الجمارك في ألمانيا

نخب الألمان
ألمانيا إنها واحدة من أكثر الدول تقدمًا في أوروبا ، ناهيك عن أنها الأكثر تقدمًا مع إنجلترا. ليس الأمر أنها قوة سياحية مثل إسبانيا أو فرنسا ، ولكن بفضلها المدن الكبرى تمكن من إقناع مئات الآلاف من الناس كل عام ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عنه اجمل المدن، بعضها مذهل حقًا.

إذا كنت ستقوم بزيارة ألمانيا لقضاء العطلات أو كنت تفكر في العيش هناك للعثور على وظيفة ، فلا ضرر من معرفة عادات و التقاليد الأكثر جذورًا في البلد ، والذي سأتحدث عنه في هذه المقالة أدناه.

البيرة مقدسة

لا تندهش من أن البيرة تكلف الماء تقريبًا. هناك مشروب وطني بفضل العديد من العلامات التجارية مثل Paulaner ، التي هي في الأصل من ميونيخ. ليس من غير المألوف رؤية أشخاص يطلبون لترًا من البيرة لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء.


المسافة وعدد قليل من العناق

الألمان ليسوا مثل الإسبان أو أمريكا الجنوبية. إنهم يجدون صعوبة في الاقتراب من الآخرين أثناء إجراء محادثة ، بينما يعد المعانقة شيئًا محجوزًا إلى حد ما للعائلة والأصدقاء المقربين جدًا. لهذا السبب عادة ما يحيون بعضهم البعض عن طريق المصافحة.

تحية الألمان

الالتزام بالمواعيد

إنهم ليسوا بريطانيين ، لكنهم يحبون الالتزام بالمواعيد البريطانية. من غير المقبول أن يصل شخص ما قبل أو بعد وقت الموعد المحدد.


إعادة التدوير

يحب الألمان إعادة التدوير لأنهم على دراية تامة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، حيث يتم جمع القمامة هناك كل أسبوعين أو نحو ذلك ، فإنها تغسل الحاويات جيدًا قبل رميها لتجنب الروائح الكريهة.

إعادة التدوير

نصائح

يحصل سائقو سيارات الأجرة ومصففو الشعر غالبًا على نصائح جيدة. في الفنادق والمطاعم لا يحدث هذا ، لأنها تشمل أ 10% نفقات الخدمة الواردة في الفاتورة.


الوجبات

الوجبة الرئيسية هي غداء، على الرغم من أن وجبات الإفطار ليست قصيرة. النقانق (براتورست) ، لفات العسل والنقانق شائعة جدًا في ألمانيا.

الاحتفالات

أشهر مهرجانات هذا البلد في أوروبا الوسطى هي كرنفال كولونيا و مهرجان أكتوبر، على الرغم من أن كل منطقة تحتفل بمهرجاناتها.

مهرجان أكتوبر

عيد الميلاد

هناك ، 5 ديسمبر هو موعد مهم للغاية ، لأنه عندما يصل إلى المنازل نيكولاوسسانتا كلوز الألماني. وعادة ما يترك الحلوى والحلويات والهدايا في أحذية الأطفال. وبالطبع ، يقوم أيضًا بجلد الأطفال الذين لم يتصرفوا بشكل جيد مع حقيبته ، وهو أمر في جنوب ألمانيا هو أمر Krampus ، شيطان عيد الميلاد.

النساء

قيل سابقا أن المرأة يجب أن تلتزم بـ «3 ك«: روضة أطفال (أطفال) ، كيرش (الكنيسة) و Küche (المطبخ). اليوم ، لحسن الحظ ، تغيرت الأمور كثيرًا وتحتل النساء مناصب مهمة في الشركات. في الواقع ، كانت أنجيلا ميركل مستشارة ألمانيا منذ عام 2005.

مطاعم

عندما تذهب إلى مطعم لا تجلس على طاولة عليها لافتة مكتوبة بالكلمة Stammtisch، لأنه محجوز للعملاء العاديين. مطلوب "شهية طيبة" مع شهية ونخب يمكنك استخدامها Zum Wohl! أو بروست!، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن الأخير هو الأكثر شيوعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنخب مع البيرة.

