10 صور نلتقطها عادة عندما نسافر

مسافر صورة شخصية
السفر إنها واحدة من ملذات الحياة العظيمة. إن رؤية العالم واكتشاف ثقافات جديدة أمر أكثر إثراء بكثير من أي مادة مادية يمكننا الحصول عليها ، على الأقل من وجهة نظري. تتذكر اللحظات التي عاشتها في أماكن مختلفة تمامًا لأنها تظل محفورة في عقلك ، ولكن أيضًا لأن لدينا الفرصة لالتقاطها في الصور الفوتوغرافية لتخليدها.

بعض هؤلاء صور فوتوغرافية تميل إلى أن تتكرر في جميع الرحلات. اي منها؟ أود أن أقول أن تلك التي أذكرها أدناه ، سترى كيف تبدو مألوفة لك.

صور من خلال نافذة الطائرة

صورة نافذة الطائرة
لم نصل بعد ، لكن لدينا رغبة هائلة في أن نضع قدمنا ​​في وجهتنا. ماذا نفعل أخذنا الصورة الأولى من فوق من نافذة الطائرة. عادةً لا تكون أفضل صورة للرحلة لأنك لا ترى شيئًا عمليًا ، لكنها تفعل الكثير الوهم ويساعدنا على البدء في تسخين الغرفة.


صور الطعام

صورة للطعام
إذا أخذنا صورًا لأطباق من المدينة التي نعيش فيها ، فكيف لا يمكننا التقاط صور لأطباق من فن الطهو مختلف تمامًا؟ عادة ما نراهم خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوجبات الذواقة ، وهو النوع الذي لا تسمح به إلا في إجازة لأن المحفظة لن تدعم مثل هذا الإيقاع على مدار العام.

صور قدميك في الرمال

صور قدم الشاطئ
كلاسيكيات وجهات الشاطئ والذي يُرى غالبًا على حسابات Instagram للنساء. ينتهزون الفرصة لطلاء أظافرهم جيدًا ، ووضع سوار على كاحلهم وإطلاق النار على الهاتف المحمول لمشاركة تلك اللحظة على الفور. إن يحب تتساقط.

صور برسالة في الرمال

شاطئ رملي
صورة أخرى للشاطئ هي الصورة التي نلتقطها بعد رسم رسالة على الرمال ، والتي عادة ما تكون من نوع "Formentera 2018".


صورة للساقين على الشاطئ للحسد

صور الساقين الشاطئ
لا يوجد شيء مثل صورة للأرجل الشاطئ في الخلفية لتوضيح لأتباعك أنك لا تعاني ، بل العكس يحدث لك.

قفز الصور

القفز بالصور
شيء آخر ستقوم به عدة مرات ، خاصة عندما يكون هناك مشهد خلفية مذهل. يجب على أي شخص يقوم بتصوير الكاميرا أن يكون سريعًا بما يكفي ليجعلك في الهواء ، وإلا فقد ينتهي بك الأمر بالتعب أكثر من تسلق برج إيفل سيرًا على الأقدام.

صور «اللعب» بالآثار

صورة برج بيزا
إن برج بيزا إنها اللعبة التي تضفي المزيد من الألعاب الفوتوغرافية بسبب ميلها. ملايين الأشخاص لديهم صورة يظهرون وهم يحملونها ؛ البعض أفضل من الآخرين ، يجب أن يقال كل شيء. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الأهرامات ، مع برج إيفل ، وتاج محل ... إنها مسألة إبداع (أو نسخ أولئك الذين كانوا هناك من قبل).


صور من الخلف بأذرع مفتوحة

ظهورهم في الصور
ليس عليك أن تكون على Titanic لتفتح ذراعيك وتعتقد أنك تملك العالم. فقط أغمض عينيك وفكر في الأشياء الجميلة وأخذ نفسًا عميقًا. تقوم الكاميرا بالباقي ، ومن تلك اللحظة لن تنسى أبدًا لأنك تحتفظ بها مدى الحياة ، خاصة إذا كانت المناظر الطبيعية مصاحبة.

