منتزه ساحل الهيكل العظمي الوطني في ناميبيا


إن الحدائق الوطنية إنها الأماكن الأكثر زيارة في أي مدينة تقريبًا ، وذلك بفضل حقيقة أنها مذهلة بغض النظر عن حجمها. اليوم أود أن أكتب عن واحدة لفتت انتباهي بسبب مدى فضولها ، وهي أنها ليست حديقة مثل الحدائق الأخرى. أعني متنزه سكيليتون كوست الوطني ، الذي يوجد فيه ناميبيا.

وهي تقع في ساحل الهيكل العظمي، في شمال غرب البلاد ، على الحدود مع أنغولا. على الرغم من أن اسمه يبدو أن له علاقة بالقرصنة ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه لا علاقة له بها. في الواقع ، تم تسميته على اسم العديد من البحارة الذين فقدوا حياتهم منذ قرون بسبب النوغراغيوس التي تسببها الموجات الكبيرة في المنطقة.

قصته

هنا يتم الحفاظ عليها حطام السفينة التي يصل عمرها إلى خمسة قرون ، ولكن أيضًا غيرها من الجري التي هطلت على الساحل قبل بضع سنوات فقط. لنتذكر أن هذه كانت منطقة مميتة لسنوات عديدة ، عند مدخل الحديقة هناك جماجم وطيبة نموذجية للقراصنة. اليوم ، هذه المنطقة مقفرة تمامًا ولا يبقى شيء من تلك الحقبة المروعة.

الحديقة


حديقة الهيكل العظمي تبلغ مساحتها 20 ألف كيلومتر مربع. يتم سرد الثلثين التي تقع في الجزء الشمالي من الحديقة على النحو التالي منطقة برية، لذلك لا يمكن زيارتهم إلا بإذن خاص. يمكن السفر إلى الثلث الآخر دون أي مشكلة ، على الرغم من أنه يجب عليك اتخاذ سلسلة من الاحتياطات نظرًا لوجود العديد من الحيوانات البرية.

من الفائدة

من بين الأشياء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الحديقة هي قلاع Hoarisib الفخارية ، وهي عبارة عن تشكيلات طينية متعرجة تم نحتها بشكل طبيعي. تستحق المشاهدة أيضًا المستنقعات المالحة لجبل العقيقوهي واحدة من أروع الأماكن في الحديقة. بالطبع ، لن يكون هناك نقص في الحيوانات البرية ، مثل الفيلة ، وأسود البحر أو الزرافات ، والتي هي الأكثر شيوعًا.

أجمل 38 طريق ممكن أن تسلكه بالسيارة حول العالم شاهد الطبيعة والبحيرات والشلالات والكثير (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الحدائق الوطنية
  • 1,230

Skeleton Coast National Park in Namibia


The National Parks They are the most visited places in almost any city they are in, thanks to the fact that they are spectacular regardless of their size. Today I would like to write about one that has caught my attention because of how curious it is, and that is that it is not a park like the others. I mean the Skeleton Coast National Park, which is in Namibia.

It is located in the Skeleton Coast, in the northwest of the country, bordering Angola. Although by its name it seems that it has to do with piracy, the truth is that it has nothing to do with it. In fact, it is named after the many sailors who lost their lives centuries ago due to the naugragios caused by the large waves in the area.

His story

Here they are preserved ship wreckage that are up to five centuries old, but also others that ran aground on the coast just a few years ago. To remember that this was a deadly area for many years, at the entrance to the park there are skulls and tibias typical of pirates. Today, this area is completely desolate and nothing remains from that macabre era.

The park


Skeleton park it has 20,000 square kilometers. The two thirds that are in the northern part of the park are listed as wild area, so they can only be visited with a special permission. The other third can be traveled without any problem, although you must take a series of precautions since there are many wild animals.

Of interest

Among the most interesting things in the park are the Hoarisib clay castles, which are meandering clay formations that were carved naturally. Also worth seeing salt marshes of mount Agate, which is one of the most spectacular places in the park. Of course, there will be no lack of wild animals, such as elephants, sea lions or giraffes, which are the most present.

Skeleton Coast National Park Namibia (June 2020)


  • National Parks
  • 1,230