الفضول حول الصحراء الكبرى

الصحراء
عندما يطلب منك أن تقول اسم الصحراء ، الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو أن اسم الصحراء. إنه الأكثر شهرة في العالم والحقيقة أنه لا يفاجئني ، لأنه من بين أمور أخرى له شرف أن يكون الأكبر على هذا الكوكب.

ثم سأقول لك ذلك والفضول الآخر الذي سيسمح لك بمعرفته بشكل أفضل.

الواحات ليست أسطورة حضرية

هناك كيلومترات و كيلومترات من الرمال التي لا ينصح بها أن تضيع ، على الرغم من لحسن الحظ هناك أيضًا واحات حيث يمكنك استعادة قوتها. جعلت طبقات المياه الجوفية في المكان من الممكن وجود واحات مثل تلك الموجودة في Bajariya أو Gardaya أو Awbari، والتي ستصبح مثل محطات الخدمة لأولئك الذين يصلون مع مقصف فارغ.


إنها أكبر صحراء في العالم

كما أشرت من قبل ، فإن الصحراء هي أكبر صحراء في العالم بمساحة تزيد قليلاً عن 9.065.000 كيلومتر مربع. تحتل تقريبا كامل منطقة شمال أفريقيا وهي تقريبا بحجم الولايات المتحدة أو الصين.

تمديد الصحراء

لقد حان الثلج على رمله

يبدو الأمر مستحيلاً ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنه في بعض الأحيان تساقطت الثلوج في الصحراء. في الوقت الحاضر لم يحدث إلا في كثبان عين صفرةوهي مدينة جزائرية ذات درجات حرارة منخفضة إلى حد ما في الليل. حدث ذلك في 1979 و 2016.


أسطورة مرزوقة

هناك أسطورة تتحدث عن مرزوقة ، وهي بلدة مغربية بالقرب من الحدود مع الجزائر يقولون فيها إن شيئاً ما حدث منذ سنوات عديدة ولا يزال يتردد صداه. طلبت امرأة وابنها المساعدة بينما أقام القرويون حفلة. لم يساعدهم أحد وانتهى بهم المطاف بالموت. بعد فترة ، أ عاصفة رملية كبيرة غطت المدينة ومنذ ذلك الحين يقولون أنه عند الظهر تسمع صرخات بين الكثبان الرملية هل يمكن أن يكون صحيحا؟

من السهل العثور على اللوحات الصخرية

أولئك الذين عاشوا في الصحراء منذ فترة طويلة لجأوا إلى الكهوف واستخدموا وقتهم لتسجيل رسومات الأشخاص والحيوانات ، وهو أمر يمكن تقديره بشكل مثالي على هضبة الجلف كبير ، التي تقع في ليبيا ومصر.

اللوحات الصخرية-الصحراء


بحيرة مالحة

شط الجريد هو اسم بحيرة الملح الضخمة 7000 كيلومتر مربع (20 كيلومتر في أضيقها و 250 كيلومتر) في تونس. لديها ماء فقط خلال موسم الأمطار ويتبخر الماء بسهولة في الصيف ، حيث تصل درجات الحرارة القصوى إلى 50 درجة مئوية. لذلك في الصيف يكون جافًا تمامًا.

أهرام السودان

على الرغم من أننا نعرف جميعًا أهرامات مصر ، يجب أن يقال أن هناك أهرامات في السودان أيضًا. في المجموع هناك حوالي 250 وهي أصغر بكثير من تلك الموجودة في الجيزة. تم بناؤها من قبل kushitas بين 260 أ. ج و 300 د. ج.

أصغر ثعلب في العالم موجود في الصحراء

ثعلب الصحراء ، المعروف أيضًا باسم فنك ، هو حيوان يجعل الحياة ليلا ملاجئ تحت الأرض. لها آذان كبيرة تعمل بمثابة نظام تهوية وتبريد للدم لتحمل الظروف القاسية في الصحراء.

fenec-Sahara

الإعداد لبعض الأفلام الشهيرة

مشاهد من أفلام معروفة باسم «تم تسجيلها في الصحراء الكبرىبحثا عن الفلك المفقود»مع إنديانا جونز يركض. ومن الضروري أيضًا ذكر تطاوين ، في تونس ، التي شوهدت في "حرب النجوم".

