أجمل 8 مدن في كرواتيا

كرواتيا - دوبروفنيك
كرواتيا إنها دولة لم أتعب من التوصية بها لأصدقائي. لقد قمت بزيارته لأول مرة بمراجع جيدة للغاية والحقيقة هي أنني لم أندم على التعبئة لمقابلته. في الواقع ، أتطلع إلى العودة في أقرب وقت ممكن لزيارة بعض الأماكن التي تركتها في خط الأنابيب.

إذا سألتني عن اجمل المدن من دولة البلقان ، سأخبرك أنه في قائمة من 8 أشخاص من الصعب عدم تفويت واحدة تستحق أن تكون. لذا أشجعك على كتابة تعليق يذكر تعليقًا واحدًا أو أكثر من التعليقات التي تعتقد أنه كان يجب تضمينها.

دوبروفنيك

دوبروفنيك
إنها أكثر مدينة سياحية في كرواتيا لأسباب واضحة ، وللتسجيل لا أشير فقط إلى حقيقة أنها ظهرت في المسلسل "لعبة العروش"كإعداد" King's Landing ". دوبروفنيك هي مدينة ساحلية جميلة تفتقر إلى أي شيء. إنه محاط بسور ومبانيه ذات جمال يجعلك لا تتعب من المشي في شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى مهما كانت درجة حرارتك. أيضًا ، اعتقد أنك في الوقت المناسب دائمًا للاسترخاء على شواطئها.


مقالة موصى بها: كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن دوبروفنيك.

انقسام

انقسام
تحتوي ثاني أكبر مدينة في كرواتيا على بلدة قديمة تجعلك تقع في الحب منذ الدقيقة الأولى. محمي بواسطة اليونسكو وستفهم قريبًا السبب. إنه جميل بالنهار والليل ، خاصة بفضل قصره الروماني المهيب دقلديانوس.

روفينج

روفينج-كرواتيا
عندما تكون هناك ستكون واضحًا جدًا لماذا بالنسبة للعديد من أكثر المدن رومانسية في كرواتيا. تجعلك العمارة الفينيسية للمكان تشعر بالراحة للغاية وتدرك أنها كانت دائمًا مكانًا مميزًا للغاية ، ولهذا السبب قرر أفضل الفنانين في البلاد أن يتجذروا هناك. مركزها التاريخي فرح ، ويدعوك الخط الساحلي البالغ طوله 67 كيلومترًا إلى ترك الحرارة خلفك. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تتوقف عن الزيارة Grisijaوهو شارع الفنانين.


سيبينيك

سيبينيك
يتمتع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 40.000 نسمة بمناخ سيبينيك اللطيف ، وهي مدينة تقع في شمال منطقة الدلماسية يمكننا القول إنها مقسمة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: قلاع سانتا آنا وسان خوان والأزقة الضيقة للبلدة القديمة والجزء أكثر حداثة. ماذا أوصيك؟ أن تزور كل شيء دون أن تنسى كاتدرائية ضخمة مصنوعة من الحجر الجيري والرخام ، والتي سوف تذكرك قبة من دومو في فلورنسا.

بولا

بولا
أكبر مدينة في إستريا ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 60،000 نسمة ، هي واحدة من تلك الأماكن التي يجب ألا تفوتها إذا كنت مسافرًا عبر كرواتيا. تشير بوابة هرقل ، ومعبد أوغسطس أو قوس النصر في سيرجي إلى أنها مدينة ذات تاريخ طويل. أيضا ، لا تنس أنه يمكنك دائما الهروب من شوارعها للاسترخاء في منتزه بريوني الوطني أو على أحد شواطئها الجميلة.

زادار

زادار
إنها واحدة من المدن التي عادة ما تضع علامة على الفلورسنت لأولئك الذين يخططون لطريق عبر كرواتيا. هل أكثر من 3000 سنة من التاريخ ومزيج الأنماط المعمارية التي يمكن رؤيتها في شوارعها تعطي وصفا جيدا للمعارك التي خاضت في تلك الأجزاء منذ سنوات. جداره القديم ، المحمي جيدًا بأبواب الميناء والبر الرئيسي ، يرحب بك ويدعوك لزيارة أطلال المنتدى الروماني القديم ، بينما يمكنك زيارة العديد من الكنائس الرومانية التي لن تتركك غير مبال. أيضا ، لا تفوت الفرصة للاستماع إلى الأصوات التي يصدرها عضوها البحري ، وهي جوهرة حقيقية أنشأها المهندس المعماري الكرواتي نيكولا بيسيك والتي تثير اهتمام السياح.


مقالة موصى بها: أفضل مدن كرواتيا.