Stammtisch

عيد الحب

يوم 14 فبراير ، عيد الحب ، يعطي العشاق أنفسهم خنزير التي يمكن أن تكون شوكولاتة. إنه ليس مجزيًا مثل التدليك أو الأحجار الكريمة ، لكنهم يقولون إنه يجلب الحظ.

الزواج

قبل الاحتفال بالزفاف ، يصل Polterabend ، وهو حفل يمكن لأي شخص الذهاب إليه وحيث يتم كسر أواني الطعام. يجب على العروس والعريس جمع القطع الموجودة على الأرض لإثبات معرفتهم العمل كفريق. شيء مشابه ، وليس أقل شاقة ، هو تقليد قطع سجل بمنشار مزدوج بمجرد الزواج. من خلال القيام بذلك ، من المفترض أن يوضحوا أنهم على استعداد للتغلب على جميع أنواع الصعوبات مثل الزواج.

عشية رأس السنة الجديدة ورأس السنة الجديدة

إنه أمر غريب ، لكن في ألمانيا عادة ما يقولون وداعًا للسنة من خلال المشاهدة عشاء لشخص واحد، فيلم بريطاني قصير يصف عيد ميلاد المرأة التسعين. تم بثه لأول مرة في عام 1963 ، واستمر في البث منذ ذلك الحين. دون الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، فإن أكثر من قناة تلفزيونية تحصل على عربة كل 31 ديسمبر لضمان مشاركة جيدة من الجمهور.

يتم الاحتفال بليلة رأس السنة ، مثل العديد من الأماكن الأخرى في العالم ، بالألعاب النارية. في برلين ، كما هو الحال في مدريد ، يذهب المرء إلى بويرتا ديل سول ، ويلتقيان في بوابة براندنبورغ.

براندنبورغ-برلين

عيد الهالوين

لقد وصل إلى ألمانيا منذ حوالي 15 عامًا ويتم الاحتفال به كما هو الحال في أجزاء أخرى من الكوكب ، مع أطفال مقنعين ويقولون «Süßes oder Saures؟»(خدعة أم حلوى؟). خطة جيدة للذهاب إليها قلعة فرانكنشتاين، التي تبعد حوالي 45 كيلومترًا عن فرانكفورت.

حفلة عيد ميلاد

يحدث أكثر شيء استثنائي عندما يكون عمرك 30 عامًا وأنت أعزب.في هذه الحالة ، عليك أن تمر المكنسة أسفل سلالم البلدة لتتركها لامعة. كل هذا بينما الأصدقاء لا يتوقفون عن إلقاء القمامة حتى تقبيل فتاة صبي عيد الميلاد ، الذي يمكنه عندئذ فقط التوقف عن الكنس.

الملابس

هناك العديد من الملابس ، نظرًا لأن هناك نوعًا من اللباس أو البدلة شائع في كل منطقة. من أشهرها Dirndl ينظر إليها من الجنوب ، بينما في المناطق الأقرب إلى جبال الألب ، من الشائع رؤية الرجال المصابين بالجبال ليدرهوسوهو سروال جلدي به حمالات يمكنك رؤيته في الصورة الموضحة أدناه.

خرطوم الماء

الأعمال

عندما يتعلق الأمر بممارسة الأعمال التجارية ، فإنهم لا يخاطبون الناس بالاسم ، ولكنهم يستخدمون اللقب أو اللقب الذي يحملونه كعلامة احترام. الأكثر فضولًا على الإطلاق هو ما يحدث عندما ينتهي الاجتماع الذي سار فيه كل شيء على ما يرام ، لأنه بدلاً من التصفيق ، يستخدمون مفاصل أيديهم لضرب الطاولة حيث اجتمعوا.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 8 مدن في ألمانيا

احذر الجمارك والضرائب عند شراء البضاعة الصينية من المانيا | عشان تحسب حسابك قبل ماتشتري اي شي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • عادات
  • 1,230

Customs in Germany

Germans-toasting
Germany It is one of the most advanced countries in Europe, not to say that it is the most advanced of all along with England. It is not that it is a tourist power like Spain or France, but thanks to its major cities He manages to convince hundreds of thousands of people every year, the same can be said of his most beautiful towns, some of which are truly spectacular.

If you are going to visit Germany for holidays or you are thinking of going to live there to find a job, it is good to know the customs and the traditions most deeply rooted in the country, which I will talk about in this article below.

