السفر لم يكن أبدا بهذه الرخصه

السفر في الشاحنة
عزيزي القارئ ، ونفترض أنك بالإضافة إلى كونك مستخدمًا متكررًا ، فأنت مسافر راسخ، اهلا. في هذه المقالة سوف نكشف عن بعض الحيل للعثور على أفضل الفرص للنزهات والرحلات بأسعار لا تقاوم. صفقة حقيقية إذا كانت التواريخ تتوافق مع أيام الراحة الخاصة بك. على الرغم من أنه ربما يمكنك استخدام تلك الأيام الشخصية التي لا تعرف أبدًا متى تستخدمها. سنخبرك أيضًا بكيفية توفير روتينك اليومي حتى تتمكن من السفر بشكل متكرر وبدون قلق.

خصومات كبيرة

والحقيقة هي أنه يوجد اليوم عدد هائل من مواقع الويب والتطبيقات للسفر ورحلات الطيران الرخيصة والإقامة وحتى الجولات والأنشطة للقيام بها بمجرد الوصول إلى وجهتك. ولكن إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص ، مثلنا والأغلبية الساحقة ، الذين يجب أن يكونوا على دراية بميزانيتك ، فإننا نوصي بشدة بفحص هؤلاء من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. صفقات وعروض مع Buscounchollo.com، يمكنك أن تجد مساومات حقيقية. لكن كن حذرا! في هذا القسم ، سيكون لديك أسعار موحية حقًا في متناول يدك ولكن مع التواريخ المحددة مسبقًا التي لا يمكنك تغييرها. على وجه التحديد مساومات ذات صلة أكبر بموقعك على الويب. يتم تجديد قائمة الخيارات بشكل متكرر ولهذا السبب لا يمكنك أن تتردد كثيرًا عند اختيار عرضك أو أن القطار قد مر بالفعل.

خصومات كبيرة للمسافرين الذين لا يقضون الكثير من الوقت في التفكير فيما إذا كان من الملائم لهم السفر أم لا. ستكون العروض مخصصة لأولئك الذين يتخذون القرار بسرعة ، والمغامرين الذين يحجزون ثم يرون كيف يديرونه. لكن لنكن واقعيين. السفر هو واحد من أفضل الأشياء في الحياة واليوم لدينا جميع المرافق في متناول يدنا وبأسعار لم نتخيلها منذ سنوات. ماذا يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟ من تجربتنا المتواضعة نوصي بالسفر كلما كان ذلك أفضل.


سيكون اكتشاف أماكن جديدة دائمًا إثراء. تعلم من السكان المحليين ، واستمتع بالعمارة في كل مدينة ، وتاريخها ... ودعونا لا نتحدث عن الطعام. دع نفسك تنجرف بعيدًا بالنكهات والطرق المختلفة للطهي أينما ذهبت وتعلم إعادة إنشاء الأطباق التي تحبها أكثر. استفد من كل لحظة عليك مواصلة التعلم والاكتشاف لأنه لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من التوبة وإذا كان المال هو مصدر قلق كامن دائمًا ، فكن على دراية بأن Buscounchollo.com تم تصميمه والتفكير بهؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون لحساب كل يورو ينفقونه.

نصائح للحفظ

سنقدم لك هنا بعض النصائح التي يمكنك البدء في تطبيقها اليوم لتغيير عاداتك وحفظها دون حتى إدراكها. لأنه لا فائدة من التوفير لسنوات والعيش في مجتمع استهلاكي. ربما إذا حاولت تغيير عادات الاستهلاك الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تحمل تكاليف السفر والتعلم بشكل منتظم. ها نحن ذا!

قبل القيام بالتسوق الأسبوعي في المنزل ، انظر ما تحتاجه وما لا تحتاجه. اصنع قائمة بالمنتجات التي تحتاجها حقًا والتزم بها. قارن الأسعار والجودة ، نظرًا لأن العلامات الخاصة مرات عديدة تقدم نفس الجودة أو حتى أفضل من العلامات التجارية المعروفة ذات الأسعار الباهظة. والأهم من ذلك ، لا تذهب للتسوق جائع.


أنت مدمن اتجاهات جديدة. لا يمر أسبوع دون ظهور ملابس جديدة في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك ... هنا لدينا مشكلة ، لن يكون الأمر سهلاً ولكن يمكنك تقليل نفقاتك بشكل كبير وتجنب الشراء القهري. صدقنا عندما نخبرك أنك لست بحاجة إلى أشياء كثيرة. أنه يمكنك العيش بشكل مثالي مع ما هو موجود في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك ، وحتى أن أجرؤ على القول أنك لا تستخدم حتى كل شيء. نوصيك بمشاهدة الفيلم الوثائقي True Cost الذي ستتعلم فيه كيفية تصرف العلامات التجارية وستكون أكثر وعيًا به.

