أفضل 10 وجهات في العالم لعام 2018

بالي-إندونيسيا
بناء على القائمة التي وضعها وجهات اختيار المسافرين، الذي أخذ في الاعتبار تعليقات الأشخاص حول الفنادق وأماكن الاهتمام والمطاعم في آلاف المدن خلال الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية ، يمكننا أن نخبرك عن ما أصبح أفضل 10 وجهات في العالم في عام 2018.

أنا متأكد من أنك لا تستطيع الانتظار لزيارتهم جميعًا ، ولن أتفاجأ إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بزيارة بعضهم أيضًا. كن على هذا النحو ، دوّن ملاحظة وابدأ في التفكير في رحلاتك القادمة.

1- بالي (إندونيسيا)

بالي سوق نهر
ما يمكن أن يقال عن بالي لم يقال بالفعل؟ بفضل شواطئها الجميلة يمكننا القول أنها جنة أرضية أصبحت الوجهة المفضلة للعديد من الأزواج الذين يريدون العيش شهر العسل الاسترخاء ولا تنسى.


مقالة موصى بها: 10 وجهات غريبة لقضاء شهر عسل مثالي.

2- لندن (المملكة المتحدة)

لندن
بالنسبة للعديد من نقاط الاهتمام ، وخطط الترفيه التي نواجهها في مدينة عالمية مثل عاصمة المملكة المتحدة ، ليس من المستغرب أن العديد من الناس لديهم ذاكرة جيدة عن لندن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا ننسى أنها تتصدر التصنيف المدن التي بها أكبر عدد من الحانات في العالم.

3- باريس (فرنسا)

باريس
إنها في المركز الثالث ، لكنها يمكن أن تشغل الأولى بشكل مثالي. إن برج إيفل إنها نقطة جذب قوية بما يكفي لجذب أي شخص ، لكن العاصمة الفرنسية لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح. متحف اللوفر ، الشانزليزيه ، كاتدرائية نوتردام ، قوس النصر ...


مقالة موصى بها: 10 خطط مع أطفال في باريس.

4- روما (ايطاليا)

روما - إيطاليا
من رأس المال إلى رأس المال. كما أن تلك الموجودة في إيطاليا لديها الكثير من السحر ، والأفضل من ذلك كله ، فهي لا تجعلك تقع في حب الماضي الذي ترك بصماته فحسب ، بل يقنعك أيضًا عن طريق الفم. المعكرونة والبيتزا والريزوتو ... هل أستمر؟

5- نيويورك (الولايات المتحدة)

نيويورك
عندما يخبرونك إذا كنت تريد السفر إلى نيويورك ، فإن الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو أنه قبل الإجابة تحصل على نوع من التنهد. لا أحد يقول "لا" لتجربة المشي حول التفاحة الكبيرة ، محاطة بناطحات السحاب مع إمكانية الهروب من ضجيج المدينة للجوء إلى حديقة جميلة مثل الحديقة المركزية.


مقالة موصى بها: نيويورك "منخفضة التكلفة": كيفية زيارة المدينة دون إنفاق أكثر من الفاتورة.

6- كريت (اليونان)

جزيرة كريت
تميل أثينا وسانتوريني إلى أخذ مركز الصدارة في نوافذ وكالات السفر ، ولكن لا ينبغي لأحد أن ينسى جزيرة ذات شواطئ الفردوس مثل كريت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك الكثير لتفعله بصرف النظر عن الغطس كل يوم.

7- برشلونة (إسبانيا)

برشلونة
المدينة الإسبانية الوحيدة في هذه القائمة هي برشلونة. لا يفاجأ المرء أنه من بين الأفضل ، لأنه يتلقى كل عام زيارة الملايين من السياح الذين يعودون إلى بلدانهم الأصلية مع ذوق جيد جدًا في أفواههم ، يتحدثون عن الجمال المعماري لمدينة برشلونة وكم تستمتع مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط على شرفة مطعم مطل على البحر.

8- سيم ريب (كمبوديا)

سيم ريب
جنوب شرق آسيا مليء بالأماكن السحرية. واحد منهم هو سيم ريب ، وهو المكان الأكثر زيارة في كمبوديا حتى الآن. الجوهرة في التاج هي Angkor ، وهو مجمع أثري به معابد وآثار لن تتركك غير مبال.

المقال الموصى به: معابد أنكور في كمبوديا.

9- براغ (الجمهورية التشيكية)

براغ
لماذا تحب براغ كثيرا؟ لتبدأ بهندستها المعمارية ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا التحدث عن البيرة ، الثقافة الموسيقيةوالمقاهي الشهيرة والحدائق والآثار ... الملل ممنوع.

