أهم المدن في رومانيا

مدينة رومانيا
إن عدم ظهوره في معظم نوافذ وكالات السفر لا يعني ذلك رومانيا إنها دولة لا تستحق الزيارة. على العكس. هناك مدن جميلة ، مثل بوخارست المعروفة.

سأتحدث عن أهمها في هذه المقالة ، لذلك أوصي بإيلاء الاهتمام لتطوير مسار يسمح لك بزيارتهم جميعًا. هل نبدأ؟

بوخارست

بوخارست
هي عاصمة رومانيا وأكبر مدنها ، مكان لها شرف اعتبارها «باريس الصغيرة«. إنه مليء بمراكز التسوق ، والهندسة المعمارية مذهلة ، وهناك حدائق وحدائق في كل مكان ، ومتاحف مرموقة ، ومحلات للعلامات التجارية الفاخرة الرئيسية ... في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من خطط الحياة الليلية لعدم الشعور بالملل في أي وقت. يفخر سكانها البالغ عددهم أكثر من 2 مليون نسمة بكونهم جزءًا من مدينة تفاجئ السياح ، حيث يزورونها عادةً بتوقعات قليلة ويغادرون مع طعم جيد جدًا في أفواههم.


كلوج نابوكا

كلوج نابوكا
مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 350،000 نسمة ، يمكن القول أن كلوج نابوكا هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في رومانيا. إنها قديمة جداً ، لكنها تظهر أن روحها شابة. تقع في قلب ترانسيلفانيا (وهي عاصمتها السابقة) ولها تاريخ تريد معرفته ، بالإضافة إلى 11 جامعة تشرح سبب اختيارها في عام 2015 العاصمة الأوروبية للشباب. أوصيك بالتجول في شوارعها والتوقف عند ساحاتها للتفكير في المباني المتأثرة بالهندسة المعمارية المجرية ، مثل قصر بانفي ، وهو باروكي على الطراز وتاريخ من القرن الثامن عشر.

تيميسوارا

تيميسوارا
تيميشوارا مدينة مهمة لشيء أكثر من موقعها (على الحدود التي تفصل رومانيا عن المجر وصربيا). يعيش فيها أكثر من 300000 نسمة بقليل ممن يتباهون بالتراث ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بزيارة مركزها التاريخي القديم. ومن المعروف «فيينا الصغيرة»لأنها مليئة بالمتاحف والمعارض الفنية ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من المساحات الخضراء كما هو الحال في عاصمة النمسا.

ياشي

ياشي
وهي قريبة جداً من مولدوفا المجاورة. كما يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 300،000 نسمة ، ويجب القول أنه بين عامي 1916 و 1918 ، خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى ، كانت عاصمة رومانيا بعد الاحتلال النمساوي المجري. هناك تم بناء أول جامعة في البلاد ، على الرغم من كونها معروفة بها ، فإنها تعتبر أيضًا قوة صناعية. أوصيك بزيارة حي Ticauوالتي تقع على تلة تسمى ياسي وتتميز بشوارعها الضيقة والجو الجيد الذي تتنفسه والمباني القديمة التي تتألف منه.


كونستانس

كونستانس
يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 300،000 نسمة وهي مدينة أخرى تستحق الزيارة. كونستانزا لديها ميناء والكثير من التاريخ وراءها ، وهذا هو السبب في عدم استغراب أحد من أن بعض المباني التي أنشأها اليونانيون عندما مروا بها لا تزال مرئية. إنه مركز ثقافي واقتصادي مهم يتمتع بامتياز الميناء الرابع في أوروبا بعد تلك من روتردام وأنتويرب ومرسيليا.

كرايوفا

كرايوفا
يعيش أقل من 300000 نسمة في كرايوفا ، وهي المدينة التي تفتخر أيضًا بجامعة والتي تضم شركات مهمة في قطاعات مثل المواد الغذائية والكيميائية والبناء ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه ليس من الصعب العثور على عمل هناك. طبعا انتشار المصانع التي نهر جيو، الذي يرافقك طوال فترة جغرافيتك ، لم يعد كما كان.

براسوف

براسوف
على الرغم من عدم وجود عدد كبير من السكان مثل سكانها السابقين ، فإن براسوف هي مدينة يزورها السياح بسبب قربها من قلعة بران ، والمعروفة أيضًا قلعة دراكولا. إنها على بعد 25 كيلومترًا فقط ، وهذا يجعل من الأكثر فضولًا أن تقرر قضاء ليلة أو ليلتين هناك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد في براشوف أحد أفضل منتجعات التزلج في رومانيا ، وهو منتجع بويانا للتزلج.


المقال الموصى به: أجمل القلاع في أوروبا.

جالاتي

جالاتي
مع حوالي 250،000 نسمة ، جالاتي محظوظ للراحة على شواطئ نهر الدانوبوهذا هو السبب في أنها أصبحت ميناء نهري مهم يقع بالقرب من الحدود مع مولدوفا. هناك أكبر مصنع لإنتاج الحديد والصلب في البلاد ، بالإضافة إلى حوض بناء السفن الضخم مع سهولة الوصول إلى البحر الأسود. هناك أيضا جامعة عامة تم افتتاحها لأول مرة عام 1974.

