أنواع المناخات في العالم


عند تنظيم رحلة ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب تحضيرها ، والكثير منها يأخذ في الاعتبار ما سنجده في وجهتنا. إن الطقس إنها واحدة من أهم العوامل التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار على الرغم من أنها شيء يمكن أن يختلف دائمًا ، ولكن الأنواع المختلفة من المناخات في العالم تجعلك أكثر أو أقل تجد كل مكان له مناخه الخاص اعتمادًا على الوقت من العام.

يتم تصنيف الأنواع المختلفة بشكل رئيسي إلى ثلاث مجموعات. من ناحية ، هناك مناخات دافئة ، من ناحية أخرى معتدلة ، وأخيراً باردة. كل واحد منهم لديه العديد من التسامي. دعنا نذهب لرؤية الرئيسي أنواع المناخات بالتفصيل:

الطقس الحار

مناخ استوائي: اسمها بسبب قربها من مناطق الإكوادور ، وخصائصها الرئيسية هي أن الغيوم الكبيرة تتسبب في هطول الأمطار بعد ظهر كل يوم تقريبًا. إنه مناخ يتحرك جغرافيا اعتمادًا على رياح كل يوم. إنه المناخ الذي يوجد عادة في مناطق الأمازون ، في شبه جزيرة يوكاتان ، في الجزء الشرقي من بنما أو وسط أفريقيا أو الساحل الغربي لمدغشقر.


المناخ الاستوائي: يمكن أن يحدث شمال وجنوب المناخ الاستوائي ، مع درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 18 درجة مئوية طوال العام. لا تمطر كثيرًا ولكن عندما تفعل ذلك ، عادة ما تكون في الصيف. توجد في أجزاء من منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، شمال أستراليا ، جنوب الهند أو بولينيزيا).

المناخات المعتدلة

الطقس الصيني: تم العثور عليها في أماكن مثل شمال الهند وجنوب البرازيل وأوروغواي وشمال غرب الأرجنتين واليابان أو كوريا الجنوبية. يتميز بالصيف الحار والرطب والشتاء الأقل دفئا.

مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط: يتميز بشكل خاص بما يقدمه في الصيف ، حيث تكون درجات الحرارة مرتفعة والجفاف ، بينما الشتاء معتدل. يوجد في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، كاليفورنيا ، جنوب جنوب أفريقيا ، وسط تشيلي أو جنوب غرب أستراليا.

المناخ القاري: من المحتمل أن يكون المناخ هو أفضل تعريف لكل من المواسم الأربعة. الصيف حار وممطر للغاية ، بينما الشتاء بارد وجاف.

المناخات الباردة


تتميز جميع هذه المناخات ببرد شديد عمليا على مدار السنة. من بينها تندرا الطقس (جرينلاند ، سيبيريا أو منطقة القطب الشمالي) ، الطقس القطبي (القارة القطبية الجنوبية أو القطب الشمالي) أو المناخ الجبلي (يحدث في المناطق الجبلية التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن 3500 متر).

‫أنواع الأقاليم المناخية‬‎ (يوليو 2021)


  • الطقس
  • 1,230

Types of climates in the world


When organizing a trip there are many things to prepare, many of them taking into account what we are going to find in our destination. The weather It is one of the most important factors that you should take into account although it is something that can always vary, but the different types of climates in the world make you more or less find each place has its own climate depending on the time of year.

The different types are mainly classified into three groups. On the one hand there are warm climates, on the other temperate and, finally, cold. Each of them has several subclimates. Let's go to see the main types of climates detail:

Warm weather

Equatorial climate: its name due to its proximity to the areas of Ecuador, and its main characteristic is that large clouds form that make it rain almost every afternoon. It is a climate that moves geographically depending on the wind of each day. It is the climate that usually exists in the Amazon regions, in the Yucatan peninsula, in the eastern part of Panama, central Africa or the western coast of Madagascar.


Tropical climate: It can occur both north and south of the equatorial climate, with a minimum temperature of 18ºC throughout the year. It doesn't rain much but when it does it is usually in the summer. It is found in parts of the Caribbean, northern Australia, southern India or Polynesia).

Temperate climates

Chinese weather: It is found in places like northern India, southern Brazil and Uruguay, northwest Argentina, Japan or South Korea. It is characterized by having hot and humid summers and by less warm winters.

Mediterranean climate: It is especially characterized by what it offers in summer, which are high temperatures and for having drought, while winters are mild. It is found in the Mediterranean area, California, southern South Africa, central Chile or southwest Australia.

Continental weather: It is probably the climate that best defines each of the four seasons. Summers are very hot and rainy, while winters are cold and dry.

Cold climates


All these climates are characterized by having extreme cold practically all year round. Among them is the tundra weather (Greenland, Siberia or the Arctic region), the polar climate (Antarctica or the Arctic) or the mountain climate (occurs in mountainous areas more than 3,500 meters high).

Climate Zones of the Earth - The Dr. Binocs Show | Best Learning Videos For kids | Dr Binocs (March 2021)


  • weather
  • 1,230