أهم مدن مينوركا

سيوتاديلا مينوركا
عندما تخطط لرحلة بالما دي مايوركا لا يهتم كثيرًا بالمدن والبلدات التي يمكنه زيارتها هناك. ادعاءها الأكبر ، الذي يجعلنا نريد البقاء في طرف أو آخر من الجزيرة ، هو بلا شك شواطئها. ومع ذلك ، من الجدير زيارة أهم مدنها للحصول على فكرة عن شكل ثاني أكبر جزيرة في جزر البليار.

في هذه المقالة سوف أخبركم عن الستة الذين لديهم أكبر عدد من السكان ، لذا لاحظوا وافعلوا كل شيء ممكن لزيارتهم إذا كان لديك أيام كافية.

ماهون

ماهون
إنها رأس المال والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في مينوركا ، وهو مكان يجب زيارته بنعم أو نعم لأسباب مختلفة. وأبرزها حصن مولا ، وقاعة المدينة ، ومتحف مينوركا ، وقلعة سان روك وكنيسة سانتا ماريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك فرصة التنزه على طول المنتزه ، حيث ستجد العديد من الحانات والمطاعم مع مقترحات تذوق الطعام من جميع الأنواع.


القلعة

مدينة سيوتاديلا
سيوداديلا لديها عدد سكان مماثل لسكان ماهون (حوالي 30،000 نسمة) ، لذلك غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب القول أنها المدينة الثانية وليست الأولى في مينوركا من حيث تعداد السكان. ما هو واضح أن لديها المكونات اللازمة لجذب السياح ، منذ ذلك الحين البلدة القديمة، مليئة بالمتاجر والمطاعم ، نقطة جذب كبيرة. يجب أن يكون ميناء Ciudadela وكاتدرائية مينوركا أيضًا على قائمة الزيارات الأساسية للمدينة.

مقالة موصى بها: ماذا تزور مينوركا بالإضافة إلى شواطئها.

ألايور

ألايور
يتحدث عن Alayor عن مدينة أصغر بكثير من Mahón و Ciudadela من حيث عدد السكان ، حيث أنها بالكاد تصل إلى 10000. على بعد 12 كيلومترا فقط من العاصمة ويمكن القول أ المدينة الجامعية، نظرًا لوجود امتداد لجامعة جزر البليار (UIB) ، ومقرها بالما دي مايوركا. تعتبر رعية سانتا إيولاليا ، وهي شفيع المدينة ، واحدة من الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها بجوار مركزها التاريخي ، حيث يمكن تقدير العديد من المباني ذات الجمال المعماري الرائع.


سانت لويس

سان لويس مينوركا
مع حوالي 8000 نسمة ، يمكن القول أن سان لويس هي رابع أهم مدينة في مينوركا بإذن من الاثنين اللذين ذكرتهما أدناه (فيرياس وميركادال). أسسها الفرنسيون على شرف ملك فرنسا لويس الخامس عشروهو أمر حدث خلال الطريق المسدود الذي سيطروا فيه على الجزيرة (1756-1763). شارعها الرئيسي ، المسمى Es Cós ، هو الشارع الذي يسجل أكبر قدر من الحركة ، في حين أن الأعياد هي تلك التي تم تجربتها خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الأولى بعد احتفال سان لويس ، وهو 25 أغسطس.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل شواطئ العراة في مينوركا.

مصانع الحديد

العبارات
يأتي اسمها من "ferrer" ، والتي تعني "الحدادة" باللغة الإسبانية. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 5000 نسمة وكانت في السابق مدينة عاشوا فيها على المجوهرات والأحذية ، ولكن اليوم أكثر تطورًا هو السياحة. بالطبع ، يجب ألا تنسى أن الصنادل الشهيرة يتم تصنيعها هناك ، وهو نوع من الأحذية التقليدية التي يتم تصديرها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. اللون الأبيض هو اللون السائد في شوارعه ، حيث يجدر التنزه بعد الاستحمام كالا جالدانا، أحد أفضل الشواطئ في مينوركا ، على بعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة.