صحراء بيضاء في مصر

في مصر ، بالإضافة إلى الأهرامات ، يمكن للمرء أن يتأمل جمال الصحراء البيضاء التي تشكلت بفضل لون الحجر الجيري ، ليس بسبب تساقط الثلج أو لأنه متجمد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التآكل الناجم عن الرياح القوية جعلها ذات أشكال غريبة.

الوردة المقاومة لأريحا

إذا كنت واحدًا من أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون امتلاك نباتات في المنزل لأنه ليس لديك الوقت لسقيها ، فقد تكون زهرة أريحا من الصحراء الكبرى مناسبة لك. عندما يجف يتقلص فروعه ويمكن أن يظل مغلقًا وجافًا لسنوات عديدة. ذلك حتى وجدوا الماء والرطوبة، لأنه في تلك اللحظة يستأنف شكله الأصلي.

الساعة الأخيرة | هل رضخ المغرب في قبول مفاوضات الصحراء الكبرى؟ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الصحارى
  • 1,230

Curiosities about the Sahara desert

Sahara
When you are asked to say the name of a desert, the most normal thing is that the name of the Sahara. It is the most famous in the world and the truth is that it does not surprise me, since among other things it has the privilege of being the largest on the planet.

Then I will tell you that and other curiosities that will allow you to know him much better.

Oases are not an urban legend

There are kilometers and kilometers of sand in which it is not advisable to get lost, although luckily there are also oases where you can regain strength. The underground aquifers of the place have made it possible for there to be oases like those of Bajariya, Gardaya or Awbari, which would become like service stations for those who arrive with an empty canteen.


It is the largest desert in the world

As I have previously commented, the Sahara is the largest desert in the world with just over 9,065,000 square kilometers. It occupies almost the entire area of ​​North Africa and is almost as large as the United States or China.

extension-Sahara

It has come to snow on its sand

It seems impossible, but the truth is that sometimes it has snowed in the Sahara. For now it has only happened in the dunes of Aïn Séfra, which is an Algerian city with fairly low temperatures at night. It happened in 1979 and 2016.


The legend of Merzouga

There is a legend that speaks of Merzouga, a Moroccan town near the border with Algeria in which they say that many years ago something happened that still resonates. A woman and her son asked for help while the villagers held a party. No one helped them and they ended up dying. After a while, a great sandstorm covered the town and since then they say that at noon screams are heard among the dunes. Could it be true?

Rock paintings are easy to find

Those who lived in the Sahara long ago took refuge in caves and used their time to record drawings of people and animals, something that can be perfectly appreciated on the Gilf Kebir plateau, which is located in Libya and Egypt.

rock-paintings-sahara


A salty lake

Chott el Djerid is the name of a huge salt lake of 7,000 square kilometers (20 kilometers at its narrowest and 250 kilometers in length) found in Tunisia. It only has water during the rainy season and the water evaporates easily in summer, since maximum temperatures of 50 ° C are reached. So in summer it is completely dry.

Pyramids in Sudan

Although we all know the pyramids of Egypt, it must be said that in Sudan there are also pyramids. In total there are about 250 and they are quite smaller than those of Giza. They were built by the kushitas between 260 a. C. and 300 d. C.

The smallest fox in the world is in the Sahara

The desert fox, also known as fennec, is an animal that makes life at night in underground shelters. It has large ears that serve as a ventilation and cooling system for the blood to withstand the extreme conditions of the desert.

fenec-Sahara

The setting for some famous movies

Scenes from films as well known as «have been recorded in the Sahara desertIn search of the lost ark»With Indiana Jones running around. It is also necessary to mention Tataouine, in Tunisia, which has been seen in "Star Wars".

A white desert in Egypt

In Egypt, in addition to the pyramids, one can contemplate the beauty of the white desert that has formed thanks to the color of the limestone, not because snow has fallen or because it is frozen. In addition, the erosion caused by the strong wind has made it have curious shapes.

The resistant rose of Jericho

If you are one of those who cannot have plants at home because you don't have time to water them, the Jericho rose from the Sahara desert may be made for you. When it dries its branches shrink and can remain closed and dry for many years. That until they find water and humidity, since at that moment it resumes its original form.

World's Weirdest Animals: Fennec Fox (December 2020)


  • deserts
  • 1,230