هيلز ، وهي ليست مجاورة ، ولكنها مدينة في مقاطعة لوس أنجلوس.

سنغافورة (سنغافورة)

سنغافورة
تتنافس سنغافورة مع طوكيو وهونغ كونغ وبكين ، وهي المدن الآسيوية التي تتبادر إلى الذهن دائمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحديث عن الأعمال. عاصمة الدولة التي تحمل نفس الاسم لها ميناء وهي واحدة من أكبر المراكز في العالم ، مما سمح لها بأن تصبح واحدة من أهم المراكز المالية والصناعية في آسيا.


شيكاغو (الولايات المتحدة)

شيكاغو
إنها المدينة الثالثة الولايات المتحدة الذي يظهر في ترتيب الأهم في العالم. لا تكون عادةً على قائمة أهداف المسافرين ، ولكن يجب أن يكون معروفًا أنها واحدة من تلك المدن التي تفوق دائمًا التوقعات لكل شيء يمكنها تقديمه للسياح.

بكين (الصين)

بيكين
لقد نظم دورة الألعاب الأولمبية والحقيقة أنها لا تفاجئني. في بكين ، هم عمال لا يكلون ويجعلون الصين هي الأساس القوة الاقتصادية من الكوكب. لن تحب التلوث على الإطلاق ، لكنك ستقدر هذا المزيج من ناطحات السحاب والمعابد التي تمجد جمال عاصمة العملاق الآسيوي.

بروكسل (بلجيكا)

بروكسل
انتهى بي الأمر بمدينة مدهشة. بروكسل ، عاصمة بلجيكا ، ليست عادة في مثل هذه التصنيفات ، ولكن الشركة الاستشارية A.T. وقد اعتبرت كيرني أنه من المناسب تضمينها بسبب تبادل المعلومات و تسوية سياسية (يوجد مقر الاتحاد الأوروبي).

مقالة موصى بها: الألقاب لـ 50 مدينة ربما لم تكن تعرفها

أجمل 10 مدن في العالم لسنة 2018 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in the world

New-York-important-city
That of cities what's in the world! They are all important for some reason, but none reach the level of 10 that you will see in this article.

The list is based on a report published by the American consultant A.T. Kearney, which has prepared its Global Cities Report analyzing several variables that have been divided into five categories: business activity, human capital, information exchange, cultural activity and political commitment.

New York, USA)

NY
The Big Apple, the city that never sleeps, is not one of the most desired by tourists by chance. It is cosmopolitan, open, civilized and modern. It has numerous monuments and spectacular skyscrapers, in addition to being a place full of opportunities to which more than one goes to live the American dream. In short, it is more than just one of the most beautiful cities in the world.


London, United Kingdom)

London-UK
What to say about London that has not been said by now. The capital of United Kingdom It captures you from the beginning for its great cultural and leisure offer. It is impossible to get bored and it is not surprising that one always wants to go back to tour its most emblematic neighborhoods.

Paris France)

Paris
The Eiffel Tower It is a symbol, an incomparable tourist attraction that makes Paris one of the most visited cities on the planet every year. In addition to that, we cannot deny the architectural beauty of the French capital, the same one that makes one not stop constantly being surprised when walking through its streets.

Tokyo Japan)

Tokyo
When you go to Tokyo, and to Japan in general, you realize that it is a very special place. Why? Well, because people are tremendously educated, to the point that you can reserve a restaurant table by leaving your iPhone like someone leaving an old jacket who thinks they won't steal it. Beyond that, it is a city that perfectly mixes the traditional with the most innovative.


Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong
To speak of Hong Kong is to speak of business. Many entrepreneurs travel there to close multi-million dollar deals. And it is not only, but also receives the visit of millions of tourists every year for reasons that go beyond the economic.

Los Angeles United States)

The Angels
New York is very good, but it is that Los Angeles… It has almost everything: luxury shops, high-end restaurants, spectacular beaches and much more. Normal that Famous Wealthier people want to go live there, specifically to Beverly Hills, which is not a neighborhood, but a city in Los Angeles County.

Singapore (Singapore)

Singapore
Singapore competes with Tokyo, Hong Kong and Beijing, which are the Asian cities that always come to mind when it comes to talking about business. The capital of the country bearing the same name has a port It is one of the largest in the world, which has allowed it to become one of the most important financial and industrial centers in Asia.


Chicago (United States)

Chicago
It is the third city of U.S that appears in the ranking of the most important in the world. It is not usually on the travelers' target list, but it should be known that it is one of those cities that always exceed expectations for everything it is capable of offering tourists.

Beijing (China)

Pekin
He has organized an Olympic Games and the truth is that it does not surprise me. In Beijing they are tireless workers and they are making China the main economic power of the planet. You will not like pollution at all, but you will appreciate that mix of skyscrapers and temples that extol the beauty of the Asian giant's capital.

Brussels, Belgium)

Brussels
I end up with a surprising city. Brussels, the capital of Belgium, is not usually in such rankings, but the consulting firm A.T. Kearney has considered it appropriate to include it due to the exchange of information and the Political compromise (there is the headquarters of the European Union).

Recommended article: Nicknames for 50 cities you may not have known

10 Most Important Cities in the World (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230