10- بوكيت (تايلاند)

بوكيت تايلاند
بانكوك ليست على هذه القائمة ويمكن أن تكون كذلك. أصبحت تايلاند وجهة إجازة جماعية بفضل عاصمتها ، ولكن أيضًا بفضل الشواطئ المحيطة بجزرها. أحدهم ، بوكيت ، يعتبر واحدًا من الأفضل في العالم على الرغم من حقيقة أن التدفق الضخم للسياح يضر بنظامه البيئي. في الواقع ، كان الشاطئ الشهير في فيلم ليوناردو دي كابريو "الشاطئ" ، خليج مايا مغلقة لأجل غير مسمى حتى تتعافى البيئة.

أفضل البلدان والمدن للسياحة في 2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بالي ، برشلونة ، كريت ، وجهات ، لندن ، نيويورك ، باريس ، بوكيت ، براغ ، روما ، سيم ريب
  • 1,230

The 10 best destinations in the world in 2018

Bali-Indonesia
Based on the list drawn up by Travelers´ Choice Destinations, which has taken into account the comments of people about hotels, places of interest and restaurants in thousands of cities during the last 12 months, we can tell you about what has become the 10 best destinations in the world in 2018.

I'm sure you can't wait to visit them all, and I wouldn't be surprised if you've already been to some of them either. Be that as it may, take note and start thinking about your next trips.

1- Bali (Indonesia)

Bali-market-river
What can be said about Bali that has not already been said? Thanks to its beautiful beaches we can say that it is an earthly paradise that has become the preferred destination of many couples who want to live a Honeymoon relaxing and unforgettable.


Recommended article: 10 exotic destinations for a perfect honeymoon.

2- London (United Kingdom)

London
For its many points of interest, and for the leisure plans that we face in a city as cosmopolitan as the capital of the United Kingdom, it is not surprising that many people have had a good memory of London. In addition, we must not forget that it tops the ranking of cities with the most bars in the world.

3- Paris (France)

Paris
It is in the third position, but it could occupy the first one perfectly. The Eiffel Tower It is an attraction powerful enough to attract anyone, but the French capital has much more to offer tourists. The Louvre museum, the Champs Elysées, the Notre Dame Cathedral, the Arc de Triomphe ...


Recommended article: 10 plans with children in Paris.

4- Rome (Italy)

Rome Italy
From capital to capital. The one in Italy also has a lot of charm, and best of all, it not only makes you fall in love with a past that has left its mark, but also convinces you by mouth. Pasta, pizza, risotto ... Shall I continue?

5- New York (United States)

NY
When they tell you if you want to travel to New York, the most normal thing is that before answering you get a kind of sigh. There is no one who says "no" to the experience of walking around the Big Apple, surrounded by skyscrapers and with the possibility of escaping the noise of the city to take refuge in a park as beautiful as Central park.


Recommended article: New York ‘low-cost’: how to visit the city without spending more than the bill.

6- Crete (Greece)

Crete
Athens and Santorini tend to take center stage in the windows of travel agencies, but nobody should forget an island with paradisiacal beaches like Crete. In addition, you will have a lot to do apart from taking a dip every day.

7- Barcelona (Spain)

Barcelona
The only Spanish city on this list is Barcelona. One is not surprised that it is among the best, since every year it receives the visit of millions of tourists who return to their countries of origin with a very good taste in their mouths, talking about the architectural beauty of the city of Barcelona and how much you enjoy the Mediterranean climate on the terrace of a restaurant with sea views.

8- Siem Reap (Cambodia)

Siem-Reap
Southeast Asia is full of magical places. One of them is Siem Reap, which is the most visited place in Cambodia by far. The jewel in the crown is Angkor, an archaeological complex with temples and ruins that will not leave you indifferent.

Recommended article: The Angkor Temples in Cambodia.

9- Prague (Czech Republic)

Prague
Why do you like Prague so much? To start with its architecture, but we could also talk about its beer, the musical culture, its famous cafes, its parks, its monuments ... Boredom is prohibited.

10- Phuket (Thailand)

Phuket-Thailand
Bangkok is not on this list and could very well be. Thailand has become a mass vacation destination thanks to its capital, but also thanks to the beaches that surround its islands. One of them, Phuket, is considered one of the best in the world despite the fact that the huge influx of tourists is damaging its ecosystem. In fact, the famous beach in Leonardo DiCaprio's movie "The Beach", Maya Bay, has been closed indefinitely for the environment to recover.

Top 7 INCREDIBLE Travel Destinations of 2020 | Where to Travel This Year! (December 2020)


  • Bali, Barcelona, ​​Crete, destinations, London, New York, Paris, Phuket, Prague, Rome, Siem Reap
  • 1,230