أفضل الأماكن الطبيعية في بوليفيا


في بوليفيا يمكنك العثور على بعض من المناظر الطبيعية المدهشة في كل أمريكا الجنوبية ويقال دائمًا أنه عندما تزورها تعود إلى الذهول لأنك لم تتوقع أن تجد الكثير من الجمال كما تجده أخيرًا. مناظر طبيعية بمزيج رائع من الألوان والروائح والأنماط التي تضفي على الدولة بأكملها الكثير من السحر في أي ركن من أركانها. اليوم أود أن أريك بعض أماكن طبيعية أروع ما يمكن أن تجده في هذا البلد وأنه بدون شك سيصبح اكتشافه تجربة.

إن Uyuni ملح الطعام إنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات زيارة في البلد بأكمله ، وهو مكان طبيعي مثير للإعجاب لا يمكنك تفويته. يبلغ طوله 3500 متر ، وهو أكبر وأكبر شقة ملح خلابة في العالم ، مع بحيرة قديمة عندما جفت تسببت في الجنة البيضاء التي هي عليها اليوم. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن تمثيلا وحبيبا في البلد بأكمله.


آخر من الأماكن الطبيعية الأكثر إثارة في بوليفيا هو قلعة سمايباتا، حيث يمكنك اكتشاف التاريخ الديني للبلاد بفضل حصن له أهمية تاريخية كبيرة. الهندسة المعمارية المثالية التي تركها البلى والوقت لا تزال أجمل بكثير وسحر أكثر بكثير من شكلها الأصلي.

في طريق يونغاس ستجد ، كما يقولون ، واحدة من أكثر الوجهات خطورة ورائعة في البلد بأكمله. هناك ما يسمى بـ "طريق الموت" ، لذلك فقط من خلال الاسم تخيل مدى شجاعتك ومغامرتك لتمريرها. إنها شفة تقع في العاصمة البوليفية لاباز ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الاستمتاع بأحد أجمل المناظر الطبيعية في البلد بأكمله.

يوميات بوليفيا.. فسيفساء التنوع الثقافي (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • السياحة الطبيعية
  • 1,230

The best natural places in Bolivia


In Bolivia You can find some of the most amazing landscapes in all of South America and it is always said that when you visit you come back amazed because you did not expect to find as much beauty as you finally find. A landscape with a wonderful mix of colors, smells and styles that gives the whole country a lot of charm in any of its corners. Today I would like to show you some of the natural places most spectacular that you can find in this country and that without a doubt its discovery will become an experience.

The Uyuni salt flat It is one of the most visited destinations in the entire country, an impressive natural place that you cannot miss. It is 3,500 meters long and is the largest and most picturesque salt flat in the world, with an old lake that when dried up caused the white paradise that it is today. It is one of the most representative and beloved places in the entire country.


Another of the most spectacular natural places in Bolivia is the Samaipata Fort, where you can discover the religious history of the country thanks to a fort that has great historical relevance. A perfect architecture to which the wear and tear of time has left it still much more beautiful and much more charming than in its original form.

In Yungas Road You will find, they say, one of the most dangerous and fascinating destinations in the entire country. There is the so-called "Path of death", so just by the name imagine how brave and adventurous you have to be to pass it. It is a precipice that is located in the Bolivian capital, La Paz, and from which you can enjoy one of the most beautiful and amazing landscapes in the entire country.

Best Places to Visit in Bolivia (May 2021)


  • nature, natural tourism
  • 1,230