رييكا

رييكا
خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى كانت هناك العديد من الاشتباكات في ريجيكا ، لأنه بسبب موقعها كان هناك مزيج مهم من اليوغوسلافيون والإيطاليون. من الشائع اليوم سماع اللغة الإيطالية في شوارعها ، على الرغم من عدم وجود مشاكل من أي نوع الآن. على العكس. رييكا مدينة مفتوحة للغاية تستحق الزيارة.

زغرب

زغرب
عاصمة كرواتيا هي أيضًا واحدة من أجمل المدن التي ستراها هناك. هم المباني التاريخية سيجعلونك تشعر بأنك إحدى العواصم الرئيسية في وسط أوروبا. ستجد جميع أنواع المرافق ولن تتعب من زيارة المعالم الأثرية. بالطبع ، إنه بعيد عن الساحل وعلى بعد عدة كيلومترات من دوبروفنيك ، ولهذا السبب يقرر العديد من السياح استبعاد زيارتهم دون معرفة ما هو مفقود.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن في كرواتيا.

مدينة دوبروبنيك من أجمل مدن العالم السياحة في كرواتيا Dubrovnik (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in Croatia

Croatia-Dubrovnik
Croatia It is a country that I never tire of recommending to my friends. I visited him for the first time having very good references and the truth is that I did not regret packing to meet him. In fact, I am looking forward to returning as soon as possible to visit some places that I left in the pipeline.

If you ask me about the most beautiful cities from the Balkan country, I will tell you that in a list of 8 it is difficult not to miss one that deserves to be. So I encourage you to write a comment mentioning one or more of one that you think should have been included.

Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik
It is the most touristic city in Croatia for obvious reasons, and for the record I am not just referring to the fact that it has appeared in the series ‘Game of Thrones‘As the setting for‘ King's Landing ’. Dubrovnik is a beautiful seaside city that lacks nothing. It is walled and its buildings are of a beauty that will make you never tire of walking its cobbled streets no matter how hot you are. Also, think that you are always in time to cool off on its beaches.


Recommended article: Everything you should know about Dubrovnik.

Split

Split
The second largest city in Croatia has an old town that makes you fall in love from the first minute. It is protected by Unesco and you will soon understand why. It is beautiful by day and by night, especially thanks to its majestic Roman palace of Diocletian.

Rovinj

Rovinj-Croatia
When you are there you will be very clear why for many it is the most romantic city in Croatia. The Venetian architecture of the place makes you feel very comfortable and you realize that it has always been a very special place, which is why the best artists in the country decided to take root there. Its historic center is a joy and its 67 kilometers of coastline invite you to leave the heat behind. On the other hand, do not stop visiting Grisija, which is the street of the artists.


Sibenik

Sibenik
Just over 40,000 inhabitants enjoy the pleasant climate of Sibenik, a city located in the north of the Dalmatian region that we could say is divided into three parts: the fortresses of Santa Ana and San Juan, the narrow alleys of the old town and the part more modern. What do I recommend you? That you visit everything without forgetting your huge cathedral Made of limestone and marble, whose dome will remind you of that of the Duomo in Florence.

Pula

Pula
The largest city in Istria, with about 60,000 inhabitants, is another one of those places that you should not miss if you are traveling through Croatia. The Hercules Gate, the Temple of Augustus or the Arc de Triomphe of Sergii denote that it is a town with a lot of history. Also, don't forget that you can always escape from its streets to relax in the Brijuni National Park or on one of its beautiful beaches.

Zadar

Zadar
It is one of the cities that usually mark with fluorescent those who plan a route through Croatia. Have more than 3,000 years of history and the mixture of architectural styles that can be seen in its streets give a good account of the battles that were fought in those parts years ago. Its ancient wall, well protected by the port and mainland doors, welcome you and invite you to visit the ruins of its old Roman forum, while you can visit several Romanesque churches that will not leave you indifferent. Also, do not miss the opportunity to listen to the sounds made by its marine organ, a real gem created by the Croatian architect Nikola Basic that arouses the interest of tourists.


Recommended article: Croatia's best cities.

Rijeka

Rijeka
During the First World War there were many clashes in Rijeka, since due to its location there was an important mix of Yugoslavs and Italians. Today it is common to hear Italian on its streets, although now there are no problems of any kind. On the contrary. Rijeka is a very open city that is worth visiting.

Zagreb

Zagreb
The capital of Croatia is also one of the most beautiful cities that you will see there. Their historical buildings They will make you feel like one of the main capitals of Central Europe. You will find all kinds of facilities and you will not get tired of visiting monuments. Of course, it is far from the coast and is many kilometers from Dubrovnik, which is why many tourists decide to rule out their visit without knowing what they are missing.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Croatia.

10 Best Places To Visit In Croatia | 2019 (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230