أجمل 10 مدن في منطقة البحر الكاريبي

منازل ناسو
عندما نسمعالكاريبي»نميل إلى التفكير في الشواطئ التي تشبه إلى حد كبير الجنة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نفكر أيضًا في المدن في هذه المنطقة السياحية التي أردنا جميعًا السفر إليها مرة واحدة.

لتوضيح أن منطقة البحر الكاريبي هي أكثر من مجرد شواطئ ، فقد قررت تجميع تلك التي بالنسبة لي أجمل 10 مدن. خذ ملاحظة!

سانتو دومينغو (الجمهورية الدومينيكية)

سانتو دومينجو
عاصمة جمهورية الدومينيكان مكان لا تمانع في قضاء سنواتك الأخيرة من الحياة كمتقاعد. يبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقرب من مليون نسمة ، ولكن ليس لديك شعور بأنك في مدينة ساحقة كما يمكن أن يحدث في مدن أخرى مع عدد مماثل من المواطنين. الشاطئ على مرمى حجر.


هافانا (كوبا)

هافانا
في هافانا تعيش بوتيرة مختلفة. إنها مدينة أوصي بالذهاب إليها إذا كنت مرهقًا ، حيث ستتعلم قريبًا جدًا أن تعيش حياة أكثر استرخاءً ، مع إعطاء أهمية أقل للمشاكل. تمتزج السيارات والمنازل الملونة مع شعبها ، الذين هم بالتأكيد مضيافون للغاية وودودون مع السياح.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 زيارات أساسية في هافانا.

كينغستون (جامايكا)

كينغستون
ليس عليك أن تكون من محبي بوب مارلي للحصول على انطباع جيد جدًا عن كينغستون عاصمة جامايكا. تقع في جنوب شرق الجزيرة ويبلغ عدد سكانها ، مثل سكان سانتو دومينغو ، حوالي مليون نسمة.


أورانجيستاد (أروبا)

أورانجيستاد
عاصمة أروبا ، "بلد السعادة" ، مدينة مهيأة للغاية للسياحة بسبب المجمعات الفندقية والعديد من المتاجر التي ستجدها هناك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد أيضًا متحف أثري يحافظ على القطع الأثرية الأصلية التي يزيد عمرها عن 4500 عام.

بريدجتاون (بربادوس)

بريدجتاون
عاصمة بربادوس هي مدينة ساحلية ذات جمال رائع تجذب الانتباه إلى العمارة الاستعمارية البريطانية من مبانيهم. يعيش حوالي 8000 شخص ، مما يعطينا فكرة عن مدى صغره.

سان خوان دي بورتوريكو (بورتوريكو)

سان خوان دي بويرتو ريكو
كما تستحق عاصمة بورتوريكو أن تكون في قائمة المدن الكاريبية التي ستحبها. يبلغ عدد سكانها نصف مليون نسمة فقط ويقال أنها بوابة أمريكا ، وهو المكان الذي سيجعلك تقع في حب أصالة الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى الملونة سان خوان القديمة.


بافارو (الجمهورية الدومينيكية)

بافارو
نعود إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان ، ولكن هذه المرة للحديث عن بافارو ، وهي مدينة سياحية في أفضل حالاتها. تقع في مقاطعة لا ألتاجراسيا في شرق البلاد ، وكانت في الأصل بلدة عنبر لأولئك الذين عملوا في بونتا كانا ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت أصبحت مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 60،000 نسمة هدفها الرئيسي أدعي شاطئ بافارو.

حصن فرنسا (مارتينيك)

فور دو فرانس
يبلغ عدد سكان هذه المدينة المارتينيك حوالي 90،000 نسمة وتفتخر بامتداد كبير ، حيث يمكننا العثور على سهول على بعد أمتار قليلة من البحر والجبال الداخلية. إنه ينتمي إلى فرنسا.

