أماكن للزيارة في الأردن


الأردن تقع في شمال غرب المملكة العربية السعودية مع تضاريس صحراوية بشكل رئيسي. منذ الاستقلال عن بريطانيا العظمى عام 1946 ، بدأ الأردن في تنفيذ إصلاحات اقتصادية مختلفة للسيطرة على العجز العام ، وتعزيز السياحة وزيادة الاستثمار للمساعدة في تعويض انخفاض إمداداتها من الموارد الطبيعية. العاصمة عمان.

عملتها هي الدينار الأردني. فيما يتعلق بالمناخ ، يتميز الأردن قبل كل شيء بمناخ صحراوي جاف مع موسم أمطار في الغرب من نوفمبر إلى أبريل. عمان مدينة ذات تاريخ طويل. ومن المعروف في الكتاب المقدس باسم ربعمون. لديها العديد من عوامل الجذب ، بما في ذلك المدرج الروماني ، ومقر متحف الفنون الشعبية الثقافية ومتحف التقاليد الشعبية ، والمتحف الأثري ، الذي يضم بعض مخطوطات البحر الميت ، وأنقاض القلعة.

وبصرف النظر عن الأطلال والتاريخ ، يعد مسجد الملك عبد الله والمسجد الحسيني مقامين إسلاميين مثاليين حيث يمكنك التقاط أكثر من صورة واحدة. يجب أن تشمل أي رحلة إلى الأردن البتراء، جزئياً بسبب جمال المباني الحجرية الوردية ، وجزئياً لأنها فقدت منذ أكثر من ألف عام وتم اكتشافها عام 1812. مكان آخر هو العقبةفي البحر الأحمر.

تتميز هذه المنطقة بمناخ جيد ومياه رائعة. إنها وجهة أساسية ل الغواصين. إذا كنت شجاعًا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى صحراء وادي رمحيث اختبأ لورنس العرب. جرش هي موقع آخر من الآثار على بعد 30 كيلومترا شمال عمان.

احلى مناطق في وسط البلد - الأردن (يونيو 2021)


  • الأماكن
  • 1,230

Places to visit in Jordan


Jordan It is located in the northwest of Saudi Arabia with a terrain that is mainly desert. Since independence from Great Britain in 1946, Jordan began to carry out different economic reforms to control the public deficit, promote tourism and increase investment to help offset its lower supply of natural resources. The capital is Amman.

Its currency is the Jordanian Dinar. Regarding the climate, Jordan is characterized above all by having an arid desert climate with a season of rains in the west from November to April. Amman is a city with a long history. It is known in the Bible as Rabbath-Ammon. It has many attractions, including the Roman amphitheater, the headquarters of the Museum of Cultural Folklore and the Museum of Popular Traditions, the Archaeological Museum, which houses some of the Dead Sea Scrolls, and the ruins of the Citadel.

Aside from the ruins and history, King Abdullah Mosque and Husseini Grand Mosque are two perfect Muslim shrines where you can take more than one photo. Any trip to Jordan must include Petra, partly because of the beauty of the pink stone buildings, and partly because it was lost over a thousand years ago and was rediscovered in 1812. Another place is Aqaba, in the Red Sea.

This area has a good climate and impressive waters. It is an essential destination for divers. If you are brave, you can go to the desert of Wadi Rum, where Lawrence of Arabia hid. Jerash is another site of ruins about 30 kilometers north of Amman.

Top 10 Places to Visit in Jordan | Things to do in Jordan | Top Attractions Travel Guide (October 2021)


  • places
  • 1,230