طريق هام في هويلفا


ليس هناك شك في أن واحدة من مناطق الجذب الكبرى في بلادنا هي فن الطهو، التي تتمتع بسمعة لكونها واحدة من الأفضل في العالم ، لذلك عند السفر عبر بلدنا ، من الضروري عمليا أن يتم إغرائها من خلال العديد من النكهات والقوام الذي تقدمه. بفضل هذا النجاح ، يمكن العثور على طرق مختلفة لتذوق بعض من أروع الأطباق التي لدينا في مجتمعات الحكم الذاتي المختلفة.

اليوم أود أن أكتب عنه طريق هام ماذا يوجد في محافظة هويلفا وهذا سيأخذك إلى المرور عبر مدن مختلفة مثل Jabugo أو Alajar أو Santa Ana La Real. هويلفا هام هي واحدة من الأفضل في بلادنا ، وبالتالي في العالم. وهي مصنوعة من الخنازير الأيبيرية التي نشأت في المراعي التي تعيش في حرية تكاد تتغذى على الجوز. طعام شهي لذيذ يحتوي أيضًا على العديد من الخصائص الغذائية.

يبدأ الطريق في أراسينا، مدينة لها ماض أثري مهم جدًا ، وبما أنك موجود هناك ، سيكون من المفيد معرفة بعض الآثار والمباني الموجودة. هناك ستجد العديد من الأماكن حيث يمكنك تذوق لحم الخنزير الرائع حقًا. من هناك نتبع الطريق إلى ألاجارحيث يمكنك بالإضافة إلى تناول لحم الخنزير العثور على شوارع رائعة الجمال.

ثم يتم اتباعها نحو المصدر الجريح، وهي مدينة بيضاء جميلة تم الإعلان عنها كموقع تاريخي - فني حيث يمكنك زيارة "نافورة Twelve Caños" وحدائق Onuba ، حيث توجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أنواع النباتات. يستمر الطريق نحو Robledo كستنائي، حيث سترى غابة بلوط مذهلة. على بعد 6 كيلومترات من هناك جابوجو ، واحدة من أهم المدن على الطريق.

جابوغو إنها مدينة معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لامتلاكها على الأرجح أفضل لحم خنزير سيرانو في العالم. هناك ممرات مذهلة مثل كويفا دي لا مورا أو إل بيسيرو ، وكلاهما له أهمية أثرية كبيرة. من Jabugo عليك الذهاب سانتا أنا لا ريالوهي بلدة يوجد بها العديد من أشجار الزيتون والبلوط الهولندي والبلوط والفلين والكستناء.

أخيرا ، عليك الوصول إلى المونستر الملكيوهي بلدة يوجد فيها مسجد وقلعة مذهلة يعود تاريخها إلى العصر الإسلامي.

إذا كنت غير شرعي بدون أوراق في إسبانيا ، يمكنني شراء عقار (يوليو 2021)


  • الأندلس ، فن الطهو ، هويلفا
  • 1,230

The Ham Route in Huelva


There is no doubt that one of the great attractions of our country is the gastronomy, which has a reputation for being one of the best in the world, so when traveling through our country it is practically mandatory to be seduced by the multitude of flavors and textures it offers. Thanks to that success, different routes can be found to savor some of the most exquisite delicacies we have in the different Autonomous Communities.

Today I would like to write about the Ham Route What is in the province of Huelva and that will take you to pass through various towns such as Jabugo, Alajar or Santa Ana La Real. Huelva ham is one of the best in our country and, therefore, in the world. It is made with Iberian pigs that are raised in the pastures, living in almost freedom and that feed on acorns. A delicious delicacy that also has many nutritional properties.

The route begins in Aracena, a town that has a very important archaeological past and that since you are there it will be worth knowing some of the monuments and buildings that there are. There you will find many places where you can taste a really exquisite ham. From there we follow the route to Alajar, where in addition to eating ham you can find very picturesque streets.

It is then followed towards Wounded Source, a beautiful white town that has been declared a Historic - Artistic Site where you can visit the «Fountain of the Twelve Caños» and the Onuba Gardens, where there is a great variety of plant species. The route continues towards Robledo Chestnut, where you will see a spectacular oak forest. 6 kilometers from there is Jabugo, one of the most important towns on the route.

Jabugo It is a town known throughout the world for having, probably, the best Serrano ham in the world. There are spectacular passages such as the Cueva de la Mora or El Becerro, both of great archaeological importance. From Jabugo you have to go towards Santa Ana la Real, a town where there are many olive, holm oak, cork oak and chestnut trees.

Finally, you have to get to Almonaster the Royal, a town where there is a mosque and a castle that are spectacular and date from the Islamic era.

Jamónes ibéricos, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain, Europe (August 2020)


  • Andalusia, gastronomy, Huelva
  • 1,230