جبال روكي الكندية المذهلة


إذا أردت المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية وتستمتع كثيرا عندما تكون أمامهم ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد زيارة مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك جبال روكي في كندا، مكان مثالي لمحبي الطبيعة. داخلها ما لا يقل عن 5 حدائق وطنية ، وأعلن المجمع بأكمله (باستثناء حديقة واحدة) من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو منذ عدة سنوات.

أربعة من هذه الحدائق متشابكة ، تاركة مناظر رائعة. الحدائق الأربعة التي هي من مواقع التراث العالمي هي متنزه بانف الوطنيحديقة جاسبر الوطنية حديقة يوهو الوطنية وحديقة كوتيناي الوطنية. تلك التي لم تدرجها اليونسكو هي حديقة واترتون الوطنية وهي تقع في الجنوب ، على طول الحدود الدولية مع الولايات المتحدة.

الروكيز الكندية هي نظام فرعي من جبال روكي، والتي تغطي جزءًا من الساحل الغربي لأمريكا الشمالية ، شمال غرب ألاسكا ، كندا وتصل إلى الجنوب الغربي من الولايات المتحدة. تقع أعلى قمة للمجموعة بأكملها في كاليفورنيا وهي جبل ويتني ، على ارتفاع 4421 مترًا.

ينقسم الجزء الكندي إلى عدة مجموعات من السلاسل الجبلية التي لها بدورها سلاسل جبلية متعددة ، مما يترك صورة مثيرة للاهتمام ومثيرة للإعجاب حقًا. الأهم سلسلة جبال مسكواأو منطقة هارت كورديليراس أو منطقة السير ألكسندر أو مجموعة ريشافين أو كورديليراس بارك سنترال نورتي.

يمتد قطاع جبال روكي في كندا عبر مقاطعات كولومبيا البريطانية وألبرتا ، وجزء صغير من هذا القطاع يقع في ولايتي أيداهو ومونتانا بالولايات المتحدة. الطرف الشمالي في بقعة شاعرية: سهل نهر لياردفي كولومبيا البريطانية.

Canadian Rocky's جبال الروكي الكندية 1 (يوليو 2021)


  • 1,230

The spectacular Canadian Rockies


If you like mountainous landscapes and you greatly enjoy when you are before them, you should definitely visit at least once in your life the Rocky Mountains in Canada, a perfect place for nature lovers. Inside they house no less than 5 National Parks, and the entire complex (with the exception of one park) was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO several years ago.

Four of those parks are intertwined, leaving an impressive landscape. The 4 parks that are a World Heritage Site are the Banff National Park, Jasper National Park, the Yoho National Park and the Kootenay National Park. The one not included by UNESCO is the Waterton National Park and it is further south, along the international border with the United States.

The Canadian Rockies are a subsystem of the Rocky Mountains, which cover part of the western coast of North America, the northwest of Alaska, Canada and reaches the southwest of the United States. The highest peak of the whole set is in California and is Mount Whitney, with 4,421 meters of altitude.

The Canadian part is divided into several groups of mountain ranges that in turn have multiple mountain ranges, which leaves a really interesting and impressive picture. The most important are Muskwa Mountain Ranges, the Hart Cordilleras, Sir Alexander Area, Resthaven Group or Cordilleras Park Central Norte.

The Rocky Mountain sector in Canada runs through the provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, and a small part of this sector is in the US states of Idaho and Montana. The north end is in an idyllic spot: the plain of the Liard river, in British Columbia.

Day 7 : Trafalgar Tours Spectacular Canadian Rockies - 5th - 12th August 2017 (March 2021)


  • 1,230