Beer is sacred

Don't be surprised that beer costs almost the same as water. There is the National Beverage thanks to a multitude of brands such as Paulaner, which is originally from Munich. It is not uncommon to see people ordering a liter of beer for lunch or dinner.


Distance and few hugs

Germans are not like Spaniards or South Americans. They have a harder time getting closer to other people while having a conversation, while hugging is something that is rather reserved for very close family and friends. For this reason they usually greet each other by shaking hands.

greeting-Germans

Puntuality

They are not British, but they like the British punctuality. It is frowned upon for someone to arrive before or after the scheduled appointment time.


Recycling

Germans love to recycle because they are very aware. What's more, as the garbage is collected there every two weeks or so, they thoroughly wash the containers before throwing them away to avoid bad odors.

recycling

Tips

Taxi drivers and hairdressers often get good tips. In hotels and restaurants this does not happen, since they include a 10% of expense for service reflected in the invoice.


Foods

The main meal is lunch, although the breakfasts are not short. The sausages (Bratwurst), honey rolls and sausages are very common in Germany.

Festivities

The best-known festivals of this Central European country are the Cologne Carnival and the Oktoberfest, although each region celebrates its festivals.

Oktoberfest

Christmas

There, December 5 is a very important date, since it is when it reaches the houses Nikolaus, the German Santa Claus. He usually leaves candy, sweets and gifts in children's shoes. Of course, he also whips children who have not behaved well with his sack, something that in southern Germany is a thing of Krampus, the demon of Christmas.

Women

Formerly it was said that women should stick to the «3K«: Kindergarten (children), Kirche (church) and Küche (kitchen). Today, luckily, things have changed a lot and women occupy important positions in companies. In fact, Angela Merkel has been the Chancellor of Germany since 2005.

Restaurants

When you go to a restaurant you don't sit at a table with a sign with the word Stammtisch, since it is reserved for regular customers. "Bon appetit" is desired with a gutten appetit and to toast you can use Zum Wohl! or Prost!, although it is true that the latter is the most frequent when it comes to toasting with beer.

Stammtisch

Valentine's Day

On February 14, Valentine's Day, lovers give themselves a pork which can be chocolate. It is not as rewarding as a massage or a gem, but they say it brings luck.

Marriage

Before the wedding is celebrated, the Polterabend arrives, a party that anyone can go to and where dinnerware is broken. The bride and groom must collect the pieces that are on the floor to demonstrate that they know teamwork. Something similar, and no less laborious, is the tradition of cutting a log with a double-handled saw once you are married. By doing so, they are supposed to make it clear that they are willing to overcome all kinds of difficulties like marriage.

New Years Eve and New Year

It's strange, but in Germany they usually say goodbye to the year by watching Dinner for one, a British short film describing a woman's 90th birthday. It was first broadcast in 1963, and has continued to air since then. Without going any further, more than one television channel gets on the bandwagon every December 31 to ensure a good audience share.

New Year's Eve, like many other places in the world, is celebrated with fireworks. In Berlin, just as in Madrid one goes to Puerta del Sol, they meet at the Brandenburg Gate.

Brandenburg-Berlin

Halloween

He arrived in Germany about 15 years ago and is celebrated as in other parts of the planet, with children in disguise and saying «Süßes oder Saures?" (Trick or Treating?). A good plan is to go to Frankenstein Castle, which is about 45 kilometers from Frankfurt.

birthday

The most exceptional thing happens when you are 30 years old and you are single.In that case you have to go pass the broom down the stairs of the town hall to leave it shiny. All this while friends do not stop dumping trash until a girl kisses the birthday boy, who only then can stop sweeping.

Clothing

There are many clothes, since in each region a type of dress or suit is popular. One of the most famous is the Dirndl seen from the south, while in the areas closest to the Alps it is common to see men with the Lederhose, which is a leather pants with suspenders that you can see in the image shown below.

lederhose

Business

When it comes to doing business, they do not address people by name, but use the surname or title they hold as a sign of respect. The most curious of all is what happens when a meeting ends in which everything went very well, since instead of clapping they use the knuckles of their hands to hit the table where they have gathered.

Recommended article: The 8 most beautiful cities in Germany

Customs: Tracking down counterfeit goods | Made in Germany (December 2020)


  • customs
  • 1,230