السفر إلى سان خوسيه ، كوستاريكا


كوستا ريكا إنها بلد حيث يمكنك العثور على جميع أنواع الوجهات ولديها الكثير لتقدمه في أي وقت من السنة ، على الرغم من أنه من الواضح أن الصيف هو أفضل وقت للاستمتاع بشواطئها الرائعة. في عاصمتك ، القديس يوسفهناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك زيارتها والقيام بها ، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لقضاء العطلات في الصيف والشتاء.

إنها مدينة سياحية للغاية مهم جدا مع العديد من الخدمات ، لذلك هناك مجموعة واسعة من الفنادق ووسائل النقل. فن الطهو رائع أيضًا ، لذلك لا يمكنك أن تفوت تجربة الأطباق الشهية المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من المعالم الأثرية والأماكن ذات الأهمية والمناظر الطبيعية التي تستحق الزيارة. مدينة كاملة للغاية لن تشعر فيها بالملل بالتأكيد.


في سان خوسيه ، هناك العديد من العروض على مدار العام للأطفال والبالغين. هذا هو السبب في وجود العديد من المسارح ذات الأهمية الكبيرة ، مثل مسرح Harlequin ، مسرح Lucho Barahona ، مسرح Melico Salazar الشعبي أو المسرح الوطني في كوستاريكا، وهو الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب والأهم في البلد بأكمله ، حيث يتم تقديم أفضل العروض.


هناك أيضا متاحف تستحق الاكتشاف مثل متحف الأطفال، حيث سيكون للأطفال الصغار وقتًا رائعًا وسيكونون قادرين على الاستمتاع بالعروض حصريًا لهم في القاعة الخاصة بهم. في المتحف الوطني هي أهم المعارض الثقافية في المدينة ، ومتحف الفن المعاصر أو متحف اليشم مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا.


أما بالنسبة للمساحات الطبيعية ، وهي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرائعة ، فهناك العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق حيث يمكنك قضاء يوم من الاسترخاء في قلب الطبيعة. هناك أيضا حديقة مورازان الوطنية، وهو مكان جميل بالإضافة إلى المناطق الخضراء يضم معبد الموسيقى. من بين أجمل الحدائق في المدينة ، يبرز المنتزه المركزي أو منتزه السلام أو منتزه أوكاياما ، على الرغم من أن أهمها هو منتزه لا سابانا متروبوليتانمفضل من قبل جميع سكان العاصمة.

تقرير عن سان خوسيه عاصمة كوستاريكا تقرير 2017 من المسافرون العرب (ديسمبر 2022)


  • القديس يوسف
  • 1,230

Travel to San José, Costa Rica


Costa Rica It is a country where you can find all kinds of destinations and that has a lot to offer at any time of the year, although it is clear that summer is the best time to enjoy its wonderful beaches. In your capital, Saint Joseph, there are many things to visit and to do, making it a great choice for vacations both in summer and winter.

Is a very tourist city Very important with many services, so there is a wide range of hotels and transportation. Its gastronomy is also fantastic, so you can not miss trying local delicacies. In addition, there are many monuments, places of interest and natural landscapes that are worth visiting. A very complete city in which you will certainly not get bored.


In San José there are many shows throughout the year, for both children and adults. That is why there are many theaters of great importance, such as the Harlequin Theater, the Lucho Barahona Theater, the Melico Salazar Popular Theater or the National Theater of Costa Rica, which is the most impressive and important in the whole country and where the best shows are performed.


There are also museums worth discovering, such as the Kid's museum, in which the little ones will have a great time and will be able to enjoy shows exclusively for them in their Auditorium. In the National Museum are the most important cultural exhibitions in the city, and the Museum of Contemporary Art or the Jade Museum are also interesting.


As for the natural spaces, one of its great attractions, there are many parks and gardens where you can spend a relaxing day in the heart of nature. There is also the Morazán National Park, a beautiful place that in addition to green areas houses the Temple of Music. Among the most beautiful parks in the city, the Central Park, the Peace Park or the Okayama Park stand out, although the most important is the La Sabana Metropolitan Park, preferred by all the inhabitants of the capital.

The 5 best things to do in San Jose, Costa Rica | Restaurants, sightseeing, and more (June 2020)


  • Saint Joseph
  • 1,230