أكثر 10 مدن الموصى بها في إسبانيا

غرناطة - الأندلس
لا أستطيع أن أنكر أنه كان من الصعب علي إعداد هذه المقالة. اختر 10 مدن الأكثر الموصى به في إسبانيا معقد ، وليس بالضبط لأنه نادر. هناك الكثير الذي يمكن أن يكون في الترتيب لدرجة أنني اضطررت إلى استبعاد أكثر من مدينة واحدة أوصي بالتأكيد بالسفر إليها.

كما ترون ، لا توجد مدن كبيرة فقط. هناك أيضًا مدن أخرى ذات عدد أقل من السكان تستحق أن تكون من بين تلك التي تم اختيارها لأسباب عديدة.

برشلونة

برشلونة
برشلونة هي المدينة التي يفكر فيها جميع الأجانب. هذا هو السبب في أنها واحدة من أكثر السياح الذين يستقبلون عامًا بعد عام. البحر ، هندسته المعمارية الجميلة ، معالمه الرمزية ، فن الطهو ... من الصعب مقاومة سحر برشلونة.


مدريد

مدريد
عاصمة إسبانيا لا تشرق فقط لكونها العاصمة. كما أنها تفعل ذلك لمتنزهاتها ، ومبانيها التاريخية ، وأسواقها ، ومقاهيها الخفية أو لجميع التراث الثقافي الذي تضمه.

فالنسيا

فالنسيا
سافرت إلى فالنسيا مع توقعات عالية للغاية وعادت مع الشعور بأنني كنت في مكان لا يصدق. له المركز التاريخي إنه جميل جدا ونادرا ما ترى نفسك كما لو كنت في مدينة كبيرة مليئة بالسبل. على العكس. ستحصل على الشعور بأنك في بلدة ضخمة ذات زوايا لا نهاية لها تمسك بك.

إشبيلية

إشبيلية
إشبيلية لديها شيء مميز ، كما تقول الأغنية. يمكن لأي شخص يضع قدمه في العاصمة الأندلسية أن يشهد على ذلك. لا جيرالدا ، توري ديل أورو ، الكازار الحقيقي في إشبيلية ، ساحة إسبانيا المميزة ، حي تريانا الوحيد ، كاتدرائية إشبيلية ...من المستحيل أن تشعر بالملل!


سان سيباستيان

سان سيباستيان
يا لها من صورة ، صحيح؟ منظر جوي لل شاطئ لا كونشا يكفي إقناع السائح بأنهم ذهبوا إلى وكالة سفر بحثًا عن ملاذ جديد. سان سيباستيان هي مدينة حديثة يمكن أن تتباهى بوجود أحد أجمل الشواطئ في إسبانيا. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن فن الطهي هو واحد من أكثر المطاعم شهرة في القارة القديمة.

غرناطة

غرناطة
يطمح قصر الحمراء في غرناطة ، وهو معلم الجذب الرئيسي للمدينة ، إلى أن يكون أحد عجائب الدنيا السبع الجديدة ويمكن أن تكون مثالية. إنه مكان سحري يجب أن تعرفه ، وهو نفس الشيء الذي يمكن قوله عن بقية الأماكن في هذه المدينة التي تحافظ على تراث ثقافي قيم.

طليطلة

طليطلة
توليدو مدينة مسورة. منذ العصر الروماني ، على الرغم من أن معظم الأحجار المحفوظة اليوم هي من أصل عربي. في الواقع ، كان لا بد من إعادة بناء الجدار في عدة مناسبات. من "مدينة الثقافات الثلاث" (المسلمون واليهود والمسيحيون) ستحب كل شيء. المشي في شوارعها يشبه المشي عبر التاريخ.


سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا
سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا هي مدينة حيث يصل العديد من الحجاج الذين أكملوا Camino de Santiago. الكاتدرائية ، بالإضافة إلى المربعات الأربعة التي تحيط بها (Obradoiro و Quintana و Inmaculada و Praterias) يجب مشاهدتها.

برغش

مدينة بورغوس
كانت بورغوس ، أرض سيد كامبيدور ، عاصمة كاستيلا لمدة تقل عن 500 عام. الكاتدرائية القوطية الجميلة هي موقع تراث عالمي وربما تكون نقطة الاهتمام ، على الرغم من أنها تستحق الاقتراب من متحف التطور البشري وإلى رواسب Atapuerca التي تبعد 10 كيلومترات فقط.

