التواريخ الرئيسية التي لا يمكن أن تفوتك في فرنسا عام 2020

باريس
فرنسا إنها واحدة من الوجهات الرئيسية للسياح الإسبان. وهي واحدة من الأقرب ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام للزيارة والجولة ، فمن الشائع السفر إلى الدولة المجاورة في أكثر من مناسبة. ما وراء باريس والمواقع السياحية الأكثر شهرة وشعبية مثل متحف اللوفر أو برج إيفل ، وحتى عاصمتها الخاصة باريس ، هناك أماكن أخرى من جمال عظيم والتي يتم الاحتفال بها كل عام الأحداث تستحق رحلة. هنا نخبرك ببعض الأماكن وما يمكنك القيام به فيها. وهي ، سواء كنت قد زرت فرنسا من قبل أو إذا كانت زيارتك الأولى ، فهي خيارات جيدة للغاية للنظر فيها.

نورماندي

نورماندي هي واحدة من أجمل المناطق في فرنسا بفضلها السواحل التي هي رائعة حقًا ، بالإضافة إلى شواطئها وموانئها المميزة. يجب أن تزور في هذا المجال مونت سانت ميشيلمحاطة بالمياه ولفت انتباههم شوارع قديمة التي تحافظ على جاذبية العام الماضي.

تقع نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى في المدينة. على سبيل المثال ، من بين الخيارات الممكنة ، هناك آثار تاريخية لل تقع وموقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي لو هافروالتي تشتهر بعمارة ما بعد الحرب.


يمكنك أيضا المشي في شوارع روان، والتي تنتقل إليها في العصور الوسطى، وتمتع بواحد من أفضل التواريخ في هذه المنطقة من فرنسا: كرنفال جرانفيل، والتي أدرجتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي وعقدت في الفترة من 21 إلى 25 فبراير. هناك أربعة أيام تخرج فيها العوامات إلى الشوارع بين الهجاء والأزياء.

باريس

رين بريتاني

بالقرب من منطقة مونت سانت ميشيل ، ستجد رين المليئة المباني الدينيةوالتي تتوج كاتدرائية القديس بطرس وهو أيضًا المثال الوحيد للكنيسة الرومانية في بريتاني.


في هذه المدينة التي هي غاية حديث والتي فيها الكثير من الحياة جامعة، يتم الاحتفال بالمكالمة Transat en ville. خلال شهري يوليو وأغسطس ، أ مهرجان مجاني مع الحفلات والرسوم المتحركة والزيارات الليلية في الهواء الطلق ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في شهر نوفمبر ، تستضيف حدثًا رئيسيًا آخر. إنه دور مهرجان Youank حيث يمكنك التعرف على الثقافة و رقصات البريتونية.

نانت

استمرارًا مع بريتاني ، تأخذنا الجولة إلى مدينة نانت ، والتي تشتهر ، من بين أمور أخرى ، بأنها ولدت هناك جول فيرن. اليوم لا تزال عاصمة ثقافي للغايةالذي يستضيف مواعيد مهمة مثل Le Voyage à نانت، الذي يقام من 4 يوليو إلى 30 أغسطس.

إنه حدث ثقافي - بأوسع معانيه - يسمح لك باكتشافه شعر, الفنانينوالمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين ... الذين يعرضون أعمالهم ودرايتهم في المنشآت المؤقتة في شارع كامل.


وادي لوار

بديل آخر لزيارة فرنسا هو وادي لوار. هذا العام هو وجهة خاصة لأن الذكرى العشرون من بيانك باسم التراث العالمي.

وهي منطقة تتميز ب ثروة تراثية متنوعة للغاية موجودة في مدنها المختلفة ، والتي تعطي الثقافة ذ البيئة. أكثر من الزيارة الموصى بها هي قلعة Chenonceau ، حيث عاشت كاترين دي ميديتشي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في ليالي الصيف ، تضيء الحدائق على إيقاع الموسيقى ويتم تقديم بدائل مختلفة مثل العشاء بموضوع معين.

