Лучшие пляжи в Канкуне


Один из лучших рай для отдыха Канкун, который каждый год принимает миллионы туристов со всего мира, которые ищут на своих пляжах идеальное место для своего отпуска. Этот мексиканский рай находится в конце полуострова Юкатан и на сторонах, которые выходят на Карибское море Есть много пляжей, портов, коралловых рифов, руин майя и большого количества интересных мест, которые сделают ваш отдых незабываемым.

Но нет никаких сомнений в том, что самое поразительное в этом месте - его пляжи, красивые белым песком, бирюзовые воды и сияющее солнце, которое присутствует практически 365 дней в году. Все пляжи пригодны для общественного пользования, и все они имеют цветные флаги, которые отражают, желательно ли купаться в его водах. Белый флаг - для отличных вод, зеленый - для безопасных, желтый - осторожным, а красный - не рекомендуется, так как купание небезопасно. Трудно сказать, кто они лучшие пляжи в Канкуне так как они все заслуживают того, чтобы быть, но вот некоторые из них:

Пляж Лас ПерласЕго вода очень спокойная, поэтому она идеально подходит для плавания и занятий водными видами спорта, кроме, конечно, серфинга и тех, кому нужны волны для занятий.


Линда Бич: Это красивый пляж с одним из лучших мест для дайвинга в Канкуне, где также есть причал, откуда вы можете отправиться на экскурсии с аквалангом.



Пляж Лангоста: Это один из самых популярных пляжей, особенно среди тех, кто ищет спокойной, низкой воды. Многие из людей, которые там живут, обычно ходят на этот пляж, а по выходным обычно устраивают несколько концертов.


Караколь пляжИдеально подходит для семей с детьми, так как для них есть много магазинов и множество развлечений для маленьких, пока их родители отдыхают на песке.


Пляж дельфинЭтот пляж называется «Эль-Мирадор», так как виды на него впечатляют, в дополнение к тому, что в этом районе есть много роскошных отелей (таких как Hilton). Его волны большие, поэтому он идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет сильных эмоций.

КАНКУН. Самые лучшие пляжи Мексики! Рай на Карибах! Playa Delfines Часть 1 (September 2022)


  • Канкун, пляжи
  • 1,230

The best beaches in Cancun


One of the great paradises for vacations is Cancun, which every year receives millions of tourists from all over the world who search its beaches for the perfect place for their vacations. This Mexican paradise is at the end of the Yucatan Peninsula and on the sides that overlook the Caribbean Sea there are many beaches, ports, coral reefs, Mayan ruins and a large number of interesting places that will make your vacation unforgettable.

But there is no doubt that the most striking thing about this place are its beaches, beautiful with its white sand, turquoise waters and a radiant sun that is present practically 365 days a year. All the beaches are suitable for public use and all of them have colored flags that reflect whether or not it is advisable to bathe in its waters. The white flag is for excellent waters, the green one for safe waters, the yellow one must be careful and the red one is not recommended since bathing is not safe. It's hard to tell what they are the best beaches in Cancun since they all deserve to be, but here are some of them:

Las Perlas Beach: its waters are very calm so it is perfect for swimming and for practicing water sports except, of course, surfing and those who need waves to practice.


Beautiful beach: It is a beautiful beach that has one of the best diving areas in Cancun and where there is also a jetty from where you can go on scuba diving excursions.



Langosta Beach: It is one of the most popular beaches, especially among those seeking calm, low water. A lot of the people who live there usually go to this beach, and on weekends they usually organize several concerts.


Caracol beach: It is perfect for families with children since there are many shops for them and many activities for the little ones to enjoy while their parents relax on the sand.


Dolphin Beach: This beach is called "El mirador" since the views from there are spectacular, in addition to the fact that there are many luxury hotels in that area (such as the Hilton). Its waves are big so it is perfect for those who are looking for strong emotions.

Cancun Beaches: Top 5 Best Beaches in Cancun as voted by Travelers (April 2021)


  • Cancun, beaches
  • 1,230