أجمل 10 مدن في كندا

علم كندا-تورونتو-الخلفية
كندا، ثاني أكبر دولة في العالم من حيث الامتداد (تتفوق عليها روسيا فقط) ، هي دولة مثالية للعيش فيها بسبب الاستقرار الذي تقدمه اجتماعيًا واقتصاديًا ، حيث أنها عاشر أقوى اقتصاد على كوكب الأرض وفقًا لصندوق النقد الدولي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مناظرها الطبيعية العديدة تجعلها منطقة جذابة للغاية للسياح ، الذين لا يزورون كندا فقط لمشاهدة مدنها العظيمة ، ولكنهم يأتون أيضًا للتزلج ، وتسلق الجبال والمشي في مسارات توفر مناظر خلابة.

في هذه المقالة سوف أركز على المناطق الحضرية للحديث عن 10 مدن أجمل ما في كندا. لن أشجعك على إنشاء طريق لزيارتهم جميعًا لأنك ستضطر إلى السفر عدة كيلومترات ، لكنني أوصي بإعداد قائمة لشطبها في كل مرة تقضي فيها عطلة في البلد الذي يحتوي على ورقة شجر مابل على علمها.

أوتاوا

أوتاوا
أوتاوا هي العاصمة ، مما يعني أنها واحدة من أهم المدن في كندا، ناهيك عن الأهم. وهي تقع في مقاطعة أونتاريو وتمزج المباني الحديثة مع الحدائق والمتنزهات التي تسمح لك بالهروب من الضوضاء والتلوث في المدينة الكبيرة.


تورنتو

تورنتو
إن كونها ليست العاصمة لا يعني أنها ليست المدينة التي تستحوذ على أكبر قدر من السياحة في البلد بأكمله. وهي الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان وهي أيضًا في مقاطعة أونتاريو. كنزك الرئيسي؟ بدون شك شلالات نياجرا، مشهد طبيعي لا يمكنك تفويته إذا كنت في تورونتو ، وهي بالمناسبة مدينة عالمية جدًا.

مونتريال

مونتريال - كندا
عليك أن تذهب إلى مقاطعة كيبيك لتصل إلى ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في كندا. مونتريال ، التي لديها أهم ميناء في البلاد وتفتخر بحياة تجارية مزدحمة للغاية ، يمكننا القول أنها كذلك أكبر مدينة أوروبية ما هو موجود.

فانكوفر

فانكوفر
في كولومبيا البريطانية تقع فانكوفر ، ثالث أكبر مدينة في كندا. له مركز مالي لا يستريح أبدًا ولا تنتهي خطط الترفيه عندما يحل الليل. أيضًا ، هناك دائمًا وقت لرفع رأسك للتفكير في جمال الجبال التي تحيط بهذه المدينة المليئة بناطحات السحاب.


مدينة كيبيك

كيبيك
تنقسم مدينة كيبيك ، الواقعة في مقاطعة كيبيك ، إلى قسمين: الجزء العلوي والسفلي. أولها هو الذي أوصيك بزيارته ، وأؤكد لك أنك لن تخيب أملك. يمثل الاستعمار الفرنسي لكندا وله بلدة قديمة مع العديد من المباني من العمارة الاستعمارية الأوروبية.

ساسكاتون

ساسكاتون
يبلغ عدد سكانها 250.000 نسمة فقط ، وهو عدد قليل مقارنة بالمدن التي ذكرتها سابقًا. ومع ذلك ، تستحق ساسكاتون أن تكون في هذه القائمة بأجمل مدن كندا. لماذا؟ ربما بسبب جاذبية الجسور السبعة التي تعبر نهر ساسكاتشوان الجنوبي ، ولهذا السبب يُعرف باسم «مدينة الجسور«. بالمناسبة ، يرجع اسم هذه المدينة إلى التوت المشابه جدًا للتوت الذي ينمو في تلك الأجزاء.

هاليفاكس

هاليفاكس
لا ينبغي الخلط بين مدينة هاليفاكس في نوفا سكوتيا وهاليفاكس في غرب يوركشاير في إنجلترا. في هاليفاكس الكندية ، من السهل جدًا قضاء وقت ممتع ، ربما بسبب قربها الشديد من البحر وكونها المدينة التي تضم أكبر عدد من الحانات والنوادي للفرد في البلد بأكمله. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبيرة الحرفية ، موسيقى حية، التراسات حيث يمكنك تناول مشروب في الهواء الطلق ...


النصر

النصر
عاصمة كولومبيا البريطانية ، حيث تقع فانكوفر أيضًا ، هي عاصمة أخرى لا يمكننا تركها خارج هذه القائمة. نقطة قوتها هي الحدائق العديدة التي تضمها ، والتي تسمح بتنفيذ العديد من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المثالي الذهاب مع الأطفال ، وهذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك قضاء وقتك في أشياء أخرى ، مثل التفكير في العمارة الاستعمارية البريطانية للمنطقة ، التي تحتوي على أكبر قصر لها في قلعة Craigdarroch. الأس.

