سلامة رحلات القوارب


الرحلات البحرية ، أو رحلات القواربمنذ ما يقرب من 100 عام ، كانت مشهورة لأنها تمنحك راحة مختلفة عن نوع الرحلة أو السياحة التي نقوم بها. هناك العديد من أنواع الرحلات البحرية اليوم والطريق الذي يسلكه الكثيرون يميز لثروتها الثقافية والتاريخية. بعد رؤية ما حدث لكارثة كوستا كونكورديا ، تساءل الكثيرون عما إذا كانت الصناعة ستتأثر أم أنها ستظهر مرة أخرى باعتبارها طائر العنقاء.

إذا قارنا السفر بالطائرة والبر (في أشكالها المختلفة) والنقل بالقطارات ، والحقيقة هي أن هناك اختلافات كبيرة بين كل منهم. الرحلة هي بديل ممتاز للسفر وقضاء لحظات خاصة من حياتنا والاستمتاع بصوت الأمواج والرياح والبانوراما البحرية الجميلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من نافلة القول أن لديهم المرافق الموجودة اليوم على متن السفن السياحية الكبيرة ، والتي يمكن أن تصنعها مسافرين لا تذهب إلى الشاطئ في كثير من الأيام.

يقول العديد من الخبراء أن سفينة أو الرحلات البحرية هي أكثر وسائل النقل أمانًا في العالم. على الرغم من الحوادث التي وقعت على متن السفن السياحية ، فإن السفر بالقارب ليس فقط ممتعًا للغاية لجميع المشاهد والاتصال بكل الجمال البحري ، ولكن لأنه أيضًا صيغة ممتازة لرحلة واحدة. متاكد، فاخر ومع العديد من وسائل الراحة في البحر.

إن وكالات استمروا في إطلاق صفقات بحرية كبيرة بعد ما حدث مع كوستا كونكورديا ، وعلى ما يبدو ، تأثر القطاع بالأزمة الاقتصادية أكثر من الخوف من إمكانية الركاب. يُعد القيام برحلة بحرية طريقة موصى بها للغاية للسفر.

السياحة المذهلة | تغطية الأخ عبد العزيزالسلامة لرحلة الكروز من الداخل | 2017 Cruise trips (يونيو 2021)


  • الرحلات البحرية
  • 1,230

The safety of boat trips


Cruise travel, or Boat trips, for approximately 100 years they have been famous because they give you a different comfort than the type of trip or tourism we do. There are many types of cruises today and the route that many take is characterizes for its cultural and historical wealth. After seeing what happened with the Costa Concordia disaster, many have wondered if the industry would be affected or if it would re-emerge as a Phoenix Bird.

If we compare the travels by plane, land (in its different modalities) and train transport, the truth is that there are significant differences between all of them. The cruise is an excellent alternative to travel and spend special moments of our lives enjoying the sound of the waves, the wind and the beautiful sea panorama. In addition, it goes without saying that they have the facilities found today on large cruise ships, which can make Travellers don't go ashore in a lot of days.

Many experts say that the ship Or cruise travel is the safest type of transportation in the world. Despite the accidents that have taken place on cruise ships, traveling by boat is not only highly enjoyable for all the scenery and contact with all the marine beauty, but because it is also an excellent formula for one to have a trip. insurance, luxurious and with many amenities at sea.

The agencies They continue to launch great cruise deals after what happened with the Costa Concordia and, apparently, the sector is more affected by the economic crisis than by fear of possible passengers. Taking a cruise is a highly recommended way to travel.

Mad River Boat Trips Guide Safety Speech Video (May 2021)


  • cruise ships
  • 1,230