بلويستي

بلويستي
ننتهي من مراجعة أهم المدن في رومانيا مع مدينة أخرى يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 250،000 نسمة. بلويستي قريبة نسبيًا من بوخارست (56 كيلومترًا إلى الشمال) وتعرف باسم «عاصمة الذهب الاسود«. هذا اللقب يرجع إلى مصافيها الأربعة والصناعات الأخرى التي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا باستخراج النفط ومعالجته.في عام 1940 تعرضت لزلزال خطير ، وبعد سنوات لم يبدو أنها تتعافى بسبب الهجمات التي تعرضت لها عندما أصبحت مصدرا للنفط لألمانيا النازية. قصفتها القوات الأنجلو أمريكية وسقطت في أيدي السوفييت في عام 1944.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل القرى في رومانيا

صباح الشارقة: أبرز المقاصد في رومانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بوخارست ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Romania

Romania-city
That it is not featured in most of the windows of travel agencies does not mean that Romania It is a country that is not worth visiting. On the contrary. There are beautiful cities, such as the well-known Bucharest.

I'm going to talk about the most important ones in this article, so I recommend paying attention to develop a route that allows you to visit them all. Shall we start?

Bucharest

Bucharest
It is the capital and largest city of Romania, a place that has the privilege of being considered as «little paris«. It is full of shopping malls, its architecture is amazing, there are parks and gardens everywhere, prestigious museums, shops of the main luxury brands ... In fact, there are even a lot of nightlife plans to not get bored at any time. Its more than 2 million inhabitants are proud to be part of a city that surprises tourists, since they usually visit it with little expectation and leave with a very good taste in their mouths.


Cluj-Napoca

Cluj-Napoca
With just over 350,000 inhabitants, Cluj-Napoca could be said to be the second largest city in Romania. It is very old, but it shows that its soul is young. It is in the heart of Transylvania (it is its old capital) and it has a history that you will want to know, in addition to 11 universities that explain why in 2015 it was chosen as European Capital of Youth. I recommend you to stroll through its streets and stop at its squares to contemplate buildings influenced by Hungarian architecture, such as the Bánffy Palace, which is baroque in style and dates from the 18th century.

Timisoara

Timisoara
Timisoara is an important city for something more than its location (it is on the border that separates Romania from Hungary and Serbia). In it live a little more than 300,000 inhabitants who boast of heritage, especially when it comes to visiting its old historic center. It is known as «little Vienna»Because it is full of museums and art galleries, in addition to having many green areas as in the capital of Austria.

Iasi

Iasi
It is very close to neighboring Moldova. It also has more than 300,000 inhabitants and it must be said that between 1916 and 1918, during the First World War, it was the capital of Romania after the Austro-Hungarian occupation. There the first university of the country was built, although apart from being known for it, it is also considered an industrial power. I recommend you visit the Ticau neighborhood, which is on a hill called Iasi and is characterized by its narrow streets, by the good atmosphere that is breathed and by the old buildings that comprise it.


Constance

Constance
It has around 300,000 inhabitants and is another city worth visiting. Constanza has a port and a lot of history behind it, which is why nobody is surprised that some of the buildings that the Greeks created when they passed by are still visible. It is an important cultural and economic center that has the privilege of having the fourth port of Europe after those of Rotterdam, Antwerp and Marseille.

Craiova

Craiova
Fewer than 300,000 inhabitants live in Craiova, a city that also boasts a university and which houses important companies in sectors such as food, chemical and construction, which is why it is not difficult to find work there. Of course, the proliferation of factories that the Jiu river, which accompanies you throughout your geography, no longer what it was.

Brasov

Brasov
Despite not having as many inhabitants as the previous ones, Brasov is a city very visited by tourists due to its proximity to Bran Castle, also known as Dracula's castle. It is only 25 kilometers away and that makes the most curious decide to spend a night or two there. In addition, Brasov has one of the best ski resorts in Romania, the Poiana ski resort.


Recommended article: The most beautiful castles in Europe.

Galati

Galati
With some 250,000 inhabitants, Galati is fortunate to rest on the shores of the Danube river, which is why it has become an important river port located very close to the border with Moldova. There is the largest iron and steel production plant in the country, as well as a huge shipyard with good access to the Black Sea. There is also a university, which is public and first opened in 1974.

Ploiesti

Ploiesti
We finish the review of the most important cities in Romania with another town of around 250,000 inhabitants. Ploiesti is relatively close to Bucharest (56 kilometers to the north) and is known as «the capital of black gold«. This nickname is due to its four refineries and other industries that are closely related to the extraction and treatment of oil.In 1940 it suffered a serious earthquake, and years later it did not seem to recover due to the attacks it suffered when it became a source of oil for Nazi Germany. Anglo-American forces bombarded it and it fell into Soviet hands in 1944.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Romania

Top 10 largest cities in Romania (2019) (December 2020)


  • Bucharest, cities
  • 1,230