المقترحات في وادي لوار تمر أيضا Le Goût l’art، lart du goût، الذي يقام في Château du Riveau من 1 أبريل إلى 30 نوفمبر. في هذه المناسبة ، ستدور الأفعال حول فن الطهو، الذي يقترن بحضور الفنانين الذين يستكشفون الفن من الطبيعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في بداية سبتمبر - في 5 و 6 ، الطبعة 22 من مهرجان الطماطم. تم إدراج إسبانيا على وجه التحديد هذا العام كدولة ضيف. حدث رئيسي لمحبي هذه الخضروات ولاكتشاف أكثر من 700 صنف الموجودة من خلال مختلفة الأنشطة.

مقالات ذات صلة:

- 5 أماكن في فرنسا حيث ستعطيك "نعم" نهائية

- أجمل 10 قرى في فرنسا

أهم معالم العاصمة الألمانية برلين بعيون غالية! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نانت ، نورماندي ، رين ، لوار فالي
  • 1,230

The key dates you cannot miss in France in 2020

Paris
France It is one of the main destinations for Spanish tourists. And it is one of the closest, in addition to having many points of interest to visit and tour so it is common to travel to the neighboring country on more than one occasion. Beyond Paris and the most well-known and popular tourist spots such as the Louvre Museum or the Eiffel Tower and even its own capital Paris, there are other places from great beauty and in which every year they are celebrated events well worth a trip. Here we tell you some places and what you can do in them. And it is that, whether you have already been to France before or if it is your first visit, they are very good options to consider.

Normandy

Normandy is one of the most beautiful areas in France, thanks to its coasts which are truly impressive, as well as its characteristic beaches and harbors. A must visit in this area is the Mont Saint Michel, surrounded by water and in which their attention is drawn old streets that keep all the appeal of yesteryear.

Other points of interest are located in the city. For example, among the possible options, there are the historical traces of Fall and the Unesco World Heritage Site of Le Havre, which is very famous for post-war architecture.


You can also walk the streets of Rouen, which transfer to medieval, and enjoy one of the great dates in this area of ​​France: the granville carnival, which is listed as a World Heritage Site by Unesco and held from February 21 to 25. There are four days in which the floats take to the streets among satires and costumes.

Paris

Rennes-Brittany

Near the Mont Saint-Michel area, you will find Rennes, which is full of religious buildings, which culminate in San Pedro Cathedral which is also the only example of a Roman basilica in Brittany.


In this city, which is very modern and in which there is a lot of life university, the call is celebrated Transat en ville. During the months of July and August, a free festival with concerts, animations, night visits outdoors… In addition, in November, it hosts another key event. It is the turn of the Youank Festival in which you can get to know the culture and Breton dances.

Nantes

Continuing with Brittany, the tour takes us to the city of Nantes, which is known, among many other things, for having been born there Julio Verne. Today it is still a capital very cultural, which hosts important appointments such as Le Voyage à Nantes, which takes place from July 4 to August 30.

It is a cultural event - in its broadest sense - that allows you to discover poetry, artists, designers, architects ... who exhibit their works and know-how in ephemeral installations in full street.


Loire Valley

Another alternative to visit France is the Loire Valley. This year is a special destination because the 20th anniversary of your statement as World Heritage.

It is an area characterized by a patrimonial wealth very varied that is present in its different towns, which give off culture Y environment. More than recommended visit is the Castle of Chenonceau, where Catherine de 'Medici lived. In addition, on summer nights, the gardens are illuminated to the rhythm of music and various alternatives are offered such as themed dinners.

The proposals in the Loire Valley also go through Le Goût l’art, l’art du goût, which takes place at the Château du Riveau from April 1 to November 30. On this occasion, the acts will revolve around the gastronomy, which is combined with the presence of artists exploring the art of the nature.

In addition, at the beginning of September - on the 5th and 6th, the 22nd edition of the Tomato festival. Precisely this year, Spain is listed as a guest country. A key event for lovers of this vegetable and to discover more than 700 varieties that exist through different activities.

Related Posts:

- 5 places in France where they will give you the definitive "yes"

- The 10 most beautiful villages in France

TOP 10 Things to Do in PARIS in 2020 | France Travel Guide (December 2020)


  • Nantes, Normandy, Rennes, Loire Valley
  • 1,230