الحيل للتغلب على الخوف من الطيران

الطائرات
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم الخوف من الطيران وهم على علم بإحصائيات المطالبات التي تحدث عامًا بعد عام ، والخوف من الطيران أمر غير منطقي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن بعض الناس يرفضون ركوب الطائرة بسبب ما قد يحدث ، وآخرون يذهبون في رحلة ولا يمكنهم تجنب التوتر في الإقلاع حتى تحلق الطائرة.

إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين ليس لديهم أي شيء جيد للقيام به في مواجهة رحلة طيران ، أوصيك بدفع الحيل التالية أدناه لمساعدتك على التغلب على هذا الخوف الذي يقطع جناحيك.

اختر مقعدًا جيدًا

لتقليل أعراض رهاب، الذي يتميز بالتعرق المفرط ، فرط التهوية وزيادة معدل ضربات القلب ، أوصيك باختيار واحد من أفضل المقاعد ، وهو المقعد الأقرب إلى الكابينة ، حيث سترى بعض المقاعد أمامك و التي ستسهل لك. سيريحك أيضًا من أنه يقع بجوار أحد مخارج الطوارئ ، لأنه سيعطيك قدرًا أكبر من الأمان. من الواضح أن المقعد الذي ليس بجانب النافذة أفضل بكثير ، خاصة إذا كنت تعاني من الدوار.


اجعل عقلك مشغولاً

داخل الطائرة
أسوأ شيء يمكنك القيام به هو التوقف عن التفكير في ما يمكن أن يحدث إذا حدث عطل ميكانيكي في منتصف الرحلة. من الأفضل أن تبقي عقلك مشغولاً حتى لا تفكر في الأمر. اي اقتراح؟ استمع إلى الموسيقى أو شاهد فيلمًاعلى سبيل المثال. يتعلق الأمر بفعل الأشياء التي تبقيك مستمتعًا لجعل الرحلة ممتعة قدر الإمكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التحدث إلى الأشخاص المقربين إليك بغض النظر عمن تعرفه ودون أن تصبح ثقيلًا للغاية. الموضوع الجيد للمحادثة هو الموضوع الذي يتعلق بما يمكن للمرء زيارته عند الوصول إلى الوجهة.

تذكر أن وقوع حادث بعيد الاحتمال

صحيح أن اليانصيب يلعب ، ولكن صحيح أيضًا أن احتمالات كونك أحد المحظوظين منخفضة جدًا. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن تحطم طائرة ، لذا ذكّر نفسك كلما كان لديك شكوك في التزام الهدوء. يعتقد أن آلاف الطائرات تغادر كل يوم حول العالم ونادرا ما يكون هناك حادث. في الواقع ، فإن الاحتمال هو 1 في 2.5 مليون تقريبا.

فكر في سلامة الطائرة

طائرة المراجعة
إن كون الاحتمال منخفضًا جدًا له علاقة كبيرة بسلامة الطائرات ، وهي آلات مصممة للطيران حتى عندما يحدث خطأ ما. أيضا ، ينفقون تحكم شامل قبل البدء في مناورة الإقلاع ، ولهذا السبب يتم إلغاء الرحلات أحيانًا لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

حاول النوم

صحيح أنه من الصعب النوم عندما تكون في موقف يُنظر إليه على أنه خطير ، ولكن عليك أن تفعل كل ما هو ممكن لتحقيق ذلك. إذا كان لديك رهاب طيران ويمكنك اختيار وقت الرحلة ، فاختر واحدة في وقت مبكر أو متأخر قدر الإمكان ، لأنك ستكون نائمًا تمامًا ولن يكون من الصعب عليك النوم. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أن تطلب من طبيبك أن يصف لك بعضًا حبوب منومة.

مقالة موصى بها: الشكوك الأكثر شيوعا عند الطيران

التغلب على الخوف والقلق للأبد | كيف تتخلص من الخوف ؟ إسحق #مخاوفك ???? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

Tricks to overcome fear of flying

planes
For those who do not have fear to fly and they are aware of the statistics of claims that occur year after year, being afraid of flying is irrational. However, the truth is that some people refuse to get on a plane because of what may happen, and others go on a trip and cannot avoid being in tension from takeoff until the aircraft lands.

If you are one of those who do not have anything good to do with having to face a flight, I recommend you pay the following tricks below to help you overcome that fear that cuts your wings.

Choose a good seat

To minimize the symptoms of aerophobia, which is characterized by excessive sweating, hyperventilation and an increase in heart rate, I recommend you choose one of the best seats, which is the one that is as close as possible to the cabin, since you will see few seats ahead of you and that will ease you. It will also relieve you that it is right next to one of the emergency exits, as it will give you greater security. Obviously, a seat that is not next to the window is much better, especially if you suffer from vertigo.


Keep your mind busy

airplane-inside
The worst thing you can do is stop to think about what can happen if a mechanical failure occurs in mid-flight. It is best to keep your mind busy so as not to dwell on the matter. A suggestion? Listen to music or watch a movie, for example. It's about doing things that keep you entertained to make the flight as pleasant as possible. In addition, you can also talk to people close to you regardless of who you know and without becoming excessively heavy. A good topic of conversation is the one that has to do with what one can visit when arriving at the destination.

Remember that an accident is highly unlikely

It is true that the lottery plays, but it is also true that the odds of being one of the lucky ones are very low. The same can be said of a plane crash, so remind yourself whenever you have doubts to stay calm. He thinks that thousands of planes depart every day around the world and there is rarely an accident. In fact, the probability is 1 in 2.5 million approximately.

Think about airplane safety

revision-airplane
That the probability is so low has a lot to do with the safety of airplanes, which are machines designed to fly even when something goes wrong. Also, they spend a exhaustive control before starting the takeoff maneuver, which is why flights are sometimes canceled for safety reasons.

Try to sleep

It is true that it is difficult to sleep when you are in a situation that is perceived as dangerous, but you have to do everything possible to achieve it. If you have aerophobia and you can choose the time of the trip, opt for one as early or late as possible, since you will be quite asleep and it will not be difficult for you to fall asleep. What's more, you can ask your doctor to prescribe some sleeping pills.

Recommended article: The most frequent doubts when flying

Jeff Rossen Give Tips On How To Overcome Fear Of Flying | Megyn Kelly TODAY (December 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230