مترو أنفاق لندن


إذا سافرت إلى لندن من الضروري معرفة كيفية التنقل من أجل الانتقال بشكل أسرع من نقطة إلى أخرى في المدينة. من بين جميع الاحتمالات التي توفرها وسائل النقل العام ، واحدة من الأكثر استخداما من قبل الجميع مترنظرًا لأنها الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر راحة ، فهناك العديد من المحطات وتوفر خدمة ممتازة.

من باب الفضول أن أخبرك أنه الأقدم في العالم ، وواحد من أكبرها: 275 محطة والتداعيات التي تسري في جميع أنحاء المدينة. هو المنطوق كل يوم من الساعة 5:30 صباحًا حتى 00:30 ليلاً ، باستثناء أيام الأحد ، التي لديها جدول زمني أقصر قليلاً ، من الساعة 7:30 إلى 23:30.

إنها النقل آمن تمامًا ويشبه تشغيله أي مترو آخر في العالم ، لذلك لن يكون من الصعب عليك أن تفهم ما إذا كنت قد ركبت مترو الأنفاق من قبل. يجب عليك فقط الانتباه عن كثب للإشارات الموجودة على المنصات اعتمادًا على الوجهاتنظرًا لأنه في بعض الحالات يكون هناك نتائج أو انعكاسات ولا يجب أن تكون المحطات النهائية للقطار هي الأخيرة في الخط.

وتتكون من 12 سطر، كل واحد من لون مختلف ، ويتم تمييزه وفقًا للاتجاه: شمالاً أو شرقًا أو غربًا أو جنوبًا. كما هو الحال في أي مترو في مدينة رئيسية ، من المستحسن تجنبه ساعة الذروة يدخل سكان لندن أو يغادرون العمل. ولا تنس احترام قاعدة الوقوف إلى اليمين حتى لا تعيق المرور في الممرات والسلالم.

قضبان معلقة في شبكة مترو الانفاق في لندن - 4tech (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • لندن ، أمتار
  • 1,230

The London Underground


If you travel to London It is essential to know how to get around in order to get faster from one point to another in the city. Among all the possibilities offered by public transport, one of the most used by all is the meterAs it is the fastest and most comfortable way, there are many stops and it offers excellent service.

As a curiosity to tell you that it is the oldest in the world, and one of the largest: 275 stations and ramifications that run throughout the city. This operative every day from 5:30 in the morning to 00:30 at night, with the exception of Sundays, which have a slightly shorter schedule, from 7:30 to 23:30.

Is a transport Completely safe and its operation is similar to that of any other metro in the world, so it will not be difficult for you to understand if you have ever ridden a metro. You should only pay close attention to the signs on the platforms depending on the Destinations, since in some cases there are ramifications or detours and the final stops of a train do not have to be the last of the line.

It consists of 12 lines, each one of a different color, and that are distinguished according to the direction: Northbound, Eastbound, Westbound or Southbound. As in any metro in a major city, it is advisable to avoid rush hour Londoners enter or leave work. And don't forget to respect the rule of standing to the right so as not to obstruct the passage in corridors and stairs.

The London Underground History - Geographic History (August 2020)


  • London, meters
  • 1,230