صور مع الخريطة أو مع دليل السفر

صورة مع الخريطة
صورة المسافر حيثما كانت متاحة. اشتريت الدليل ، ربما فقط الموقف، وأنت ملزم بالحصول على عائد على تلك الـ 15 يورو التي أنفقتها بكل نية حسنة. ماذا تفعل يمكنك تصوير نفسك مع الدليل في متناول اليد أو مع الدليل الذي فقدته كما لو كنت في المكان الصحيح عن طريق الصدفة.

"صور شخصية"

صورة شخصية
صور السيلفي ثابتة. لقد أصبحوا إدمانًا لبعض الناس ، لذلك ليس من الغريب أن نرى الكثير من الناس يأخذون `` صور شخصية '' عندما يكونون في إجازة. أسوأ ما في الأمر هو أن هناك أشخاصًا مستعدين لذلك تخاطر بحياتك (لا يجب أن يحبوا بعضهم البعض كثيرًا) من أجل "صورة شخصية" غير منشورة ، وهو الأمر الذي أودى بحياة الكثير من الضحايا في السنوات الأخيرة.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 أخطاء يجب على كل مسافر تجنبها

The passing of time, caught in a single photo | Stephen Wilkes (سبتمبر 2020)


  • صور المسافرين
  • 1,230

10 photos we usually take when we are traveling

selfie-traveler
Travel it is one of the great pleasures of life. Seeing the world and discovering new cultures is something much more enriching than any material good we can obtain, at least from my point of view. You remember the moments lived in very different places because they remain etched in your mind, but also because we have the opportunity to capture them in photographs to immortalize them.

Some of those Photographs They tend to be repeated on all trips. Which? I would say that the ones I mention below, that you will see how they look familiar to you.

Photos through the airplane window

photo-window-plane
We have not yet arrived but we have a tremendous desire to set foot in our destination. What do we do? We took the first photograph from above, from the plane's window. It is not usually the best photo of the trip because you see practically nothing, but it does a lot delusion and it helps us to start heating the chamber.


Food photos

photo-of-food
If we take pictures of dishes from the city in which we live, how can we not take pictures of dishes from a totally different gastronomy? We usually see them especially when it comes to gourmet meals, the kind that you only allow on vacation because the wallet would not support such a rhythm throughout the year.

Photos of your feet in the sand

photo-feet-beach
A classic of the beach destinations which is most often seen on women's Instagram accounts. They take the opportunity to paint their nails well, put a bracelet on their ankle and shoot the mobile to share that moment instantly. The likes are falling.

Photos with a message in the sand

message-sand-beach
Another beach photo is the one we take after drawing a message in the sand, which is usually of the "Formentera 2018" type.


Photo of legs on the beach to envy

photo-legs-beach
There is nothing like a photo of the legs with the beach in the background to make it clear to your followers that you are not suffering, rather the opposite is happening to you.

Jumping photos

photo-jumping
Another one that you will have done many times, especially when there is a spectacular background landscape. Whoever shoots the camera has to be fast enough to get you right in the air, because otherwise you may end up being more tired than climbing the Eiffel Tower on foot.

Photos «playing» with the monuments

Tower-of-Pisa-photo
The tower of Pisa It is the one that lends itself to more photographic games due to its inclination. Millions of people have a photo in which they appear holding it; some better than others, everything must be said. The same goes for the pyramids, with the Eiffel Tower, with the Taj Mahal ... It is a matter of being creative (or copying those who have been there before).


Photos from behind with open arms

photo-backs-open-arms
You don't have to be on Titanic to open your arms and believe that you own the world. Just close your eyes, think about beautiful things and take a deep breath. The rest is done by the camera, and from that moment you never forget because you keep it for life, especially if the landscape accompanies.

Photos with the map or with the travel guide

photo-with-the-map
Traveler photo where available. You bought the guide, maybe just for posture, and you are obliged to get a return on those 15 euros that you have spent with all good intention. What do you do? You photograph yourself with the guide in hand or with the guide out there lost as if you were in the right place by chance.

‘Selfies’

selfie
Selfies are a constant. They have become an addiction for some people, so it is not strange that we see so many people taking 'selfies' when they are on vacation. The worst thing of all is that there are people who are willing to risk your life (They should not love each other very much) for an unpublished ‘selfie’, something that has claimed too many victims in recent years.

Recommended article: 10 mistakes that every traveler should avoid

31 INSANELY AFFORDABLE Budget Travel Destinations to VISIT NOW (June 2020)


  • photographs, travelers
  • 1,230