اجمل شاطئ في اوروبا

Calanque-den-Vau-France-from-afar
من الصعب قول ما الشاطئ إنه الأجمل في أوروبا دون أن يندم على مجرد قول اسم الشخص المختار. في هذه الحالة ، اخترتُ Calanque d'en Vau ، وهي بعيدة عن الشعبية مثل Ses Illetes (Formentera) أو La Pelosa (Sardinia) ، وهما اثنان من تلك التي تظهر عادة في تصنيفات شواطئ خلابة.

إنه في كاسيس ، على بعد نصف ساعة من مرسيليا. هذا هو أفضل الأس الريفييرا الفرنسية لمشهدها المذهل ، على الرغم من أنه للأسف لا يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى هناك دون عناء. في الواقع ، هناك حتى أناس فقدوا على طول الطريق ولم يتمكنوا من الوقوف على شاطئه.

عرض لا ينبغي تفويته

الوديان الحادة ، والتي تظهر النموذجية نباتات البحر الأبيض المتوسط أن الكثير من الناس يقعون في حبهم ، فهم تحذير من مدى صعوبة تقبيل الماء ، وهو بالمناسبة لون فيروزي يتحدث عن نفسه.

Calanque-den-Vau
أنت تختار ما إذا كنت تريد الوصول ، والذي ستحتاج إليه لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا أوصيك بقضاء وقت مبكر جدًا في الصباح (لتجنب الحرارة وتكون من بين أول من يصل). الخيار الآخر ، الأقل تكلفة على المستوى الاقتصادي ، هو الاقتراب من الشاطئ في قارب.

بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، بالنظر إلى أن مياهها هادئة وبلورية ، فإن الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو أنك تريد أن تأخذ معداتك غص للتفكير في جمال قاع البحر. ستدرك أن الأمر يستحق العرق للوصول إلى ما هو بالتأكيد الشاطئ الأكثر روعة وإخفاءًا في فرنسا ، حيث لا توجد علامة على بارات الشاطئ بالمناسبة.

أجمل 10 شواطئ في العالم ستندهش لرؤيتها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الريفييرا الفرنسية ، أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The most beautiful beach in Europe

Calanque-den-Vau-France-from-afar
It's hard to say what Beach It is the most beautiful in Europe without regretting just saying the name of the chosen one. In this case I have opted for Calanque d'en Vau, which is far from as popular as Ses Illetes (Formentera) or La Pelosa (Sardinia), which are two of those that usually appear in the rankings of spectacular beaches.

He is in Cassis, half an hour from Marseille. It is the best exponent of the Blue Coast for its spectacular scenery, although unfortunately not everyone can get there effortlessly. In fact, there are even people who have gotten lost along the way and have not been able to set foot on its shore.

A show not to be missed

Its steep ravines, which show the typical Mediterranean vegetation that so many people fall in love with, they are a warning of how difficult it can be to kiss the water, which by the way is a turquoise color that speaks for itself.

Calanque-den-Vau
You choose if you want to arrive, for which you will need about two hours of time that I recommend spending very early in the morning (to avoid the heat and to be among the first to arrive). The other option, much less affordable at the economic level, is to approach the beach in a boat.

Once there, seeing that its waters are calm and crystalline, the most normal thing is that you want to take your gear snorkel to contemplate the beauty of the seabed. You will realize that it has been worth the sweat to get to what is surely the most fascinating and hidden beach in France, where by the way there is no sign of beach bars.

Europe's Best Beaches (2019) | MojoTravels (July 2020)


  • French Riviera, best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230