نصائح لقطع الاتصال عندما تكون في إجازة

حاملي الشموع والساقين عبروا
إن الاجازات يجب عليهم الاستمتاع ، قطع الاتصال وعدم القيام بأي شيء مما كنت تفعله على مدار العام. أنا أتحدث قبل كل شيء عن العمل والتفكير في المشكلات التي لا تتعلق فقط بالوظيفة ، ولكن أيضًا مع مخاوف أخرى تطارد عقلك وتجعل من الصعب عليك النوم.

إذا كنت تريد حقًا الاستفادة من الإجازات لعدم التفكير في أي شيء آخر غير استرخ، أوصيك بالاهتمام بالنصائح التي أشاركها أدناه.

ننسى الهاتف المحمول

لن أخبرك أن تترك هاتفك المحمول في المنزل لأنه ضروري للغاية حالات الطوارئ ويمكن أن تساعدك على التحدث مع أصدقائك وعائلتك ، الذين ستفتقدهم في وقت ما إذا كنت تخطط لقضاء إجازة طويلة. ما يجب ألا تستخدمه هو زيارة مواقع مثل Hard Hobbit To Break ، ما لم تكن بحاجة إلى معلومات لرحلتك بالطبع. حاول إيقاف المحادثات على WhatsApp ولا تفكر حتى في التقاط الهاتف للرد على المكالمات أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتعلق بالعمل. إنها إجازتك المستحقة ويجب أن يحترموك.


القراءة في الماء

انتقل من مشاركة الصور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

أعلم أنها موضة منتشرة بشكل متزايد وأن هناك أشخاصًا لا يمكنهم تجنبها ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنه لفصلك يجب إيقاف موقفك. التقط صورًا لإظهار عطلتك إذا أردت ، ولكن لا تشاركها حتى تعود. وإلا ستعيش مع العبء والحاجة لإظهار جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أينما كنت في جميع الأوقات. استمتع بالرحلة ، دع العطلات تطير!

تخطيط الرحلات إلى مواقع بدون تغطية

أفضل طريقة لتجنب الإغراء هي الذهاب إلى الأماكن التي لا توجد بها تغطية. لن تتمكن فيها من استخدام الهاتف المحمول بقدر ما تريد ، لذلك لن يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لقطع الاتصال بشكل صحيح. فكرة جيدة في هذا الصدد هي تحديد موعد لقضاء إجازة جبلية ، حيث ستقلل من مستويات التوتر لديك محاطة الطبيعة والصمت والهدوء.


نزهة في الجبل

تذهب إلى الشاطئ بدون ساعة

ينصح بشدة بالذهاب إلى الجبال ، وكذلك الذهاب إلى الشاطئ دون ادعاء من أي نوع ودون النظر في الوقت. بالطبع ، حاول تجنب الشواطئ النموذجية التي تملأ العلم في الصيف ، لأنك لن تكون قادرًا على وضع عقلك فارغًا وستشعر بالتوتر إذا لمست من قبل الجيران النموذجيين الذين يصرخون بدلاً من التحدث أو الاستماع إلى موسيقى الريغيتون في حجم أكثر نموذجية للديسكو.

فكر في سلامتك

طريقة جيدة للاسترخاء والانفصال لها علاقة فكر في نفسه، مع الانتباه الذي لم يكن خلال العام. لهذا ، يمكنك استئجار تدليك والقيام بكل أنواع الأشياء التي لها علاقة بتدليل نفسك.

2015-2017 Roush Fender Flares (Excluding Raptor) Review & Install (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

Tips to disconnect when you are on vacation

candle-holders-and-legs-crossed
The holidays they are to enjoy, to disconnect and do nothing of what you have been doing throughout the year. I am talking above all about working and thinking about problems that not only have to do with the job, but also with other concerns that haunt your mind and make it difficult for you to fall asleep.

If you really want to take advantage of the holidays to not think about anything other than relax, I recommend that you pay attention to the tips that I share below.

Forget the mobile

I will not tell you to leave your mobile at home because it is very necessary in cases of emergency And it can help you talk to your friends and family, who you will miss at some point if you have planned a long vacation. What you shouldn't use it for is visiting websites like Hard Hobbit To Break, unless you need information for your trip, of course. Try to park conversations on WhatsApp and don't even think about picking up the phone to answer calls or emails that have to do with work. It is your deserved vacation and they must respect you.


reading-in-the-water

Go from sharing photos on social media

I know that it is an increasingly widespread fashion and that there are people who cannot avoid it, but the truth is that to disconnect you have to park your posture. Take photos to show off your vacation if you want, but don't share them until you're back. Otherwise you will live with the burden and the need to show all your contacts where you are at all times. Enjoy the trip, let the holidays fly!

Plan excursions to sites without coverage

The best way to avoid being tempted is to go to places where there is no coverage. In them you will not be able to use the mobile phone as much as you want, so it will not take you long to disconnect properly. A good idea in that regard is to schedule a mountain getaway, as you will reduce your stress levels surrounded by nature, silence and tranquility.


picnic-in-the-mountain

You go to the beach without a watch

Going to the mountains is highly recommended, as is going to the beach without pretense of any kind and without looking at what time it is. Of course, try to avoid the typical beaches that in summer fill up to the flag, since you will not be able to put your mind blank and you will even get nervous if you are touched by the typical neighbors who shout instead of speaking or listen to reggaeton at a volume more typical of a disco.

Think about your well-being

A good way to relax and disconnect has to do with think of oneself, with paying attention that has not been had during the year. For this, you can hire a massage and do all kinds of things that have to do with pampering yourself.

Preparing for a long vacation: Disconnect a car battery (December 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230