ميركادال

Es-Mercadal
انتهيت من هذا التجميع للمدن المهمة مع منطقة أكثر من مدينة هي مدينة. ميركادال ، بلدية يبلغ عدد سكانها 5000 نسمة فقط في قلب الجزيرةوهذا هو السبب في أن بعض الجيران مدى الحياة لم يعرفوا البحر حتى. صحيح أن المشي يكفي ، لكن ليس أقل صحة أنه مرتبط جيدًا بباقي مدن الجزيرة. الأبيض ، في هذه الحالة ، هو اللون السائد في شوارعها.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن في جزر البليار.

رحلة الى جزيرة مايوركا احد اجمل الجزر الإسبانية ???????????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، الجزر ، جزر البليار ، مينوركا
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Menorca

Ciutadella-Menorca
When you plan a trip to Minorca he does not usually pay too much attention to the cities and towns that he can visit there. Its biggest claim, the one that makes us want to stay at one end or another of the island, is undoubtedly its beaches. However, it is worth visiting its most important cities to get an idea of ​​what the second largest island in the Balearic Islands is like.

In this article I am going to tell you about the six with the most inhabitants, so take note and do everything possible to visit them if you have enough days.

Mahon

Mahon
It is the capital and the most populous city in Menorca, a place that must be visited yes or yes for various reasons. The highlight is the Mola Fortress, its town hall, the Menorca Museum, the Bastion of San Roc and the Church of Santa María. In addition, you cannot miss the opportunity to stroll along the promenade, where you will find a multitude of bars and restaurants with gastronomic proposals of all kinds.


Citadel

Ciutadella-city
Ciudadela has a population similar to that of Mahón (about 30,000 inhabitants), so it is often difficult to say that it is the second and not the first city in Menorca in terms of population census. What is evident is that it has the necessary ingredients to attract tourists, since its old town, full of shops and restaurants, is a great attraction. The Port of Ciudadela and the Cathedral of Menorca should also be on your list of essential visits to the city.

Recommended article: What to visit in Menorca in addition to its beaches.

Alayor

Alayor
Talking about Alayor is talking about a city much smaller than Mahón and Ciudadela in terms of number of inhabitants, since it barely reaches 10,000. It is only 12 kilometers from the capital and arguably a University City, since there is an extension of the University of the Balearic Islands (UIB), which is based in Palma de Mallorca. The parish of Santa Eulàlia, which is the patron saint of the city, is one of the places to visit next to its historic center, where it is possible to appreciate several buildings of great architectural beauty.


saint Louis

San-Luis-Menorca
With about 8,000 inhabitants, it could be said that San Luis is the fourth most important city in Menorca with the permission of the two that I mention below (Ferrerías and Mercadal). The French founded it in honor of the King of France Louis XV, something that occurred during the brief impasse in which they dominated the island (1756-1763). Its main street, called Es Cós, is the one that registers the most movement, while the holidays are those that are experienced during the first weekend after the festivity of San Luis, which is August 25.

Recommended article: The best nudist beaches in Menorca.

Ironworks

Ferreries
Its name comes from "ferrer", which means "blacksmith" in Spanish. It has about 5,000 inhabitants and was formerly a town where they lived on costume jewelry and footwear, but today what is more developed is tourism. Of course, you should not forget that the famous sandals are manufactured there, a type of traditional footwear that is exported worldwide. The white color is the one that predominates in its streets, where it is worth strolling after taking a bath in Cala Galdana, one of the best beaches in Menorca, which is only 10 minutes away by car.

Mercadal

Es-Mercadal
I finish this compilation of important cities with a locality that more than a city is a town. Mercadal, with just 5,000 inhabitants, is a municipality located in the heart of the island, which is why some of the lifelong neighbors have not even got to know the sea. It is true that it is enough kilometers to walk, but no less true that it is very well connected with the rest of the island's cities. White, in this case, is also the predominant color in its streets.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in the Balearic Islands.

Exploring the city of Ciutadella in Menorca - Sunway Holidays - Silvija Travel Tips (May 2020)


  • cities, islands, Balearic Islands, Menorca
  • 1,230