أجمل 8 مدن في ألمانيا

ألمانيا-هايدلبرغ
تحضير طريق عبر ألمانيا؟ لا تفوت أي من المدن التي ذكرتها في هذه المقالة! صحيح أنه سيتعين عليك السفر عدة كيلومترات لأنها بلد كبير نسبيًا ، لكني مقتنع أنه سيكون من المفيد بذل جهد لزيارتها جميعًا.

قبل البدء في المراجعة ، أود أن أوضح أن أجمل المدن في ألمانيا ضرورية أيضًا ، لذلك آمل أن تكون قد حددت رحلة تستغرق أكثر من عشرة أيام حتى تتمكن من رؤية كل شيء.

برلين

برلين
لا يمكن لعاصمة ألمانيا أن تبقى بعيدة عن هذا الطريق لأي شيء في العالم. من المؤكد أنها ليست الأجمل على الإطلاق ، ولكنها تحتوي على مباني ومعالم رمزية تستدعي التقاط صورة. أعني مبنى الرايخستاغ وجدار برلين وبوابة براندنبورغ ...


السكان: 3.5 مليون نسمة.

مقال موصى به: تم استئجار شقة أنجيلا ميركل الطلابية في برلين مقابل 55 يورو في الليلة.

ميونيخ

مدينة ميونخ
ميونيخ هي المدينة التي ستقيم فيها وتعيش فيها دون تردد. فهو يجمع بين الحديث والتقليدي ويضم العديد من المنتزهات حيث يمكنك الهروب من المشاكل لبضع ساعات. يجب عليك زيارة مصنع الجعة Hofbräuhaus لتشعر وكأنك ألماني حقيقي ولا يمكنك أن تنسى زيارة نقطة اهتمامه الرئيسية: Marienplatz ، حيث توجد قاعة المدينة الجميلة.


السكان: 1.5 مليون نسمة.

مقالة موصى بها: ماذا ترى في ميونيخ.

كولونيا

كولونيا
إن التحدث عن كولونيا يعني الحديث عن مدينة نربطها بسرعة بكاتدرائيتها المهيبة ، وهي أعلى مدينة في العالم من بين كل تلك القوطية في الأسلوب. يبلغ ارتفاعه 157 مترًا ويمكنك الصعود إلى نقطة عالية جدًا للاستمتاع بمناظر مميزة لهذه المدينة ، والتي تشتهر أيضًا بجسر هوهينزوليرن ، حيث تتراكم الأقفال التي ترمز إلى حب العديد من الأزواج الذين مروا.


السكان: 1.05 مليون نسمة.

المقال الموصى به: خمس زيارات أساسية في كولونيا.

نورمبرغ

نورمبرغ
ثاني أكبر مدينة في بافاريا مسورة ، والتي تذكرنا بأنها كانت جيبًا مهمًا خلال العصور الوسطى. يقطعه نهر Pegnitz ويشتهر بسوق عيد الميلاد المذهل ، وهو شيء نتحدث عنه في المقالة التي نوصي بها أدناه.

السكان: 500.000 نسمة.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل أسواق عيد الميلاد في ألمانيا.

هامبورغ

هامبورغ
واحدة من المدن الرئيسية في شمال ألمانيا هي هامبورغ. لا تتمتع بنفس الشعبية التي تتمتع بها المدن الألمانية الأخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسياحة ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنها تستحق الزيارة لعدة أسباب. لديها واحدة من أكبر الموانئ في أوروبا وليس من المستغرب أنها تعتبر "فينيسيا الشمال" ، حيث يوجد العديد من القنوات والطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها التنقل.

السكان: 1.8 مليون نسمة.

فرانكفورت

فرانكفورت
فرانكفورت هي المركز المالي ، المكان الذي تأتي فيه الشركات للنمو. في الواقع ، تقام مثل هذه الأحداث الهامة هناك مثل معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات ، وهو واحد من أكثر الأحداث شهرة في التقويم الدولي. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لديها العديد من النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام مثل كنيسة سانت بارثولوميو الجماعية أو رومبرغ ، التي تقع في البلدة القديمة في فرانكفورت حيث تقع قاعة المدينة.

السكان: 750.000 نسمة.

مقالة موصى بها: ماذا ترى في فرانكفورت.

بامبرغ

بامبرغ
إنها أصغر مدينة في هذه القائمة ، ولكن أعتقد أنها تستحق أن تكون لأسباب واضحة. المدينة التي تتكون من سبعة تلال ، كما هو معروف لكونها تقع على سبعة تلال مثل روما ، سميت كموقع للتراث العالمي لليونسكو في عام 1993. زيارتها مثل السفر في الماضي ، منذ العديد من المباني منذ مئات السنين يتم الاحتفاظ بها في حالة ممتازة. قاعة المدينة القديمة مدهشة ببساطة ، تستحق جلسة تصوير على ضفاف نهر ريجنيتز.

