أجمل 6 مدن في روسيا

المربع الأحمر
روسيا، أكبر دولة في العالم ، أبعد ما تكون عن زيارتها. لم يتمكنوا بعد من جذب السياح ، ولكن من الواضح أنه يخفي العديد من الكنوز التي تستحق المعرفة.

صحيح أنك لن تذهب إلى هناك للاستمتاع بالشمس والشاطئ ، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على تذكرة بقصد رؤية عجائب الطبيعة مثل البحيرات والجبال الخلابة. هذا ومدن جميلة مثل تلك التي ذكرتها في هذه المقالة.

موسكو


إن عاصمة روسيا إنها مدينة ضخمة ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في أوروبا بعد اسطنبول. ستقع في حب هندستها المعمارية ، ومترو موسكو الشهير ، ونهر موسكوفا (الذي يطلق على المدينة اسمها) ، ومحلاتها التجارية أو تل سبارو ، وهو مكان يتمتع بإطلالات جيدة جدًا يقولون إنه سار عليه نابليون. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن Red Square هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن التي لا تصدق على هذا الكوكب ، ولهذا تم إدراجها في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي.


سان بطرسبرج


أكثر من عدد قليل من السياح يفضلون قضاء أيام في سانت بطرسبرغ أكثر من موسكو. تلتقطك العاصمة الثقافية لروسيا لقصر الشتاء ، ولجمال نهر مويكا ، ولجسر Bolsheokhtinsky ، للكاتدرائية الأرثوذكسية للقديس إسحاق ، حديقة الإسكندر، بكنيسة القديس نيكولاس ، بقصر كاترين أو بقصر بيترهوف الكبير. لا شيء تقريبًا ، أليس كذلك؟

فلاديفوستوك

فلاديفوستوك
تقع على بعد أكثر من 9000 كيلومتر شرق موسكو ، لذا فهي بعيدة تمامًا عن بقية أوروبا. إنها أول مدينة روسية تستقبل العام الجديد ولا يمكن إنكار وجود مناخ بحري معين يعلق السائح الذي يتوق إلى المدن الساحلية. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى فلاديفوستوك دون أخذ الطائرة ، يمكنك التفكير في إمكانية السفر في قطار عبر سيبيريا. إنها المحطة الأخيرة وهي 7 أيام من موسكو.

قازان

قازان
قازان هي واحدة من تلك المدن التي تفاجئك. تذهب بتوقعات منخفضة ، وعندما تعود إلى المنزل ، توصي به للجميع. لماذا؟ للمطبخ المحلي ، مع أطباق مثل "ochpochmack" أو "chak-chak" بجوار البرج المائل Siuyumbike، لقط كازان الشهير أو لقربها من بولغار ، وهي مدينة إسلامية كان موقعها التاريخي والأثري من مواقع التراث العالمي منذ 2014.


سوتشي

سوتشي
على شواطئ البحر الأسود ، ومع تسمية كونها وجهة شاطئية (حيث تتجمد حتى الموت ، بالمناسبة) ، يفتخر مكان دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية لعام 2014 بأكثر من مجرد الماء والثلج. الكهوف والأنهار تستحق أكثر من صورة واحدة بينما حديقة دندري النباتية إنه يربكك ببساطة حقيقة كونك الأكبر في البلد. تستحق وجهات نظر جبل Akhun أيضًا زيارة ، وشلالات Agura هي جائزة لعشاق الرحلات ، وسبا Matsesta هو سبا به حمامات مائية حرارية حيث يختفي التوتر كما لو كان السحر.

نيجني نوفغورود

نيجني نوفغورود
إنها ليست واحدة من تلك المدن التي نفكر فيها جميعًا عندما نفكر في زيارة روسيا. ومع ذلك ، إذا تعبث قليلاً مع صور Google ، فسوف تدرك أن نيجني نوفغورود مكان رائع لقضاء يوم في إجازة. شارعها الرئيسي شارع بولشايا بوكروفسكايايثير اهتمام أي شخص. ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن درج Chkálov ، وهو الأطول في روسيا ، أو قلعة نيجني نوفغورود الكرملين ، وهي قلعة ستجدها في زيارة المركز التاريخي لهذه المدينة التي يزيد عدد سكانها قليلاً عن 1،250،000 نسمة.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 10 مدن في روسيا

اكتشفوا معي واحدة من أجمل 5 مدن في روسيا - مدينة كراسنودار Krasnodar (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 6 most beautiful cities in Russia

Red Square
Russia, the largest country in the world, is far from the most visited. They have not yet been able to attract tourists, but it is clear that it hides many treasures that are worth knowing.

It is true that you will not go there to enjoy the sun and the beach, but you can get a ticket with the intention of seeing natural wonders such as lakes and spectacular mountains. That and cities as beautiful as the ones I mention in this article.

Moscow


The Russia's Capital City It is a huge city, the second most populated in Europe behind Istanbul. You will fall in love with its architecture, the famous Moscow metro, the Moscova river (the one that gives the city its name), its shops, or the Hill of Sparrows, a place with very good views for which they say Napoleon walked. In addition, it should not be forgotten that Red Square is one of the most incredible on the planet, which is why it was included in the UNESCO World Heritage list.


St. Petersburg


More than a few tourists prefer to spend more days in Saint Petersburg than in Moscow. The cultural capital of Russia captures you for the Winter Palace, for the beauty of the Moika River, for the Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge, for the Orthodox Cathedral of Saint Isaac, for the Alexander's Garden, by the Church of Saint Nicholas, by the Catherine Palace or by the Great Palace of Peterhof. Almost nothing, right?

Vladivostok

Vladivostok
It is more than 9,000 kilometers east of Moscow, so it is quite far from the rest of Europe. It is the first Russian city that receives the new year and it cannot be denied that there is a certain marine atmosphere that hooks the tourist who longs for the coastal towns. If you want to get to Vladivostok without taking the plane, you can consider the possibility of traveling in the trans-siberian train. It is the last stop and it is 7 days from Moscow.

Kazan

Kazan
Kazan is one of those cities that surprise you. You go with low expectations and when you return home you recommend it to everyone. Why? For its local gastronomy, with dishes such as ‘ochpochmack’ or ‘chak-chak’, by the leaning tower Siuyumbike, for the famous Kazan Cat or for its proximity to Bolgar, an Islamic city whose historical and archaeological site has been a World Heritage Site since 2014.


Sochi

Sochi
On the shores of the Black Sea, and with the label of being a beach destination (where you freeze to death, by the way), the venue for the 2014 Winter Olympics boasts more than just water and snow. Its caves and rivers are worthy of more than one photograph, while the Dendrary Botanical Garden It overwhelms you for the simple fact of being the largest in the country. The viewpoints of Mount Akhun are also worth a visit, the Agura Falls are a prize for trekking lovers and the Matsesta Spa is a spa with thermal water pools where stress disappears as if by magic.

Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny-Novgorod
It is not one of those cities that we all have in mind when we consider visiting Russia. However, if you tinker around Google Images a bit, you will find that Nizhny Novgorod is a fantastic place to spend a day on vacation. Its main street, the Bolshaya Pokróvskaya street, arouses the interest of anyone. The same can be said of the Chkálov Staircase, which is the longest in Russia, or of the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin, a fortress that you will find visiting the historical center of this city with just over 1,250,000 inhabitants.

Recommended article: The 10 most beautiful towns in Russia

6 NAJLJEPSIH GRADOVA U RUSIJI | 6 MOST BEAUTIFUL CITIES IN RUSSIA (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230