أجمل 10 مدن في البحر الأبيض المتوسط

سيدي بوسعيد مديترينيو
عيش في البحر الأبيض المتوسط إنه امتياز. إنه من أجل المناخ ، والشواطئ ، وفن الطهو ، وأسلوب الحياة ... فمن الطبيعي أن يرغب ملايين السياح في امتصاص جوهره خلال فصل الصيف ، حيث أنه من الطبيعي أيضًا للأغنياء تمديد عطلاتهم للبقاء والعيش. بالتأكيد.

الشعور بالبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هو شعور جيد ، وهذا شيء يمكن للمرء أن يقدره في مدن مثل تلك التي ذكرتها أدناه ، والتي في رأيي المتواضع هي أجمل من جميع سواحلها الضخمة التي تشمل البحار الصغيرة مثل البليار أو ليغوريا.

Cadaqués (إسبانيا)

كاداكيس
وهي من أجمل القرى في كاتالونيا حيث يوجد الرسام سلفادور دالي أمضى سنوات عديدة من حياته ، وهو الأمر الذي لا يفاجئني على الإطلاق مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يمكن أن يستلهم من جماله لإطلاق العنان لإبداعه.


مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن الساحلية في كاتالونيا.

كوليور (فرنسا)

كويلور
لا يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لإدراك أن كوليور هي واحدة من أكثر القرى الخلابة في فرنسا. يقع في قسم بربينيان ، وليس بعيدًا جدًا عن كاتالونيا ، وهو معروف بكونه المكان الذي لجأ إليه أنطونيو ماتشادو خلال الحرب الأهلية. واجهاتها ذات لون الباستيل هي هدية للعيون ، وكذلك التحصين الذي يحيط بالبلدية.

Cinque Terre (إيطاليا)

Cinque-Terre
إنها ليست مدينة ، ولكن هناك خمس مدن يتباهى بها جميع الإيطاليين. تحتل Vernazza و Corniglia و Monterosso al Mare و Riomaggiore و Manarola حوالي 10 كيلومترات من السواحل التي تم إعلانها عام 1997 كموقع للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. ستندهش من لون منازلها ، التي تكيفت مع تضاريس التضاريس ، ولن ترغب في التوقف عن المشي في شوارعها الضيقة المرصوفة بالحصى.


المقال الموصى به: أجمل 10 مدن ساحلية في إيطاليا.

بونيفاسيو (فرنسا)

بونيفاسيو
Bonifacio هي مدينة جميلة كورسيكا تقع في جنوب الجزيرة. يوفر إطلالات مميزة على أرخبيل جزر Lavezzi ويتكون من العديد من التحصينات. تراثها يتحدث عن نفسه عن تاريخه ، وهو أمر يمكن تقديره من أي نقطة ، خاصة من البلدة القديمة.

المقال الموصى به: أهم مدن كورسيكا.


كاسيس (فرنسا)

كاسيس
تقع Cassis في Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ، وهي قرية صيد ساحرة تدعوك لاستكشاف الساحات والشوارع التي تستحق صورة فوتوغرافية عن مدى جمال واجهاتها الملونة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشرفات والاسترخاء على شواطئها الجميلة ، لذا فإن أي خطة مرحب بها. في الحقيقة ، أجمل شاطئ في أوروبا إنه في كاسيس.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل القرى في بروفانس.

بورتوفينو (إيطاليا)

بورتوفينو
على بعد ساعة بالسيارة من Cinque Terre Portofino ، وهي قرية صيد في الريفيرا الإيطالية تشتهر بمطاعم المأكولات البحرية والمتاجر الفاخرة هناك. من الشائع رؤية اليخوت ترسو في مرفأها ، وهو بلا شك الأكثر بريق من جميع أنحاء إيطاليا. وبالتالي ، ليس من رخيصة على الإطلاق البقاء في الفنادق القليلة الموجودة.

منتون (فرنسا)

مينتون
منتون ، مثل كاسيس ، هو أيضًا جزء من منطقة بروفانس ألب كوت دازور. تقع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من موناكو وتُعرف باسم مدينة الحديقة ومدينة الليمون ، على الرغم من أننا يمكن أن نعتبرها أيضًا مدينة كبيرة. إن تراثها الثقافي والتاريخي يثير الإعجاب ، وكذلك المناظر التي يمكن رؤيتها من أعلى النقاط.

سيدي بوسعيد (تونس)

سيدي بو سعيد
في هذا المقال ، لم أستطع تفويت الفرصة لإضافة بلدة أفريقية مثل سيدي بوسعيد ، وهي بلا شك واحدة من أكثر المدن السياحية في تونس. على بعد 20 كيلومترا من العاصمة ويذكرك المرء بالكثير الشاونوهو واحد من اجمل القرى المغربية. أكثر من أي شيء آخر باللون الأزرق والأبيض في منازلهم ، والذي يظهر في الصور يجعل رغبتك في الذهاب إلى هناك تتضاعف. شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى هي مطالبة قوية مثل المدرجات ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها رؤية البحر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

فورنيلس (إسبانيا)

فورنيلس
في بالما دي مايوركا هناك بلدة سرقت قلبي. تجعل منازل Fornells البيضاء وأجواءها المريحة واحدة من أكثر المدن الرائعة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تجد صعوبة في العثور على مطعم حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل الأسماك في جزر البليار.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في جزر البليار.

