الغوص في جزر غالاباغوس


ليس هناك شك في ذلك جزر غالاباغوس إنها واحدة من أروع المناطق في العالم بفضل شواطئها والمناظر الطبيعية. هناك ستجد العديد من الوجهات المثيرة للاهتمام والكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها للترفيه عن نفسك ، خاصة الأنشطة المائية. يعتبر الغوص من أكثر الأنشطة تميزًا ، وهو بلا شك تجربة لا تنسى بفضل كل ما يمكنك العثور عليه في مياه جالاباجوس.

يقع أرخبيل غالاباغوس على بعد حوالي 1000 كيلومتر من الساحل الإكوادوري وهو مكان رائع يستحق الزيارة مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك ، خاصة إذا كنت من محبي المناظر الطبيعية وحتى المزيد من الأنشطة البحرية والمائية . إذا كنت ستفعل الغوص في جزر غالاباغوسهناك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأنواع الحيوانية ذات الأهمية الكبيرة ، مثل السلاحف ، الإغوانا البحرية ، أسد بحر غالاباغوس أو فقمة الفراء ، وهي الأصغر في العالم.


هناك العديد من الأماكن في الأرخبيل حيث يمكنك الغوص ، وكلها ذات جمال رائع حيث أن جزر غالاباغوس لها خصائص مميزة محمية المحيط الحيوي، محمية الحوت ، التراث الطبيعي ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع. إذا كان هناك مكان مذهل في العالم اذهب للغوص، بدون شك يتعلق الأمر بهذه الجزر.

الغوص في جزر جالاباجوس شيء لا يمكن لأي شخص القيام به لأنه يتطلب بعض الخبرة ، أي أنه غير مناسب للمبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، في أي مكان ترغب في توظيفه للقيام بالنشاط ، سيبلغوك بأفضل المناطق والطرق في قضيتك. المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس في بعض المناطق التي يمكنك الحصول عليها رؤية حوالي 30 مترا، واعتمادًا على الوقت من السنة تكون المياه أكثر أو أقل خضرة.

جزر غالاباغوس فردوس استوائي يحبس الأنفاس (يوليو 2020)


  • الغوص ، جزر غالاباغوس
  • 1,230

Diving in the Galapagos Islands


There is no doubt that Galapagos Islands They are one of the most spectacular areas in the world thanks to their beaches and natural landscapes. There you will find many interesting destinations and a lot of activities that you can do to entertain yourself, especially water activities. One of the most outstanding activities is diving, and it is without a doubt an unforgettable experience thanks to everything you can find in the waters of the Galapagos.

The Galapagos archipelago is about 1,000 kilometers from the Ecuadorian coast and is a fascinating place worth visiting at least once in your life, especially if you are a lover of natural landscapes and even more of the sea and water activities . If you go to diving in the Galapagos IslandsThere, you can enjoy animal species of great interest, such as turtles, marine iguanas, the Galapagos sea lion or fur seal, which is the smallest in the world.


There are several places in the archipelago where you can dive, and all with great beauty since the Galapagos have distinctive Biosphere Reserve, Whale Sanctuary, Natural Heritage and they are also one of the 7 Underground Wonders. If there is a spectacular place in the world to go diving, without a doubt it is about these islands.

Diving in the Galapagos is something that not everyone can do since it requires some experience, that is, it is not suitable for beginners. Even so, anywhere you want to hire to do the activity they will inform you of the best areas and routes in your case. The waters are so crystal clear in some areas that you can have a visibility of about 30 meters, and depending on the time of year the waters are more or less greenish.

Galapagos Islands Scuba Diving 2019 (August 2022)


  • diving, Galapagos Islands
  • 1,230