السكان: 80.000 نسمة.

هايدلبرغ

مدينة هايدلبرغ
إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة وادي نهر نيكار ، فلا يمكنك أن تفوت هايدلبرغ ، وهي مدينة القصص الخيالية التي تتمتع بامتلاك أول جامعة في ألمانيا ، والتي تأسست في عام 1386. وهذا يجعل جو الجامعة ملحوظًا في الأماكن مثل جسر تشارلز تيودورو ، وميدان السوق ، وقلعة هايدلبرغ أو باسيو دي لوس فيلوسوفس ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالات رائعة على المدينة.

السكان: 160.000 نسمة.

المقال الموصى به: أهم المدن في ألمانيا.

أجمل 5 مناطق ساحرة في ألمانيا ستدهشك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in Germany

Germany-Heidelberg
Preparing a route through Germany? Don't miss any of the cities I mention in this article! It is true that you will have to travel many kilometers because it is a relatively large country, but I am convinced that it will be worth making an effort to visit them all.

Before starting the review I want to make it clear that the most beautiful towns in Germany are also essential, so I hope you have scheduled a trip of more than ten days so that you can see everything.

Berlin

Berlin
The capital of Germany cannot stay off that route for anything in the world. Surely it is not the most beautiful of all, but it has emblematic buildings and monuments that cry out for a photo. I mean the Reichstag Building, the Berlin Wall, the Brandenburg Gate ...


Population: 3.5 million inhabitants.

Recommended article: Angela Merkel's student apartment in Berlin is rented for 55 euros a night.

Munich

Munich-city
Munich is a city where you would stay and live without hesitation. It combines the modern with the traditional and it has several parks where you can escape from problems for a few hours. You have to visit the Hofbräuhaus brewery to feel like a true German and you cannot forget to visit its main point of interest: the Marienplatz, where its beautiful town hall is.


Population: 1.5 million inhabitants.

Recommended article: What to see in Munich.

Suburb

Suburb
To speak of Cologne is to speak of a city that we quickly associate with its majestic cathedral, the highest in the world of all those that are Gothic in style. It is 157 meters high and you can go up to a very high point to enjoy privileged views of this city, which is also well known for the Hohenzollern Bridge, where the padlocks that symbolize the love of many couples who have passed through are accumulated.


Population: 1.05 million inhabitants.

Recommended article: Five essential visits in Cologne.

Nuremberg

Nuremberg
The second largest city in Bavaria is walled, which reminds us that it was an important enclave during medieval times. It is crossed by the Pegnitz river and is famous for its spectacular Christmas market, something that we talk about in the article that we recommend below.

Population: 500,000 inhabitants.

Recommended article: The most beautiful Christmas markets in Germany.

Hamburg

Hamburg
One of the main cities in northern Germany is Hamburg. It does not enjoy the same popularity as other German cities when it comes to tourism, but the truth is that it is worth visiting for several reasons. It has one of the largest ports in Europe and it is not surprising that it is considered "The Venice of the North", since there are several canals and routes in which you can navigate.

Population: 1.8 million inhabitants.

Frankfurt

Frankfurt
Frankfurt is the financial center, the place where companies come to grow. In fact, such important events are held there as the Frankfurt Motor Show, which is one of the most renowned on the international calendar. Apart from that, it has several points of interest such as the Collegiate Church of Saint Bartholomew or Römerberg, which is in the old town of Frankfurt and is where the town hall is located.

Population: 750,000 inhabitants.

Recommended article: What to see in Frankfurt.

Bamberg

Bamberg
It is the smallest city on this list, but I think it deserves to be for reasons that are obvious. The city of seven hills, which is as it is known for being located on seven hills like Rome, was named a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1993. Visiting it is like traveling back in time, since many buildings from hundreds of years ago they are kept in perfect condition. Its old town hall is simply amazing, worthy of a photography session on the banks of the River Regnitz.

Population: 80,000 inhabitants.

Heidelberg

Heidelberg-city
If you plan to visit the Neckar River Valley, you cannot miss Heidelberg, a fairytale city that has the privilege of having the first university in Germany, which was founded in 1386. This makes the university atmosphere noticeable in places such as the Charles Teodoro Bridge, the Market Square, the Heidelberg Castle or the Paseo de los Filósofos, from where you can enjoy fantastic views of the city.

Population: 160,000 inhabitants.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Germany.

Top 10 Best Cities To Live In Germany (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230