جزيرة براك في كرواتيا


في مناسبات أخرى تحدثنا في Hard Hobbit To Break حول المبلغ كرواتيا نمت السياحة في السنوات الأخيرة ، وخاصة بفضل الآلاف من ركاب الرحلات البحرية الذين يختارون البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لقضاء عطلاتهم. في هذا البلد هناك العديد من الأماكن ذات الجمال الرائع ، أحدها جزيرة براك، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد ومناطق الجذب التي لا تعد ولا تحصى.

غير معروف لعامة الناس ، هذه الجزيرة هي واحدة من أكبر الكنوز الكرواتية، وفي كل عام يقرر المزيد من الناس التعرف عليها لأن الكلام الشفهي يجعلها معروفة جيدًا. الشيء الأكثر إثارة في هذه الجزيرة هو شكلها ، وخاصة الشاطئ الرئيسي، وهو ممدود للغاية ، بشكل غريب للغاية ومياه بلورية تمامًا ورمل محدود للغاية ونقي.

بلدة سوبيتار


ولكن في Brac ، لا يمكنك فقط اكتشاف الشواطئ اللانهائية والمذهلة نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام. واحد منهم تجاوز، أهم مدينة في الجزيرة والتي من الرائع استكشافها سيرًا على الأقدام. يقضي الجميع تقريبًا اليوم على الشاطئ ، وبعد الظهر يذهب المساء إلى المدينة تمشى والتعرف عليها ، فهناك حافلات تسافر في الجزيرة بأكملها في وقت قصير حتى لا يغادر السائح هناك دون معرفة كل شيء.

الفضول


من بين العديد من الأنشطة التي تجري في الجزيرة ، فإن الأنشطة التي تعطي أكبر قدر من المال لسكانها هي الصيد والزراعة. بفضل ذلك ، فإن المنتجات المحلية يمكن تذوقه في فن الطهو اللذيذ حقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتج الجزيرة حجرًا أبيض يستخدم في العديد من المباني حول العالم ، مثل البيت الأبيض الأمريكي الشهير.

On island of Brach (на острове Брач) (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • جزر براك
  • 1,230

Brac island in Croatia


On other occasions we have talked in Hard Hobbit To Break about how much Croatia It has grown in tourism in recent years, thanks especially to the thousands of cruise passengers who choose the Mediterranean for their holidays. In this country there are many places with great beauty, one of them the brac island, in which you can enjoy the good weather and its innumerable attractions.

Unknown to the general public, this island is one of the largest Croatian treasures, and every year more people decide to get to know it as word of mouth is making it become well known. The most spectacular thing about this island is the shape it has, especially its main beach, which is very elongated, with a very peculiar shape and with totally crystalline water and very finite and clear sand.

The town of Supetar


But in Brac you can not only discover infinite and spectacular beaches since there are many more places that are very interesting. One of them is Surpass, the most important town on the island and which is fantastic to explore on foot. Almost everyone spends the day at the beach and in the afternoon-evening goes to town to go for a walk and get to know it, as there are buses that travel the entire island in a short time so that no tourist leaves there without knowing everything.

Curiosities


Among the many activities that take place on the island, the ones that give the most money to its inhabitants are fishing and agriculture. Thanks to that, the local products that can be tasted in its gastronomy are really tasty. In addition, the island produces a white stone that is used in many buildings around the world, such as the famous American White House.

BOL Croatia. Brac is Amazing Is this REAL LIFE? (October 2020)


  • Brac islands
  • 1,230