بحيرة أتيتلان الرائعة في غواتيمالا


منذ بضعة أيام اكتشفت في برنامج سفر مكانًا وجدته رائعًا ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبح جزءًا من قائمة الأماكن التي أريد زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتي. هذا هو بحيرة أتيتلان، وهو في غواتيمالا وهي واحدة من أجمل المناظر الطبيعية في العالم ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئيًا إلى وجودها في فوهة جبل بركاني كبير انفجر قبل أكثر من 80 ألف عام.

في بيئتك ستستمتع أيضًا ثلاثة براكين مثل التوليمان وأتيلان وسان بيدرو ، التي يصل ارتفاعها إلى حوالي 3400 متر. انضمت هذه البراكين إلى سيرو تشيكول ، التي يبلغ ارتفاعها أكثر من 2400 متر. في المناظر الطبيعية ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بعجائب طبيعية مثل الجبال والطرق الريفية أو الشواطئ ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من القرى الساحرة تمامًا التي تستحق الزيارة. الجنة الطبيعية الحقيقية التي لا أعرف كيف ستكون على محمل الجد لأنني لم أزورها ، ولكن بالطبع من خلال التلفاز تركتني "في الحب" تمامًا.


في المدن المجاورة لبحيرة Atitlán ستجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الثقافة ، بما في ذلك العديد من الأسواق الأصلية حيث يمكنك الحصول على منتجات حرفية مختلفة ، ولوحات ، ومنتجات ألقاب ، وما إلى ذلك. ربما تكون المدينة الأكثر أهمية سان فرانسيسكو باناجاتشيل، وهي مستوطنة من ثقافة Kakchiquel والتي تأسست على ضفاف نهر Panajachel.

سانتياغو دي أتيتلان إنها واحدة من المدن الساحرة التي يجب عليك زيارتها. هناك ستجد العديد من التماثيل الخشبية المنحوتة تكريما لماكسيمون ، الذي كان يعشقه المايا. تم إحضار العروض له من جميع أنحاء المنطقة حيث قيل أنه يمكنه الحصول على أي شيء تطلبه. إنها المدينة التي لديها أكبر حضور للمايا في المنطقة بأكملها.

Guatemala ???????? TODO lo que necesitas saber ⛰???????? (يوليو 2021)


  • بحيرات
  • 1,230

The spectacular Lake Atitlán in Guatemala


A few days ago I discovered in a travel program a place that I found fascinating and that since then has been part of my list of places that I want to visit at least once in my life. Its about Lake atitlán, which is in Guatemala and that it is one of the most beautiful landscapes in the world, thanks in part to being in the crater of a large volcanic mountain that exploded more than 80,000 years ago.

In your environment you will also enjoy three volcanoes such as El Toliman, Atilan and San Pedro, which reach almost 3,400 meters in height. These volcanoes joined at Cerro Chicul, which has a height of more than 2,400 meters. In its landscape you can enjoy natural wonders such as mountains, rural routes or beaches, as well as several totally charming villages that are worth visiting. A true natural paradise that I do not know what it will be like in person since I have not visited it, but of course through television it has left me totally "in love".


In the towns that are in the vicinity of Lake Atitlán you will find a great variety of culture, including several indigenous markets where you can get different artisan products, paintings, texitles products, etc. The most important town is probably San Francisco Panajachel, which is a settlement from the Kakchiquel culture and which was founded on the banks of the Panajachel River.

Santiago de Atitlán It is another of the charming towns that you should visit. There you will find several carved wooden sculptures in honor of Máximon, whom the Mayans adored. Offerings were brought to him from all over the region as it was said that he could get anything you asked for. It is the town with the largest Mayan presence in the entire area.

Kara Sun birding in Guatemala, Part 1 - Lake Atitlan (May 2021)


  • lakes
  • 1,230