مصاريف رحلة إلى السويد


مع أكثر من تسعة ملايين نسمة ، السويد إنها دولة صغيرة ولكنها ساحرة. إنها مليئة بالتاريخ والثقافة. أفضل وقت للذهاب هو في الصيف ، عندما يكون الجو دافئًا بالفعل ، أو في الخريف عندما يتغير لون أوراق الأشجار ويكون الهواء أكثر برودة قليلاً. البلد ليس كذلك رخيصةلكن الناس لطفاء جدا والجمال الطبيعي للبلاد مساو لجمال سكانها.

ارض الفايكنج إنها واحدة من أجمل الأماكن الطبيعية في العالم. السكن ليس رخيصًا جدًا ولكن يوجد دائمًا بيت شباب يتيح لك قضاء بضعة أيام ممتعة. حتى في بيوت الشباب سيكون لديك تكلفة اقتصادية إضافية على الفراش. إلى للأكل في السويد ، يمكنك البحث عن الباعة المتجولين الذين يصنعون مثل هذا الطعام اللذيذ. يمكن أن تصبح البيتزا والجراء القائمة اليومية الخاصة بك.

تبدأ معظم وجبات المطاعم بحد أدنى 150 كرونا سويدية. سعر الجعة 60 كرونا سويدية. بخصوص النقليرجى ملاحظة أن رحلة العبارة إلى Gotland تكلف 230 كرونة للفرد. إذا كنت ستنتقل في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، فإن أسعار تذاكر القطار متفاوتة للغاية. من ستوكهولم في جوتنبرج ستنفق 300 كرونا سويدية.

إذا كنت ستفعل الكثير التحويلات، وشراء تذاكر القطار قبل وصوله إلى البلد. بهذه الطريقة ستتمكن من توفير بعض اليورو. يجب عليك أيضًا الحصول على بطاقة السياحة في المدينة مسبقًا ، مما سيتيح لك الوصول إلى نظام النقل العام في المدينة والمتاحف والمعالم السياحية المختلفة مجانًا. إذا قررت زيارة المتاحف وتشير عوامل الجذب إلى أن كل تذكرة ستكلفك حوالي 60-100 كرونا سويدية.

رسالة إلى كل من يفكر بالسفر إلى السويد (يوليو 2021)


  • النفقات
  • 1,230

Expenses on a trip to Sweden


With more than nine million inhabitants, Sweden It is a small but charming country. It is full of history and culture. The best time to go is in the summer, when it is actually warmer, or in the fall when the leaves of the trees change color and the air is a little cooler. The country is not cheapBut the people are very nice and the natural beauty of the country is equated with the beauty of its residents.

The land of the vikings it is one of the most beautiful natural places in the world. Accommodation is not too cheap but there is always a hostel that will allow you to spend a few pleasant days. Even in hostels you will have an economic surcharge for bedding. For eat In Sweden, you can look for those street vendors that make such delicious food. Pizzas and puppies can become your daily menu.

Most restaurant meals start with a minimum price of SEK 150. The price of a beer is 60 SEK. With respect to transportPlease note that a ferry trip to Gotland costs 230 kroner per person. If you are going to move around the country, train tickets have very variable prices. From Stockholm in Gothenburg you will spend 300 SEK.

If you are going to do a lot of transfers, buy the train tickets before arriving in the country. In this way you will be able to save a few euros. You must also acquire the city's tourism card beforehand, which will allow you to access the city's public transport system and different museums and attractions for free. If you decide to visit museums and attractions, each ticket will cost you about 60-100 SEK.

Rs. 65,000 - Norway, Sweden & Denmark - 12 Nights - Intro Video - My Budget Europe Trip (September 2020)


  • expenses
  • 1,230