الفضول حول بورا بورا


بورا بورا إنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المذهلة في العالم للاستمتاع بعطلة لا تنسى في الجنة. المياه الفيروزية شفافة تماما تقريبا التي تجعل هذه الجزيرة تاهيتي إنه مكان يريد ملايين الناس الذهاب إليه مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم. جزيرة تعطي سحرًا خاصًا للغاية ولها تاريخ مثير للاهتمام ، لذلك أود اليوم أن أكتب بعض فضولها.

اسمها يأتي من القبائل الأصلية التي عاشت في بولينيزيا، وكانت بورا كلمة تمثل الرومانسية والإغواء وتضرب الجزيرة تمامًا لأنها تجعل المشاعر تزدهر. في أي ركن من أركان الجزيرة ، ستشعر بسلام وهدوء خاصين ، وهو أمر يعتني به المواطنون المحليون لمواصلة الحفاظ ليس فقط على نجاح الجزيرة ولكن أيضًا أسطورة سحرها.

رقصات نموذجية

أعظم الفضول في أي مكان في التقاليد، وفي بورا بورا هناك العديد من المواقع ذات الأهمية الكبيرة. واحد منهم هو رقصاتهم النموذجية ، وهي فريدة ومدهشة للغاية لكل من الموسيقى المستخدمة والحركات التي يتم إجراؤها. يمكن رؤيتها على كل شاطئ تقريبًا عندما يبدأ الظلام ، ويشجع الراقصون دائمًا السياح على تجرؤهم على تعلم الرقص. رقصة تجمع بين الرقص والروحاني.

البيانات ذات الأهمية

متوسط ​​درجة حرارة بورا بورا على مدار العام هو 30 درجة مئوية ، لذلك فهو مكان مثالي للزيارة في أي وقت من السنة منذ الطقس الجيد دائما. تمتد الجزيرة على ما يقرب من 30 كيلومترًا مربعًا وتتكون من بركان خامد محاط ببحيرة مذهلة. يوجد حول الجزيرة آلاف الجزر الصغيرة.

10 معلومات في 90 ثانية - بورا بورا (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • بورا بورا
  • 1,230

Curiosities about Bora Bora


Bora Bora It is one of the most spectacular destinations in the world to enjoy an unforgettable vacation in paradise. Almost totally transparent turquoise waters that make this island of Tahiti It is a place that millions of people want to go to at least once in their lives. An island that gives off a very special magic and that has a very interesting history, so today I would like to write some of its curiosities.

Its name comes from the aboriginal tribes that lived in the Polynesia, and Bora was a word that represented romance and seduction and that totally hits the island as it makes feelings flourish. In any corner of the island you will feel a special peace and tranquility, something that local citizens take care of in order to continue maintaining not only the success of the island but also the legend about its magic.

Typical dances

The greatest curiosities of any place are in its traditions, and in Bora Bora there are many that are of great interest. One of them are their typical dances, which are unique and very surprising both for the music used and for the movements that are made. They can be seen on almost every beach when it begins to get dark, and dancers always encourage tourists to dare to learn to dance. A dance that combines dance with the spiritual.

Data of interest

The average temperature of Bora Bora throughout the year is 30ºC, so it is an ideal place to visit at any time of the year since always good weather. The island has an extension of almost 30 square kilometers and is formed by an extinct volcano that is surrounded by a spectacular lagoon. Around the island there are thousands of small islets.

15 Things You Didn't Know About Bora Bora (May 2021)


  • Bora Bora
  • 1,230