ماذا تأكل في بورا بورا


واحدة من أعظم الجنة في العالم بورا بورا، وهو في أرخبيل بولينيزيا الفرنسية وأنه يحتوي على واحدة من أروع الشعاب المرجانية من جميع تلك الموجودة في أي ركن من أركان الكوكب. هناك ، لن تكون قادرًا فقط على الاستمتاع بالعجائب الطبيعية الموجودة في كل مكان ، ولكن هناك أيضًا الكثير من الأهمية التاريخية ، مثل البصمة الكبيرة التي خلفتها الحرب العالمية الثانية في العديد من شوارعها.

فن الطهو هو آخر نقاطه القوية ، حيث يتميز بنكهات ونكهات نموذجية بحتة في المنطقة تحت تصرف السائح ، كلها غريبة للغاية. اليوم أود أن أكتب عن فن الطهو في بورا بورا، مع الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام يمكن أن تقدم لك ومع المكونات والأطباق التي يجب عليك تجربتها بنعم أو نعم لجعل تجربتك أكثر مكافأة. يعد السمك النيئ من أكثر المكونات استخدامًا ، والذي يتم تحضيره بطرق متعددة ومع مكملات مختلفة لمنحه جميع أنواع النكهات.

إن المأكولات البحرية يتم استخدامها بشكل رئيسي في الأطباق اللذيذة مثل أسياخ سمك أبو سيف ، Varo (بنكهة شديدة للغاية) ، Chevrettes (وهي نوع من روبيان المياه العذبة) أو الكركند ، الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لإعدادها هي الفانيليا. يتم تحضير العديد من هذه الأطباق مع فواكه غريبة يمكنك العثور عليها في أي مكان على الجزيرة ، مثل المانجو أو الأناناس أو الجريب فروت أو البطيخ أو الأفوكادو أو الموز أو الليمون.

أطباق نموذجية من بورا بورا

أما بالنسبة للأطباق الأكثر نموذجية في الجزيرة ، فإن تمارة ربما يكون الأكثر شهرة ويتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من الأطعمة المغطاة بأوراق الموز وأكياس الجوت والمطبوخة في فرن على الأرض لمدة 4 ساعات. من بين المكونات التي تحملها الأسماك أو الدجاج أو الخنازير الرضيعة أو الموز الأحمر أو أوراق القلقاس ، مما يمنحها نكهة مميزة ومتنوعة وحادة للغاية.

للحلويات ليس لديك فقط كل فواكه غريبة المذكورة أعلاه ولكن الأكثر نموذجية هو بوالأكثر شهرة والذي يحمل حليب جوز الهند على قاعدة البابايا التي يتم سحقها وطهيها. عادة ما تكون أي وجبة أو حلوى مصحوبة بالجبن أو النبيذ ، وكلها من أصل فرنسي ، لذيذة.

Bora Bora Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • بورا بورا ، فن الطهو
  • 1,230

What to eat in Bora Bora


One of the biggest paradises in the world is Bora Bora, which is in the archipelago of the French Polynesia and that it has one of the most spectacular coral reefs of all those that are in any corner of the planet. There, not only will you be able to enjoy the natural wonders that it has everywhere, but there is also a lot of historical significance, such as a large footprint left by World War II on many of its streets.

Gastronomy is another of its strong points, having purely typical flavors and textures of the region at the disposal of the tourist, all very exotic. Today I would like to write about the gastronomy in Bora Bora, with the most interesting it can offer you and with the ingredients and dishes that you have to try yes or yes to make your experience much more rewarding. Among the most used ingredients is raw fish, which is prepared in multiple ways and with various supplements to give it all kinds of flavors.

The sea ​​products They are mainly used in delicious dishes such as swordfish skewers, Varo (with a very intense flavor), Chevrettes (they are a kind of freshwater prawn) or lobsters, the most typical way of preparing them is with vanilla. Many of these dishes are prepared with exotic fruits that you can find anywhere on the island, such as mangoes, pineapples, grapefruits, melons, avocados, bananas or limes.

Typical dishes of Bora Bora

As for the most typical dishes of the island, the Tamaaraa It is probably the most famous and it deals with a wide variety of foods that are covered with banana leaves, jute bags and cooked in an oven on the ground for about 4 hours. Among the ingredients it carries are fish, chicken, suckling pig, red bananas or taro leaves, which gives it a really characteristic, varied and very intense flavor.

For desserts you not only have all the exotic fruits mentioned above but as the most typical is the Poe, the most famous and that carries coconut milk on a papaya base that is crushed and cooked. Any meal or dessert is usually accompanied by cheeses or wines, which, being of French origin, are all delicious.

Money Saving Tips for BORA BORA (October 2020)


  • Bora Bora, gastronomy
  • 1,230