حيل للنوم أثناء الرحلة

طائرة نائمة المرأة
إن الرحلات الجوية إنهم يكرهون أو يستمتعون أو يتم تجاهلهم. ماذا أعني بالأخير؟ لأنه ليس من الضروري أن تفتح عينيك من لحظة إقلاع الطائرة حتى تهبط ، حيث أن الشيء الأكثر جاذبية في بعض الأحيان هو النوم أثناء ساعات الطيران. بالطبع ، لا يملك الجميع القدرة على إغلاق أعينهم والنوم في غضون ثوانٍ من الجلوس.

لجعلها أسهل قليلا ، أوصي بتدوين الحيل الذي أشاركه أدناه ، نظرًا لأنه بفضل هذا يمكنك أن تنام بسهولة أكبر خلال يومك التالي الرحلات الجوية. هل نبدأ؟

ارتدِ ملابس مريحة

سيكون من الأسهل بكثير أن تضرب العين إذا كنت ترتدي ملابس مريحة. حاول ارتداء ملابس فضفاضة وكن حذرًا مع تكييف الهواء للطائرات ، لأنك إذا شعرت بالبرد فستكلفك الكثير من النوم. تبدو دافئة أو طلب بطانية على متن الطائرة.


تبدو متعبا

تبدو غريبة ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا وصلت على متن رحلة متعبة ، لديك فرصة جيدة للنوم. يحدث العكس تمامًا عندما نركب الطائرة بعد النوم دون الحاجة إلى الاستيقاظ مبكرًا. في هذه الحالات من الصعب جدا تحقيقه ، إلا إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء الناس الذين ينامون بسهولة مع الحركة.

والد وابنه نائم في الطائرة

استرخ

هذا شيء ليس سهلاً دائمًا ، حيث يوجد على متن الطائرة أطفال يمكنهم إحداث ضجيج وبكاء أطفال وبالغين فظين ... وبهذا المعنى ، أوصيك باستخدام سماعات الرأس للاستمتاع بالموسيقى الهادئة. سيكون من الأسهل عليك أن تغلق عينيك وتضع عينيك مانع فارغ.


تناول كأس من النبيذ أو البيرة

مع الكحول ، من السهل أن تغفو ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن عليك شرب ثلاثة أو أربعة من البيرة. اشرب واحدة وستكون كافية لتسترخي وتبدأ في إغلاق عينيك تقريبًا دون أن تدرك ذلك.

شد عضلاتك واسترخها

استمرارًا للاسترخاء الذي ناقشته سابقًا ، يجب أن أقول أن فكرة جيدة أخرى هي شد العضلات ثم إرخائها. عليك أن تفعل ذلك مع الجميع ، من الكتفين إلى القدمين. ستلاحظ.

النوم على متن الطائرة


وسادة كحليف

لا يوجد شيء مثل وجود وسادة في متناول اليد للنوم. يمكنك أن تأخذ شكل "U" النموذجي الذي يعمل على استرخاء عنق الرحم ، أو يمكنك أخذ وسادة صغيرة معك مثل السرير ولكن بحجم مخفض. الشيء المهم هو أنها وسادة كافية رقيق بحيث الرأس والعنق طوال الرحلة.

يحسب الموقف أيضا

إذا كنت تسافر في الدرجة السياحية ، فمن المحتمل أنك لا تملك مساحة لأخذ قيلولة ، خاصة إذا كانت رحلة طيران. تكلفة منخفضة. في هذه الحالة ، إذا كنت برفقة شريكك أو أحد أفراد أسرتك أو صديق ، أوصيك بأن تضع رأسك عليه أو عليها لتسهيل الأمر تغفو.

لا وجبات دسمة

سواء كنت تنوي النوم أم لا ، فإن ركوب الطائرة بعد الإفراط في تناول الطعام ليس فكرة جيدة. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من الرحلة للراحة فسوف تتهمه أكثر ، لأن مع بطن ممتلئ من الصعب أن تغفو ، حتى لا نقول إن ذلك يؤدي إلى نتائج عكسية.

عشر حيل غير مشهورة للنوم المثالي على متن الطائرة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

Tricks for sleeping during a flight

woman-sleeping-plane
The flights they are hated, enjoyed or ignored. What do I mean by the latter? Because it is not necessary to have your eyes open from the moment the plane takes off until it lands, since sometimes the most appealing thing is to sleep during the flight hours. Of course, not everyone has the ability to close their eyes and fall asleep within seconds of taking a seat.

To make it a little easier, I recommend taking note of the tricks which I share below, since thanks to this you can fall asleep more easily during your next flights. Shall we start?

Put on comfortable clothes

It will be much easier to hit the eye if you wear comfortable clothes. Try to wear loose clothes and be careful with the air conditioning of the planes, since if you get cold it will cost you much more to sleep. Look warm or request a blanket on board personnel.


You look tired

Sounds weird, right? If you arrive on a tired flight you have a good chance of falling asleep. Just the opposite happens when we get on the plane after sleeping without having to get up early. In these cases it is very difficult to achieve, unless you are one of those people who easily falls asleep with the movement.

father-and-son-sleeping-in-the-plane

just relax

This is something that is not always easy, since on an airplane there are children who can make noise, crying babies, rude adults ... In this sense, I recommend using headphones to enjoy relaxing music. It will be much easier for you to close your eyes and put the mind blank.


Have a glass of wine or a beer

With alcohol it's easier to fall asleep, but that doesn't mean you have to drink three or four beers. Drink one and that will be enough for you to relax and start closing your eyes almost without realizing it.

Tighten your muscles and relax them

Continuing with the relaxation that I have discussed previously, I have to say that another good idea is to tighten the muscles and then relax them. You have to do it with everyone, from the shoulders to the feet. You will notice.

sleeping-on-the-plane


A pillow as an ally

There's nothing like having a pillow on hand to sleep. You can take the typical "U" shape that serves to relax the cervicals, or you can take a small pillow with you like the bed but in a reduced size. The important thing is that it is a pillow enough fluffy so that the head and neck throughout the flight.

Posture also counts

If you travel in economy class, chances are you don't have the space to take a nap, especially if it's a flight. low cost. In that case, if you are accompanied by your partner, a family member or a friend, I recommend that you rest your head on him or her to make it easier To fall asleep.

No hearty meals

Whether you intend to sleep or not, getting on a plane after a food binge is not a good idea. If you want to take advantage of the flight to rest you will accuse him even more, since with the full belly it is more difficult to fall asleep, not to say that it is even counterproductive.

10 Little-Known Tricks for Perfect Sleep on a Flight (December 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230