ناسو (جزر البهاما)

ساحل ناسو
عاصمة جزر البهاما هي مدينة ذات وزن كبير في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 250،000 نسمة ، مما يسمح لها بتركيز 70 ٪ من سكان البلاد. من المحتمل أنك شاهدت أكثر من صورة واحدة لفندقه الأكثر شهرة ، رويال في أتلانتس الموجود في جزيرة أتلانتس باراديس، مجمع سياحي يعمل به 6000 جزر البهاما.

ويلمستاد (كوراساو)

وليمستاد
عاصمة كوراساو وهي جزيرة تنتمي إليها هولنداإنه مثال على ما تركته العمارة الاستعمارية الهولندية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. تم إعلان كل من وسط المدينة والميناء من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو في عام 1997.

مقال موصى به: أجمل الجزر في منطقة البحر الكاريبي.

أجمل ١٠ جزر فى العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الكاريبي ، المدن ، أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in the Caribbean

Nassau-houses
When we hearCaribbean»We tend to think of beaches very similar to what paradise should be. However, we should also think about the cities in this tourist area that we have all wanted to travel to once.

To make it clear that the Caribbean is more than just beaches, I have decided to compile those that for me are the 10 most beautiful cities. Take note!

Santo Domingo Dominican Republic)

Santo Domingo
The capital of the Dominican Republic a place where you would not mind spending your last years of life as a retiree. It has a population of almost a million inhabitants, but you do not have the feeling of being in an overwhelming city as it could happen in other cities with a very similar number of citizens. The beach is a stone's throw away.


Havana Cuba)

Havana
In the Habana you live at a different pace. It is a city that I would recommend going to if you are stressed, since very soon you would learn to live more relaxed, giving less importance to problems. Cars and colored houses mix with its people, who are certainly very hospitable and friendly with tourists.

Recommended article: 10 essential visits in Havana.

Kingston (Jamaica)

Kingston
You don't have to be a fan of Bob Marley to get a very good impression of Kingston, the Jamaican capital. It is located in the southeast of the island and its population, like that of Santo Domingo, is around one million inhabitants.


Oranjestad (Aruba)

Oranjestad
The capital of Aruba, "the country of happiness", is a city very prepared for tourism due to the hotel complexes and the many shops that you will find there. In addition, there is also an archaeological museum that preserves indigenous artifacts that are more than 4,500 years old.

Bridgetown (Barbados)

Bridgetown
The capital of Barbados is a port city of great beauty that attracts attention for the British colonial architecture of their buildings. About 8,000 people live, which gives us an idea of ​​how small it is.

San Juan de Puerto Rico (Puerto Rico)

San-Juan-de-Puerto-Rico
The capital of Puerto Rico also deserves to be on this list of Caribbean cities that you will love. It has a population of just half a million inhabitants and it is said to be the gateway to America, a place that will make you fall in love with the authenticity of the colorful cobbled streets of the Old San Juan.


Bávaro (Dominican Republic)

Bavarian
We return to the Dominican Republic, but this time to talk about Bávaro, which is a tourist city at its best. It is in the province of La Altagracia, in the east of the country, and was originally a dormitory town for those who worked in Punta Cana. However, over time it has become a city of about 60,000 inhabitants whose main objective is I claim Bavaro Beach.

Fort de France (Martinique)

Fort-de-France
This city of Martinique has about 90,000 inhabitants and boasts a considerable extension, in which we can find plains a few meters from the sea and mountains inland. Belonging to France.

Nassau (Bahamas)

Nassau-coast
The capital of the Bahamas is a city with a lot of weight in the Caribbean. It has about 250,000 inhabitants, which allows it to concentrate 70% of the country's population. Chances are you've seen more than one photograph of his most famous hotel, The Royal at Atlantis located on the Atlantis Paradise Island, a tourist complex that employs 6,000 Bahamians.

Willemstad (Curaçao)

Willemstad
The capital of Curaçao, which is an island that belongs to HollandIt is an example of what Dutch colonial architecture left in the Caribbean. Both the city center and the port were declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco in 1997.

Recommended article: The most beautiful islands in the Caribbean.

Top 10 Best Places To Visit In The Caribbean 2018 | 4K (November 2020)


  • Caribbean, cities, best cities
  • 1,230