أفضل المهرجانات في أوروبا


إن مهرجانات إنها أحداث جذابة للغاية يمكن أن تركز على مواضيع مختلفة وأصبحت نقطة اهتمام كبيرة لأي زائر. في الواقع ، هناك أشخاص يزورون المدينة فقط لحضور مهرجان معين ، وبالتالي لديهم الفرصة لاكتشاف أماكن أو أحداث أخرى قد تكون أيضًا في تلك المدينة.

الموسيقى والمسرح والمهرجانات الراقصة ... هناك تنوع كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم ، على الرغم من اليوم أود أن أكتب عن أفضل ما يقام في أوروبا، والتي هي بلا شك متنوعة للغاية وجديرة بالاهتمام استمتع بالعيش مرة واحدة على الأقل في العمر. انتبه إلى هذا الاختيار المتنوع حيث من أفضل الخيارات:

مهرجان أوبرا بايروث


يحتفل به في مسرح أوبرا مارجريف، في بايرويت (ألمانيا) ، مبنى لم يكن اسمه منذ وقت طويل أحد مواقع التراث العالمي. تُقام في الفترة من 25 يوليو إلى 28 أغسطس ، وهي واحدة من أرقى مهرجانات الأوبرا في العالم. إنه يمثل فقط أعمال الملحن الألماني ريتشارد فاجنر لأن فكرة هذا المهرجان كانت له.


مهرجان دوبروفنيك


هذا المهرجان هو أكبر حدث ثقافي في كرواتيا وقد تم الاحتفال به منذ أكثر من 60 عامًا. إنه مهرجان متنوع للغاية يقدم فيه أفضل الفنانين العالميين في الموسيقى الكلاسيكية والمسرح والرقص والأوبرا. يتم الاحتفال به بين يوليو وأغسطس من خلال الشوارع والساحات الأكثر رمزية في هذه المدينة.

ساحة فيرونا


في المدرج الروماني لن تكتشف فقط تاريخًا رائعًا لهذه المدينة الإيطالية ، فيرونا ، ولكن منذ بداية سبتمبر يمكنك الاستمتاع بمهرجانها ، الذي سيحتفل في العام المقبل بإصداره التسعين. وهي تمثل بعضًا من أشهر الأعمال: Aída أو Carmen أو Romeo y Julieta أو Don Giovanni.

مهرجان Puccinian


يتم الاحتفال به في مدينة برج البحيرةفي إيطاليا في مسرح مكشوف. هنا ولدت Puccini ، الذي أنشأ المهرجان ، ومن هنا جاء اسمه. يتم تنفيذ العديد من الأوبرا والباليه ، دائمًا مع أفضل الفنانين الإيطاليين على المسرح.

مهرجان غالواي للفنون


يتم الاحتفال بهذا المهرجان الايرلندي في غالواي في النصف الثاني من شهر يوليو وهو الأكبر والأشهر في البلاد كلها ، حيث جمع المتابعين من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه مهرجان حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من التخصصات ويرحب بالفنانين والكتاب والموسيقيين من مختلف الجنسيات. لديها برنامج مثير للإعجاب مع الحفلات الموسيقية والمسرحيات والرقص والمؤتمرات وعروض الشوارع أو الفن المرئي.

ULTRA EUROPE 2018 (Official 4K Aftermovie) (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • مهرجانات
  • 1,230

The best festivals in Europe


The festivals They are very attractive events that can focus on various themes and that become a great point of interest for any visitor. In fact, there are people who visit a city just to attend a specific festival, thus having the opportunity to discover other places or events that may also be in that city.

Music, theater, dance festivals… there is a great variety around the world, although today I would like to write about the best that are held in Europe, which are undoubtedly very varied and worthwhile enjoy live at least once in a lifetime. Take note of this varied selection in which are some of the best:

Bayreuth Opera Festival


is celebrated in the Margrave Opera Theater, in Bayreuth (Germany), a building that was not long ago named a World Heritage Site. Held from July 25 to August 28, it is one of the world's most prestigious opera festivals. It only represents works by the German composer Richard Wagner since the idea of ​​this festival was his.


Dubrovnik Festival


This festival is the largest cultural event in Croatia and has been celebrated for more than 60 years. It is a very varied festival in which the best international artists in classical music, theater, dance and opera perform. It is celebrated between July and August through the most emblematic streets and squares of this city.

Verona Arena


In the Roman Coliseum You will not only discover a fascinating history of this Italian city, Verona, but since the beginning of September you can enjoy its festival, which next year will celebrate its 90th edition. It represents some of the best-known works: Aída, Carmen, Romeo y Julieta or Don Giovanni.

Puccinian Festival


It is celebrated in the city of Lake Tower, in Italy, in an open-air theater. Here Puccini was born, who created the festival, hence its name. Various operas and also ballet are performed, always with the best Italian artists on stage.

Galway Arts Festival


This Irish festival is celebrated in Galway in the second half of July and it is the largest and most famous in the whole country, bringing together followers from all over the world. It is a festival where you can enjoy many disciplines and that welcomes artists, writers and musicians of various nationalities. It has an impressive program with concerts, plays, dance, conferences, street shows or visual art.

Top MUSIC FESTIVALS in Europe 2020 (July 2024)


  • festivals
  • 1,230