أهم المدن في كينيا

كينيا-مدينة نيروبي
كينيا إنها واحدة من أجمل البلدان في إفريقيا. وهذا يفسر سبب كونها من أكثر الأماكن زيارة إلى جانب المغرب أو تونس أو الجزائر أو جنوب إفريقيا أو تنزانيا.

منتزه جبل كينيا الوطني ، بحيرة توركانا ، محمية سامبورو الوطنية أو حديقة أمبوسيلي الوطنية هي بعض الأماكن التي تشرح لماذا يقرر السياح زيارتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي التقليل من أهمية مدنها ، وأهمها المذكورة أدناه.

نيروبي

نيروبي
إن عاصمة كينيا يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 3 ملايين نسمة ، مما يجعلها الأكثر سكانًا في شرق أفريقيا. اسمها ، الذي يأتي من عبارة الماساي Enkare Nyorobi ، يعني "مكان المياه العذبة" ، على الرغم من أنه في الواقع يُعرف باسم "المدينة الخضراء في الشمس". هناك العديد من الأشياء التي لا يمكنك تفويتها ، مثل المتحف الوطني ، الذي يركز على الفن الصخري ، أو متحف المنزل كارين بليكسن ، الكاتبة الدنماركية التي تركت تجاربها في كينيا للأجيال القادمة. إنها واحدة من أهم المدن في أفريقيا ، وهذا يُنظر إليه اقتصاديًا وسياسيًا.


كيسومو

كيسومو
إنها مدينة أصبحت شنيعة في السنوات الأخيرة. تقع إلى الغرب وهي الثالثة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد ، حيث يعيش فيها أكثر من 400.000 شخص. تم إنشاؤه في عام 1901 وهو مشهور جدًا بفن الطهو ، ولكن أيضًا لغروب الشمس المذهل والمتنزهات الوطنية. إنه على ضفاف نهر بحيرة فيكتوريا ويمكن القول أن الحياة أكثر استرخاءً مما كانت عليه في نيروبي ، ولهذا السبب هناك من يفضلون الانتقال من العاصمة إلى كيسومو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن القول أيضًا أنها مدينة هادئة ، على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أن هناك مناطق مثل كونديلي يجب تجنبها عندما يحل الظلام.

مومباسا

مومباسا
إنها مدينة تقع في الجنوب ولها وصول إلى البحر. وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في كينيا حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 1200000 نسمة. ميناءها هو الميناء الرئيسي في شرق أفريقيا ، وهو ما يفسر سبب كونه مكانًا مثاليًا للعيش بسبب الوظائف التي يتم إنشاؤها. كل السياحة الساحلية مر من خلال مكان كان يعتبره "السائح" الأول هو فاسكو دي جاما ، الذي وصل عام 1498 بحثًا عن طرق جديدة إلى الهند. 70 ٪ من سكانها من أصل مسلم ، وهو أمر ملحوظ بشكل خاص في المتاجر. أخيرًا ، من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أنها الوجهة النهائية للقطار المجنون الشهير ، وهو خط سكة حديد يغادر من أوغندا ويسافر أسبوعيًا من نيروبي إلى مومباسا (والعكس بالعكس) مقابل ما يزيد قليلاً عن 30 يورو (أكثر من 20 يورو في الدرجة الثانية) ).

ناكورو

ناكورو
البحيرات والمتنزهات الوطنية تجعل ناكورو أمرًا لا بد منه. يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 300.000 نسمة ، ويبلغ ارتفاعها حوالي 2000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. ما تتم زيارته عادة هو فوهة بركان مينينجاي غير النشط ، وتلة هيراكس من عصور ما قبل التاريخ مع متحف أثري مشمول وبحيرة ناكورو ، حيث يمكن الاستمتاع أحد أكبر العروض في أفريقيا: طيور النحام الوردي التي تستحم وتتجول بأناقة عبر مياهها.

إلدوريت

إلدوريت
لإنهاء هذا التجميع ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Eldoret ، وهي مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 300000 نسمة وتقع في غرب البلاد ، بالقرب من كيسومو. إنها مركز تسوق زراعي من المهم جدًا أن تقع على هضبة معتدلة على ارتفاع يزيد قليلاً عن 2000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. مناخها هو الأفضل في كينيا والمناظر الطبيعية التي يمكن رؤيتها ببساطة مذهلة. إنه مكان هادئ للغاية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحياة بينما تكون على دراية بالتاريخ وراءها ، حيث أن Sirikwa و Masai و Nandi مرت هناك.

مقالة موصى بها: عطلة عائلية في كينيا

معلومات عن كينيا | دولة تيوب???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Kenya

Kenya-Nairobi-city
Kenya It is one of the most beautiful countries in Africa. That explains why it is one of the most visited along with Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, South Africa or Tanzania.

Mount Kenya National Park, Lake Turkana, Samburu National Reserve or Amboseli National Park are some of the places that explain why tourists decide to visit it. In addition, its cities should not be underestimated, the most important ones being the ones mentioned below.

Nairobi

Nairobi
The capital of Kenya It has more than 3 million inhabitants, which makes it the most populated in East Africa. Its name, which comes from the Maasai phrase Enkare Nyorobi, means "the place of fresh waters", although in reality it is better known as "Green City in the Sun". There are many things you cannot miss, such as the National Museum, which is focused on rock art, or the house museum of Karen Blixen, a Danish writer who left her experiences in Kenya for posterity. It is one of the most important cities in Africa and this is perceived both economically and politically.


Kisumu

Kisumu
It is a city that has grown outrageous in recent years. It is located to the west and is the third with the most inhabitants in the country, since more than 400,000 people live there. It was created in 1901 and is quite popular for its gastronomy, but also for its incredible sunsets and for its national parks. It is on the banks of the lake victoria and it could be said that life is much more relaxed than in Nairobi, which is why there are those who have preferred to move from the capital to Kisumu. In addition, it can also be said that it is a quiet city, although it is true that there are areas like Kondele that should be avoided when it gets dark.

Mombasa

Mombasa
It is a city located to the south that has access to the sea. It is the second most populous in Kenya with about 1,200,000 inhabitants. Its port is the main port in East Africa, which explains why it is a perfect place to live because of the jobs that are generated. All the coast tourism He passes by there, through a place that he saw as his first "tourist" was Vasco de Gama, who arrived in 1498 looking for new routes to India. 70% of its population is of Muslim origin, something that is especially noticeable in shops. Finally, it is interesting to note that it is the final destination of the famous lunatic train, a railway that departs from Uganda and travels weekly from Nairobi to Mombasa (and vice versa) for just over 30 euros (more than 20 euros in second class ).

Nakuru

Nakuru
Lakes and national parks make Nakuru a must-see. It has more than 300,000 inhabitants and is about 2,000 meters above sea level. What is usually visited is the crater of the inactive Menengai volcano, the Hyrax Hill of prehistory with an included archaeological museum and Lake Nakuru, where it is possible to enjoy one of the biggest shows in Africa: the pink flamingos that bathe and stroll in style through its waters.

Eldoret

Eldoret
To finish this compilation we must talk about Eldoret, a city of around 300,000 inhabitants and located in the west of the country, near Kisumu. Is a shopping and agricultural center quite important that it rests on a temperate plateau just over 2,000 meters above sea level. Its climate is the best there is in Kenya and the landscapes that can be seen are simply spectacular. It is a very quiet place where you can enjoy life while being aware of the history behind it, since the Sirikwa, the Masai and the Nandi passed through there.

Recommended article: Family vacation in Kenya

Kenya's Top 10 biggest Towns and Cities (March 2021)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230