بولينسا (إسبانيا)

بولينكا
من الجدير أن تضيع في الأزقة الشديدة الانحدار لاستكشاف مدينة مايوركان التي تبعد بضعة كيلومترات عن ميناء بولينسا. ميدانها الرئيسي مليء بالحياة ويخبر تاريخها عن وصول Talaiots منذ أكثر من 3000 سنة.بالطبع ، أكثر ما يتم الحديث عنه هو الرومان ، الذين تركوا بصماتهم مع المباني مثل El Pont Romà ، التي كان هدفها تسهيل دخول المياه إلى البلدية.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن على الريفييرا الفرنسية.

أجمل 10 دول للسياحة في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدن البحر الأبيض المتوسط
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful towns in the Mediterranean

Sidi-Bou-Said-Mediterraneo
Live in the Mediterranean it's a privilege. It is for the climate, for the beaches, for the gastronomy, for the lifestyle ... It is normal for millions of tourists to want to soak up its essence during the summer, as it is also normal for the wealthiest to extend their vacations to stay and live. definitely.

Feeling Mediterranean is feeling good, and that is something that one can appreciate in towns like the ones I mention below, which in my humble opinion are the most beautiful of all its immense coastline that encompasses small seas such as the Balearic or the Liguria.

Cadaqués (Spain)

Cadaques
It is one of the most beautiful villages in Catalonia, the place where the painter Salvador Dali He spent many years of his life, which does not surprise me at all considering that he could draw inspiration from his beauty to unleash his creativity.


Recommended article: The most beautiful coastal towns in Catalonia.

Collioure (France)

Coilloure
It does not take long to realize that Collioure is one of the most picturesque villages in France. It is in the Perpignan department, not too far from Catalonia, and is known for being the place where he took refuge Antonio Machado during the Civil War. Its pastel-colored facades are a gift for the eyes, as is the fortification that surrounds the municipality.

Cinque Terre (Italy)

Cinque-Terre
It is not a town, but there are five towns that all Italians boast about. Vernazza, Corniglia, Monterosso al Mare, Riomaggiore and Manarola occupy about 10 kilometers of coastline that in 1997 was declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. You will be amazed by the color of its houses, which have adapted to the topography of the terrain, and you will not want to stop walking through its narrow and cobbled streets.


Recommended article: The 10 most beautiful coastal towns in Italy.

Bonifacio (France)

Bonifacio
Bonifacio is a beautiful town of Corsica located to the south of the island. It offers privileged views of the archipelago of the Lavezzi islands and is made up of numerous fortifications. Its heritage speaks for itself of its history, something that can be appreciated from any point, especially from the old town.

Recommended article: The most important cities of Corsica.


Cassis (France)

Cassis
Located in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Cassis is a charming fishing village that invites you to explore squares and streets that are well worth a photograph for how showy their colorful facades are. In addition, you can have fun on its terraces and relax on its beautiful beaches, so any plan is welcome. In fact, the most beautiful beach in Europe it's in Cassis.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Provence.

Portofino (Italy)

Portofino
An hour's drive from Cinque Terre is Portofino, a fishing village in the Italian Riviera It is known both for its seafood restaurants and for the luxury shops there. It is common to see yachts docking at its port, which is undoubtedly the most glamor has from all over Italy. Hence, it is not at all cheap to stay in the few hotels there are.

Menton (France)

Chin
Menton, like Cassis, is also part of the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region. It is only 15 minutes from Monaco and is known as the garden city and the city of the lemon, although we could also consider it as a large town. Its cultural and historical heritage impresses, as do the views that can be seen from the highest points.

Sidi Bou Said (Tunisia)

Sidi-Bou-Said
In this article I could not miss the opportunity to add an African town like Sidi Bou Said, which is undoubtedly one of the most touristic in Tunisia. It is 20 kilometers from the capital and one reminds you a lot of Chaouenwhich is one of the most beautiful villages in Morocco. More than anything for the blue and white of their houses, which seen in photos makes your desire to go there multiply. Its cobbled streets are a claim as powerful as its terraces, from which you can see the sea and much more.

Fornells (Spain)

Fornells
In Minorca There is a town that has stolen my heart. The white houses of Fornells and its relaxed atmosphere make it one of the most incredible towns in the Mediterranean. In addition, you will have no trouble finding a restaurant where you can enjoy the best fish in the Balearic Islands.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in the Balearic Islands.

Pollença (Spain)

Pollenca
It is worth getting lost in its steep alleys to explore this Majorcan town that is a few kilometers from the Pollença port. Its main square is full of life and its history tells of the arrival of the Talaiots more than 3,000 years ago.Of course, what is most talked about is the Romans, who left their mark with buildings such as El Pont Romà, whose objective was to facilitate the entry of water into the municipality.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns on the French Riviera.

10 Beautiful Coastal Towns in the Mediterranean (December 2020)


  • Mediterranean towns
  • 1,230