نصائح يجب وضعها في الاعتبار قبل الذهاب إلى المطار

داخل المطار
انت ذاهب الى السفر بالطائرة؟؟؟ في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار سلسلة من النصائح التي ستكون مفيدة لك للذهاب إلى المطار مع راحة البال التي تأتي من السيطرة على كل شيء. اضطر أكثر من شخص إلى العودة إلى الوطن أو إجراء مكالمة طوارئ لعدم التفكير في سلسلة من الجوانب الشائعة في جميع الرحلات الجوية.

هل لديك الوثائق وهل هي بالترتيب؟

ستحتاج DNI ، وربما أيضا جواز سفر إذا كنت تسافر إلى بلد ليس في الاتحاد الأوروبي. هذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن تتأكد من تحديد موقعهم وأنهم في وضع جيد ، لأنه بخلاف ذلك سيكون عليك تحديد موعد في مركز الشرطة الأقرب إلى منزلك لتجديدهم. مثل هذا الخطأ يمكن أن يتركك على الأرض.

تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت

لبضعة سنوات جيدة ، يمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى نقطة التفتيش دون الحاجة إلى المرور عبر كاونتر الشركة المعنية. هذا ، بلا شك ، هو توفير الوقت وهو أمر مرحب به ، لأنه يسمح لك بمغادرة المنزل قبل دقائق قليلة مقدمًا ، خاصة في أشهر مثل يوليو وأغسطس ، وهو الوقت الذي تكون فيه المطارات مزدحمة للغاية.


يمكن تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت من المنزل. عليك فقط إدخال سلسلة من البيانات مثل تلك التي قدمتها في الحجز وطباعة بطاقة الصعود ، والتي تأتي مع رمز شريطي يجب تمريره من خلال القارئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا إمكانية وجود رمز شريطي على الهاتف المحمول ، عادةً من خلال تطبيق من شركة الطيران المعنية ، لذلك حتى أكثر الغائبين يمكنهم التنفس بسهولة طالما أن بطارية هواتفهم المحمولة لم تنفد ، بالطبع.

فتى ينتظر المجلس

اختر المقعد الذي تريده

في وقت حجز تذكرة الطائرة ، يمكنك اختيار المقعد الذي تريده ، وأحيانًا مجانًا وأحيانًا أخرى دفع مبلغ إضافي. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن العديد من الشركات تدرك أن السفر في المقدمة ليس مثل السفر في الخلف (في الأمام تلاحظ تأثيرات أقل للإقلاع والهبوط). أيضا ، الناس الذين يخشون الطيران يفضلون أن يكونوا بالقرب من مخرج الطوارئبينما يعجل الناس في عجلة من أمرهم بأن يكونوا قريبين من أبواب الخروج لمغادرة القطار بمجرد هبوط الطائرة.

لا تفحص أي حقيبة ... إذا استطعت

أمتعة اليد هي تلك التي ستسمح لك بالسفر دون دفع يورو واحد مقابل ما تأخذه في رحلتك. إذا كنت تقوم بتسجيل الوصول ، يجب أن تعرف أنه عادةً ما يتعين عليك دفع ما بين 20 و 60 يورو لكل حقيبة اعتمادًا على الشركة ، والتي لا تتضمن دائمًا حقيبة مجانية في سعر التذكرة (خاصة إذا كانت رحلات قصيرة أو شركات تكلفة منخفضة). خذ أقل قدر ممكن ، وإذا كان عليك تسجيل الحقيبة مسبقًا ، فكيف تفعل ذلك عبر الإنترنت عادة ما تكون أرخص بكثير من القيام بذلك في نفس المطار.

مقالة موصى بها: أغرب الأشياء المنسية في المطارات

ما يجب معرفته قبل السفر بالطائرة لأول مرة #Vlog6 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المطارات والنصائح
  • 1,230

Tips to keep in mind before going to the airport

airport-interior
You'll travel by airplane? In that case you should take into account a series of tips that will come in handy for you to go to the airport with the peace of mind that comes from having everything under control. More than one has had to return home or make an emergency call for not having thought about a series of aspects that are common on all flights.

Do you have the documentation and is it in order?

You will need the DNI, and probably also the passport if you travel to a country that is not in the European Union. That is why you must make sure that you have them located and they are in order, because otherwise you will have to make an appointment at the police station closest to your home to renew them. Such an error can leave you grounded.

Online check-in

For a good handful of years you can go directly to the checkpoint without having to go through the counter of the company in question. That, without a doubt, is a time saving which is appreciated, since it allows you to leave the house with fewer minutes in advance, especially in months such as July and August, which is when the airports are most crowded.


Online check-in can be done from home. You just have to enter a series of data like the ones you provided in the reservation and print the boarding pass, which comes with a barcode that must be passed through the reader. In addition, there is also the possibility of having said barcode on the mobile, normally through the application of the airline in question, so even the most absent-minded can breathe relief as long as their mobile phone battery has not run out, of course.

boy-waiting-to-board

Choose the seat you want

At the time of booking the plane ticket you can choose the seat you want, sometimes for free and other times paying an extra. This is so because many companies are aware that traveling ahead is not the same as traveling behind (you notice less the effects of takeoff and landing in front). Also, people who are afraid to fly prefer to be near the emergency exit, while people in a hurry prioritize being close to the exit doors to leave the train as soon as the plane lands.

Do not check any suitcase ... if you can

Hand luggage is the one that will allow you to travel without paying a single euro for what you take on your trip. If you are checking in, you should know that normally you have to pay between 20 and 60 euros per suitcase depending on the company, which does not always include a free suitcase in the ticket price (especially if they are short trips or companies low cost). Take as little as possible, and if you have to check in a suitcase that is in advance, how to do it by Internet It is usually much cheaper than doing it at the same airport.

Recommended article: The weirdest things forgotten in airports

10 BEST AIRPORT TIPS - From a FLIGHT ATTENDANT - Travel Hacks (December 2020)


  • airports, tips
  • 1,230