تزلج في بلغاريا


مع اقتراب الصيف من الانتهاء ، أولئك الذين يستمتعون عطلات الشتاء عليهم البدء في إعدادهم إذا لم يكونوا قد فعلوا ذلك بالفعل. يفضل عشاق العطلات في ذلك الوقت من السنة عشاق الثلج الذين يفضلون الاستمتاع بأيامهم في فصل الشتاء ليكونوا قادرين على السفر إلى مكان ما لممارسة التزلج أو أي رياضة ثلجية أخرى.

من بين العديد من البلدان حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بعطلة شتوية رائعة بلغارياالذي يضم العديد من منتجعات التزلج ذات الخصائص المختلفة لإرضاء جميع محبي هذه الرياضة. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للذهاب للتزلج ، فهنا أترك لك أفضل منتجعات التزلج في بلغاريا:

بامبوروفو


إنه في جبال رودوبي وهو أكثر فصل مشمس في الدولة كلها ، مع متوسط ​​درجة حرارة -3 درجة مئوية. تقع على بعد 265 كيلومترًا من صوفيا ، عاصمة البلاد ، وعلى ارتفاع 1650 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. إنها محطة ذات جبال ناعمة ، مما يجعلها مثالية للمبتدئين ، على الرغم من أنها تحتوي أيضًا على مسارين صعبين للغاية ، مثاليين لأكثر الخبراء. منذ فترة قمنا بعمل مقال خاص على هذا المسار ، يمكنك رؤيته هنا.


بانسكو


إنه منتجع التزلج الأكثر شهرة في بلغاريا وله جودة ثلج ممتازة تجعل منحدراته الأطول في البلد بأكمله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستمر الثلج لفترة أطول ، لذلك يمتد موسم هذا الموسم من 15 ديسمبر إلى 15 مايو. قريب جدا هو حديقة بيرين الوطنية، أهم منطقة محمية في بلغاريا وحيث توجد شلالات وكهوف وبحيرات وطبيعة مذهلة حقًا.

بوروفتس


يقع على منحدرات جبل ريلا ويبلغ طوله 45 كيلومترًا من المنحدرات ذات الأطوال والصعوبات المختلفة ، مما يجعله محطة مثالية بغض النظر عن مستواك كمتزلج. هنا يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الرياضة مثل التزلج عبر الريف أو التزلج الليلي أو التزلج على الجليد.

فيتوشا


هو أعلى منتجع للتزلج من بلغاريا بفضل موقعها على ارتفاع 1800 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. جبالها ليست فقط ممتازة للتزلج في فصل الشتاء ولكنها أيضًا الأكثر ازدحامًا في الصيف للمشي أو التسلق. هناك مسارات لمستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة وهي مفتوحة حوالي أربعة أشهر من ديسمبر.

...مركز تزلج رخيص في بلغاريا يجذب السياح من مختلف أنحاء (يونيو 2021)


  • للتزلج
  • 1,230

Ski in Bulgaria


With summer about to end, those who enjoy the Winter Break they have to start preparing them if they haven't already. Holidays at that time of year are preferred by snow lovers, who prefer to enjoy their days off in winter to travel somewhere to practice skiing or any other snow sport.

Among the many countries where you can enjoy a fantastic winter holiday is Bulgaria, which has many ski resorts with different characteristics to satisfy all lovers of this sport. If you are looking for a place to go skiing, here I leave you the best ski resorts in Bulgaria:

Pamporovo


It is in the rhodopi mountains and it is the sunniest season in the whole country, although with an average temperature of -3ºC. It is about 265 kilometers from Sofia, the country's capital, and at 1650 meters above sea level. It is a station with soft mountains, making it perfect for beginners, although it also has two tracks that are very difficult, perfect for the most expert. A while ago we made a special article on this track, you can see it here.


Bansko


It is the most famous ski resort in Bulgaria and it has excellent snow quality that makes its slopes the longest in the whole country. In addition, its snow lasts longer, so the season of this season runs from December 15 to May 15. Very close is the Pirin National Park, the most important protected area in Bulgaria and where there are waterfalls, caves, lakes and truly spectacular nature.

Borovets


It is on the slopes of the Rila mountain and has 45 kilometers of slopes of different lengths and difficulties, making it a perfect station regardless of your level as a skier. Here you can also practice sports such as cross-country skiing, night skiing or snowboarding.

Vitosha


It is the highest ski resort from Bulgaria thanks to being located 1800 meters above sea level. Its mountains are not only excellent for skiing in winter but are also the busiest in summer for hiking or climbing. There are tracks of different levels of difficulty and it is open about four months from December.

The 4 Best Ski Resorts In Bulgaria | Europe Skiing Guide (November 2020)


  • skiing
  • 1,230