سالامانكا

سالامانكا
سالامانكا ، المدينة الجامعية بامتياز ، عادة ما يتم التقليل من قيمتها. تلمع العديد من المباني بإضاءة خاصة بها لأنها مصنوعة من الحجر الرملي ، وهي مادة مستخرجة من المحاجر القريبة. ومن المعروف «المدينة الذهبية»وهو طالب جامعي منذ عام 1218. لا يمكنك أن تفوت فرصة زيارة بلازا مايور على طراز الباروك ، حيث يتجمع مئات الطلاب كل يوم لتناول الطعام والغناء.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن اسبانيا

افضل معالم سياحية في باريس (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة ومدريد وإشبيلية وفالنسيا
  • 1,230

The 10 most recommended cities in Spain

Granada-Andalusia
I cannot deny that it was very difficult for me to prepare this article. Choose the 10 cities The most recommended in Spain is complicated, and not precisely because they are scarce. There are so many that could be in the ranking that I have had to rule out more than one city that I would definitely recommend traveling to.

As you can see, there are not only big cities. There are also other cities with less population that deserve to be among those chosen for many reasons.

Barcelona

Barcelona
Barcelona is the city that all foreigners have in mind. That is why it is one of the most tourists receives worldwide year after year. The sea, its beautiful architecture, its emblematic monuments, its gastronomy… It is difficult to resist the charms of the Barcelona.


Madrid

Madrid
The capital of Spain not only shines for being the capital. It also does it for its parks, for its historical buildings, for its markets, for its hidden cafes or for all the cultural heritage it houses.

Valencia

Valencia
I traveled to Valencia with not too high expectations and returned with the feeling of having been in an incredible place. his historical Center It is very beautiful and you rarely see yourself as in a big city full of avenues. On the contrary. You get to have the feeling of being in a huge town with endless corners that catch you.

Seville

Seville
Seville has something special, as the song says. Anyone who sets foot in the Andalusian capital can attest to this. La Giralda, the Torre del Oro, the Real Alcázar of Seville, the emblematic Plaza España, the singular neighborhood of Triana, the cathedral of Seville ...Impossible to get bored!


Saint Sebastian

Saint Sebastian
What a picture, right? An aerial view of the La Concha beach it is enough to convince the tourist that they have gone to a travel agency in search of a new getaway. San Sebastián is a modern city that can boast of having one of the most beautiful beaches in Spain. And not only that, but its gastronomy is one of the most renowned on the old continent.

Pomegranate

Pomegranate
The Alhambra in Granada, the main attraction of the city, aspired to be one of the 7 new wonders of the modern world and it could be perfectly. It is a magical place that you must know, the same that can be said of the rest of the places in this city that preserves a valuable cultural heritage.

Toledo

Toledo
Toledo is a walled city. It is since Roman times, although most of the stones that are preserved today are of Arab origin. In fact, the wall has had to be rebuilt on several occasions. From the "city of three cultures" (Muslim, Jewish and Christian) you will like everything. A walk through its streets is like a walk through history.


Santiago de Compostela

Santiago de Compostela
Santiago de Compostela is a city where many pilgrims arrive who have completed the Santiago's road. Its cathedral, in addition to the four squares that surround it (Obradoiro, Quintana, Inmaculada and Praterias) are a must-see.

Burgos

Burgos-city
Burgos, the land of the Cid Campeador, was the capital of Castilla for just under 500 years. Its beautiful Gothic cathedral is a World Heritage Site and is probably the point of interest, although it is also worth visiting the Museum of Human Evolution and to the Atapuerca deposits, which are only 10 kilometers away.

Salamanca

Salamanca
Salamanca, the university city par excellence, is usually undervalued. Many buildings shine with their own light because they are made of sandstone, a material that is extracted from nearby quarries. It is known as «The Golden City»And has been a university student since 1218. You cannot miss its Baroque-style Plaza Mayor, where hundreds of students gather every day to eat and sing.

Recommended article: The most beautiful cities in Spain

Top 10 Best Cities To Live In Spain - Most Liveable Cities (May 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Madrid, Seville, Valencia
  • 1,230