مزايا السفر في فئة EVO


فئة EVO-road
ماذا تطلب رحلة لتكون كاملة وترك ذاكرة كبيرة في ذاكرتك؟ من الواضح ، أتخيل أنك لا تريد أن يكون لديك مضاعفات وستريد أن يتم ترتيب كل شيء عن طريق الفم من اليوم الأول. هذا ما يتوقعه أي شخص من مغامرة أو رحلة استرخاء خلال عطلة أو خلال عطلتك الصيفية.

لهذا السبب بالتحديد نريد التوصية بمزايا السفر في صف EVO، وهي تجربة ممتعة للغاية يستمتع بها عملاء EVO Banco بالفعل. الأمر متروك لك للانضمام إليهم.

رحلاتك أسهل من أي وقت مضى

إحدى مزايا السفر في فئة EVO تتعلق بالأموال التي تحصل عليها بعد حجز مكان على Booking.com من خلال تطبيق EVO. سيتم تعويضك حتى 4٪ من المبلغ ، وهي نسبة أعلى من ذلك حتى 31 أغسطس في سلسلة من أماكن الإقامة التي اختارها الحجز ، لأنها توفر لك 15٪ إضافية. لا ينبغي تفويتها!


بطاقات EVO
EVO Travel Cash إنها ميزة أخرى رائعة للسفر في فئة EVO. لماذا؟ لأنه عند السفر إلى منطقة غير اليورو سيكون لديك إمكانيات أكثر مما تتخيل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على المال. يمكنك طلب أكثر من 80 عملة أجنبية وسيتم إرسالها إليك في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة مجانًا وبأفضل سعر مضمون بدون حد أدنى للطلب. قد لا يبدو ذلك صحيحا ، لكنه كذلك.

كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، أينما كنت سيكون لديك دائما قريب صراف EVO، وهو محل تقدير كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نود أن نشكر ، إنها أيضًا أخبار رائعة أنها تتيح لعملائها مقترح سفر يسألك سلسلة من الأسئلة قبل أن يخبرك عن وجهتك المثالية.

أمين الصندوق Evo
أخيرًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يمكنك السفر دون أن تغمرك الأموال التي لديك في حسابك الجاري ، حيث أنه مع فئة EVO يمكنك السفر وقتما تشاء والدفع عندما يناسبك. أنت تختار ما إذا كنت ستدفع على الفور أو على أقساط بناءً على ما يناسبك في جميع الأوقات ، لذلك كل شيء مرافق.

شاشة بي ام دبليو فئة 3 و 4 نظام EVO مع نظام اندرويد (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

The advantages of traveling in EVO class


EVO-road class
What do you ask of a trip to be complete and leave a great memory in your memory? Obviously, I imagine that you do not want to have complications and you will want everything to come to order by mouth from the first day. It is what anyone expects from an adventure or relaxation trip during a getaway or during your summer vacation.

Precisely for this reason we want to recommend the advantages of traveling in EVO class, which is a very pleasant experience that EVO Banco customers are already enjoying. It is up to you to join them.

Your trips, easier than ever

One of the advantages of traveling in EVO class has to do with the money that you get back after booking an accommodation on Booking.com through the EVO app. You are reimbursed up to 4% of the amount, a percentage that will be even higher until August 31 in a series of accommodations selected by Booking, since they offer you an additional 15%. It's not to be missed!


cards EVO
EVO Travel Cash It is another of the great advantages of traveling in EVO class. Why? Because when traveling to a non-euro area you will have more possibilities than you imagine when it comes to obtaining money. You can request more than 80 foreign currencies and they will be sent to you within 24 to 48 hours for free and at the best price guaranteed without a minimum order. It may not seem true, but it is.

How could it be otherwise, wherever you are you will always have a nearby EVO cashier, which is greatly appreciated. In addition, put to thank, it is also great news that they make available to their clients a travel recommender who asks you a series of questions before telling you what your ideal destination is.

cashierEVO
Finally, you should know that you can travel without being overwhelmed by the money you have in your checking account, since with the EVO class you can travel whenever you want and pay when it suits you. You choose whether to pay instantly or in installments depending on what suits you best at all times, so everything is facilities.

Does the Theory of Evolution Really Matter? (November 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230