كيلونا

كيلونا
تقع في مقاطعة كولومبيا ويبلغ عدد سكانها أقل من 200.000 نسمة. كيلونا هي مدينة متنامية اسمها يأتي من اللغة الأصلية لوادي أوكاناغان ، والتي تعني كيلونا «دب أشيب«. لا علاقة لها بالمدن الكبيرة لأنها محاطة بالطبيعة ، مما يسمح لك باستكشافها دون ضغط ودراجة.

ستراتفورد

ستراتفورد
في هذه الحالة ، يجب أيضًا التمييز بين ستاتفورد في مقاطعة أونتاريو في كندا ، وحي ستاتفورد في نيوهام ، شرق لندن. إنها مدينة صغيرة ، يبلغ عدد سكانها 40.000 نسمة فقط ، وبجعة كرمز. كان في الأصل معبرًا للسكك الحديدية ونما بسرعة بفضل صناعة الأثاث ، على الرغم من أنه يجب الاعتراف بذلك مهرجان ستراتفورد، الذي أقيم لأول مرة في عام 1953 ومخصص للمسرح ، تمكن من جذب العديد من السياح.

المقالات الموصى بها:

أجمل المناظر الطبيعية في كندا

اجمل مدن كندا

بحيرة مورين ، واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في كندا

اكتشف افضل مدينة للعيش والعمل للمهاجرين بكندا 2018 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in Canada

flag-of-Canada-Toronto-background
Canada, the second largest country in the world by extension (only Russia surpasses it), is a perfect nation to live in due to the stability it offers socially and economically, since it is the tenth most powerful economy on the planet according to the IMF. In addition, its numerous natural landscapes make it a very attractive region for tourists, who not only visit Canada to see its great cities, but also come to ski, to climb mountains and to walk trails that offer spectacular views.

In this article I am going to focus on the urban to talk about the 10 cities most beautiful in Canada. I will not encourage you to create a route to visit all of them because you will have to travel many kilometers, but I recommend that you prepare a list to cross them off every time you spend a vacation in the country that has a maple leaf on its flag.

Ottawa

Ottawa
Ottawa is the capital, which means it is one of the most important cities in Canada, not to say the most important. It is located in the province of Ontario and mixes modern buildings with gardens and parks that allow you to escape the noise and pollution of the big city.


Toronto

Toronto
That it is not the capital does not mean that it is not the city that captures the most tourism in the entire country. It is the most populous of all and is also in the province of Ontario. Your main treasure? Without a doubt Niagara Falls, a natural spectacle that you cannot miss if you are in Toronto, which by the way is a very cosmopolitan city.

Montreal

Montreal-Canada
You have to go to the province of Quebec to come across the second most populous city in Canada. Montreal, which has the most important port in the country and boasts a very busy commercial life, we could say that it is the most european city What is there.

Vancouver

Vancouver
In British Columbia is Vancouver, the third largest city in Canada. his financial center he never rests and the leisure plans don't end when the night comes. Also, there is always time to raise your head to contemplate the beauty of the mountains that surround this city full of skyscrapers.


Quebec city

Quebec
Quebec City, which is in the province of Quebec, is divided into two parts: the upper and the lower. The first of them is the one that I recommend you visit, and I assure you that you will not be disappointed. It represents the French colonization of Canada and has an old town with numerous buildings from European colonial architecture.

Saskatoon

Saskatoon
It only has 250,000 inhabitants, which is little compared to the cities I mentioned earlier. However, Saskatoon deserves to be on this list of Canada's most beautiful cities. Why? Perhaps due to the attractiveness of the seven bridges that cross the South Saskatchewan River, which is why it is known as the «City of Bridges«. The name of this city, by the way, is due to a berry very similar to blueberries that grows in those parts.

Halifax

Halifax
The city of Halifax in Nova Scotia should not be confused with the Halifax of West Yorkshire in England. In Canadian Halifax it is very easy to have a good time, perhaps because of being so close to the sea and being the city with the most bars and clubs per capita in the entire country. That means you can enjoy craft beers, live music, terraces where you can have a drink outdoors ...


Victory

Victory
The capital of British Columbia, where Vancouver is also located, is another one that we cannot leave out of this list. Its strong point is the numerous parks it houses, which enables many outdoor activities to take place. That is why it is ideal to go with children, which does not mean that you cannot spend your time on other things, such as contemplating the British colonial architecture of the area, which has its largest mansion in the Craigdarroch Castle. exponent.

Kelowna

Kelowna
It is in the province of Columbia and has less than 200,000 inhabitants. Kelowna is a growing city whose name comes from the native language of the Okanagan Valley, in which Kelowna means «Grizzly bear«. It has nothing to do with big cities because it is surrounded by nature, allowing you to explore it without stress and by bike.

Stratford

Stratford
In this case, a distinction must also be made between the Statford of the province of Ontario, in Canada, and the Statford neighborhood in Newham, east of London. It is a small city, with just 40,000 inhabitants, with a swan as a symbol. It was originally a railroad crossing and grew rapidly thanks to the furniture industry, although it must be recognized that the Stratford Festival, which was first held in 1953 and is dedicated to the theater, has been able to attract many tourists.

Recommended articles:

Canada's most beautiful landscapes

The most beautiful towns in Canada

Moraine Lake, one of the most beautiful places in Canada

TOP beautiful cities in Canada (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230