ماذا تأكل في ألمانيا


واحدة من أكثر الدول الأوروبية زيارة ألمانياالتي بها عدد كبير من المدن والبلدات ذات الاهتمام الكبير والتي تقدم لك خيارات سياحية متنوعة. هذا ، إلى جانب المناظر الطبيعية الاستثنائية ، يجعل السفر إلى هذا البلد عجبًا حقيقيًا. لقد أوصينا بك في عدة مناسبات في HardHobbitToBreak عدة وجهات ألمانية ، بالإضافة إلى المعالم الأثرية أو المتاحف التي تستحق الزيارة.

أود اليوم أن أركز على جانب مهم للغاية من الرحلة إلى أي مكان: الطعام. عند السفر إلى الخارج ، فأنت تريد دائمًا تجربة أفضل ما في فن الطهو المحلي ، وهي تجربة غنية أيضًا ويمكنك من خلالها اكتشاف الأطباق الشهية. لاحظ أهم شيء يجب أن تعرفه تناول الطعام في ألمانيا:

- يحترم الألمان طعامهم وجدوله الزمني. إن وجبات الإفطار فهي وفيرة للغاية ، كما هو الحال في المملكة المتحدة ، وعادة ما يتم تناول القهوة أو الشاي مع الخبز المحمص أو البيض أو اللحوم الباردة أو الجبن. وجبة فطور وفيرة للغاية لمواجهة اليوم بالكثير من الطاقة.

- بالنسبة للغداء ، الطبق الذي لا غنى عنه في أي قائمة طعام هو الحساء ، وخاصة الأطباق الألمانية التقليدية شوربة حلوة مع النبيذ الأبيض والكرز والسوس. النجم الكبير في هذه الوجبة من اليوم هو طبق يحتوي على اللحم ، مقبلات الخضار ، البطاطس والملفوف. بالنسبة للحلوى ، أكثرها استهلاكًا هي الفاكهة ولكنها مطبوخة بدلاً من طبيعية. الحلوى النموذجية هي بودنغ الفانيليا.


- في العشاء حيث يتم استهلاك الأطعمة الأكثر نموذجية في ألمانيا ، وخاصة أبندروت وأنه عشاء بارد مع أنواع مختلفة من الخبز والزبدة والبيض واللحوم الباردة والجبن والطماطم الطبيعية.

- لا يمكنك التوقف عن تجربة الكلاسيكيات النقانق الألمانيةوهو الطعام الأكثر استهلاكًا في الدولة في أي من مدنها. وأشهرها هي لاندليبرويرست (نقانق الكبد المحشوة بقطع من لحم الخنزير المقدد) وتشعر ليبرورست (يمكن أن تكون لحم البقر أو لحم الخنزير أو كبد البط).

- في مناطق مثل وستفاليا تجد أفضل المأكولات الشهية في البلد. الأطباق النموذجية لتلك المنطقة هي grosse Bohnen mit Speck (الفاصوليا العريضة مع اللحم المقدد) و ptetferpotthast (طبق حار للغاية مع قطع من اللحم البقري المسلوق وجميع أنواع التوابل). واحدة من أهم التخصصات في هذا المجال والتي تمتد في جميع أنحاء البلاد كنودلن، فطيرة كبيرة الحجم مع بطاطس مبشورة ، فتات الخبز ، وقطع لحم مقدد تقدم مع ساق لحم العجل.

- يوجد في برلين أيضا العديد من الأطباق الخاصة بهم ، مثل Eisbein mit sauerkraut، وهي عبارة عن أكوام من لحم الخنزير مزينة بالملفوف ، أو löffelerbsen mit Speck ، خليط من البازلاء المجففة مع الخبز المحمص ولحم الخنزير المقدد. كما ترون ، يتم استخدام لحم الخنزير المقدد في العديد من الأطباق.

تاكل ايه فى المانيا - تعلم المنيو كامل (1) (يوليو 2021)


  • فن الطهو
  • 1,230

What to eat in Germany


One of the most visited European countries is Germany, which has a large number of cities and towns of great interest and that offer you various tourist options. That, together with the exceptional natural landscapes, makes traveling to this country a true wonder. On several occasions we have recommended to you at HardHobbitToBreak several German destinations, as well as monuments or museums worth visiting.

Today I would like to focus on a very important aspect of the trip to any place: food. When traveling abroad you always want to try the best of local gastronomy, an experience that is also very enriching and with which you can discover authentic delicacies. Take note of the most important thing you should know to eat in germany:

- The Germans are very respectful of their food and its schedule. The breakfasts They are very abundant, as in the United Kingdom, and coffee or tea is usually taken with toast, eggs, cold cuts or cheese. A very copious breakfast to face the day with a lot of energy.

- As for lunch, an indispensable dish on any menu is soup, especially the typical German ones that are sweet soups with white wine, cherries and myrtles. The big star of this meal of the day is a dish that has meat, vegetable garnish, potatoes and cabbage. For dessert, the most consumed is the fruit but cooked instead of natural. The typical dessert is vanilla pudding.


- At dinner is where the most typical foods of Germany are consumed, especially the abendrot and that it is a cold dinner with various types of bread, butter, eggs, cold cuts, cheese and natural tomato.

- You can not stop trying the classics German sausages, which is the most consumed food in the country in any of its cities. The most famous are landleberwurst (liver sausage stuffed with pieces of bacon) and feine leberwurst (it can be beef, pork or duck liver).

- In regions like Westphalia you find the best gastronomic delights in the country. The typical dishes of that area are the grosse Bohnen mit Speck (beans with bacon) and ptetferpotthast (a very spicy dish with pieces of boiled beef and all kinds of spices). One of the most important specialties in this area and that extends throughout the country is knödeln, a large pie with grated potato, breadcrumbs, and pieces of bacon served with a veal shank.

- In Berlin there are also many dishes of their own, such as Eisbein mit sauerkraut, which are pork hocks garnished with cabbage, or the löffelerbsen mit Speck, a thick mash of dried peas with croutons and bacon. As you can see, bacon is used in many dishes.

German Food & What You Should Eat in Germany (June 2021)


  • gastronomy
  • 1,230