كن صارمًا هذا هو مفتاح السفر بقدر ما تريد. ليس من الضروري الذهاب 3 مرات في الأسبوع إلى مطعم فاخر ، وإعداد الطعام في المنزل ، سيكون نشاطًا ترفيهيًا ويمكنك الاستمتاع به على قدم المساواة أو أكثر مع من تحبهم أكثر. تحضير جلسات المسرح المنزلي ، إنها طريقة أخرى لحفظ تجربة السينما بشكل مريح واقتصادي.

السفر مع سيرا على الأقدام ، سكوتر دراجة ، وسائل النقل العام ... سيكون للخيارات! نحن جزء من مجتمع يعيش بشكل مريح ويأخذ السيارة حتى لشراء الخبز. تمشى ، لا يوجد شيء أفضل لتصفية ذهنك ، والبقاء على الخط ، والتوقف عن إنفاق المال على الغاز عندما لا يكون ذلك ضروريًا حقًا. تحرك، ستقدر صحتك وجيبك ذلك.

مع كل هذه النصائح ، أنت على استعداد للعثور عليها العروض الحقيقية وابدأ في تغيير عاداتك اليومية لتسمح لك بالاستمتاع بأهواء السفر التي تشتاق إليها. إنه أبسط بكثير مما يعتقده الناس. إن بين يديك اتخاذ القرارات وفقًا لأولوياتك وإذا كانت إحدى أولوياتك هي السفر ... فهذه هي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها.

تعرف على الصلاحيات الغريبة لملكة بريطانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سفر رخيص
  • 1,230

Traveling has never been so cheap

traveling-in-van
Dear reader, and we assume that in addition to being a frequent user, you are a inveterate traveler, welcome. In this article we are going to reveal some tricks to find the best opportunities for getaways and trips at irresistible prices. A real bargain if the dates coincide with your rest days. Although maybe you can use those personal days that you never know when to use them. We will also tell you how to save on your daily routine to be able to travel more frequently and without worries.

Great discounts

The truth is that today there is an overwhelming number of websites and applications for travel, cheap flights, accommodation, and even tours and activities to do once you reach your destination. But if you are one of those people, like us and the vast majority, who should be aware of your budget, we strongly recommend that you inspect these top to bottom. bargains and offers with Buscounchollo.com, you can find real bargains. But beware! In this section you will have really suggestive prices at your fingertips but with pre-established dates that you cannot change. Specifically the bargains of more relevance within your website. The list of options is renewed frequently and that is why you can not hesitate much when selecting your offer or the train will have already passed.

The great discounts are for those travelers who do not spend much time thinking about whether or not it is convenient for them to travel. The offers will be for those who make the decision quickly, adventurous people who book and then see how they manage it. But let's be realistic. Traveling is one of the best things in life and today we have all the facilities at our fingertips and at prices that we would not have imagined years ago. What more could you want? From our humble experience we recommend traveling the more the better.


Discovering new places will always be enriching. Learn from the locals, delight in the architecture of each city, its history ... And let's not talk about the food. Let yourself be carried away by the flavors and different ways of cooking wherever you go and learn to recreate the dishes that you like the most. Take advantage of every moment you have to continue learning and discovering because there is nothing worse than repenting and if money is an always latent concern, be aware that Buscounchollo.com It is designed and thought for all those people who need to count every euro they spend.

Tips to save

Here we are going to give you some tips that you can start applying today to change your habits and save without even realizing it. Because it is useless to save for years and live enslaved in a consumer society. Maybe if you try to change your consumption habits you can afford to travel and learn on a regular basis. Here we go!

Before you do your weekly home shopping, see what you need and what you don't. Make a list with the products you really need and stick to it. Compare prices and quality, since many times private labels offer the same quality or even better than well-known brands that have exorbitant prices. And most importantly, don't go hungry shopping.


You are addicted to new tendencies. Not a week goes by without a new garment appearing in your wardrobe ... Here we have a problem, it will not be easy but you can get exponentially reduce your expenses by avoiding compulsive buying. Believe us when we tell you that you don't need so many things. That you can live perfectly with what is in your wardrobe and I would even dare to say that you do not even use everything. We recommend you watch the True Cost documentary in which you will learn how brands act and you will be more aware of it.

Be austere It is the key to getting to travel as much as you want. It is not necessary to go 3 times a week to a luxurious restaurant, prepare food at home, it will be an entertaining activity and you can enjoy equally or more with those you love the most. Prepare home theater sessions, it is another way to save and live the cinephile experience comfortably and economically.

Travel with on foot, bicycle scooter, public transport ... it will be for options! We are part of a society that lives comfortably and takes the car even to go buy bread. Take a walk, there is nothing better to clear your mind, stay on the line and stop spending money on gas when it is not really necessary. move on, your health and your pocket will appreciate it.

With all these tips you are ready to find true offers and begin to change habits in your day to day that will allow you to indulge in these traveling whims that you long for. It is much simpler than what people think. It is in your hands to make decisions according to your priorities and if one of your priorities is to travel ... These are the steps to follow.

Why Air Travel Is So Cheap (December 2020)


  • travel cheap
  • 1,230