أجمل المدن في كرواتيا

بوسيسكا - كرواتيا
كرواتيا إنها واحدة من أجمل البلدان التي زرتها على الإطلاق. لقد قيل لي بشكل جيد للغاية وقمت بزيارته بتوقعات عالية للغاية ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك لم يخيب ظني على الإطلاق. على العكس. مدن مثل دوبروفنيك أو سبليت أو زادار جميلة وتستحق الزيارة.

أبعد من أهم مدنها ، وهو ما تبيعه وكالات السفر عادة ، يجب أن نتوقف عند حدها المدن. هناك بعض التوصيات الموصى بها بشكل خاص ، كما هو الحال مع الأشخاص الذين أشاركهم معك في هذه المقالة.

كوركولا

كوركولا
كوركولا هي جزيرة في منتصف الطريق بين سبليت ودوبروفنيك. لديها شواطئ لا تصدق وعاصمتها ، مدينة كوركولا ، يجب رؤيتها لتحصيناتها ومدى نجاحها المباني الكنسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستمنحك جدرانه الشعور بأنك لم تبتعد كثيرًا عن دوبروفنيك.


المقال الموصى به: أفضل ستة شواطئ في كرواتيا.

تروجير

تروجير
وهي بلدة صغيرة جدا تتكون من شبكة شوارع ضيقة أنك تريد السفر دون خوف من فقدان نفسك. يمكن القول أنها واحدة من أفضل مدن العصور الوسطى المحفوظة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

همهم

همهم
كن حذرا للغاية مع هم لأنه يظهر في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية لكونه أصغر مدينة في العالم. يقع في وسط منطقة إستريا ويوجد أقل من 30 نسمة اعتادوا على رؤية السياح الذين يرغبون في التقاط صورة في شارعهم الوحيد الذي يبلغ طوله 100 متر وعرضه 30 مترًا. تقول الأسطورة أن العمالقة أنشأوا هم عن طريق الصدفة عندما أدركوا أنه لم يكن لديهم ما يكفي من الأحجار لإنشاء مدن على ضفاف نهر ميرنا ، حيث كان عليهم أن يتعاملوا مع هذه المدينة المصغرة.


روفينج

روفينج
تقع روفيني على الساحل الغربي لشبه جزيرة إستريا ، حيث يعيش حوالي 15000 نسمة مفتونين بجمال مدينتها ، وهي واحدة من أكثر السياح زيارة كل صيف. بالطبع ، لا تتوقع العثور على تحصينات مثل تلك الموجودة في أجزاء أخرى من كرواتيا ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك الاستمتاع في المشهد المذهل منازل أمام البحر مباشرةعلى بعد أمتار قليلة من الماء.

سكرادين

سكرادين
وهي واحدة من أكثر المدن الموصى بها لجميع أولئك الذين بالقرب من حديقة كركا الوطنية، وهو في الواقع باب المدخل إلى الحديقة المذكورة. من حصنها الصغير يمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالات على المنطقة ليست سيئة.

غروزجان

غروزجان
تقع في شمال كرواتيا ، ويمكن القول أنها واحدة من الأماكن القليلة في جميع أنحاء كرواتيا حيث إيطالي من الكرواتية. إنها مدينة ذات تاريخ طويل يحكمها البندقية ، النمساويون ، الإيطاليون ويوغوسلافيا قبل أن تقع في أيدي الكروات ، لذا يمكنك أن تتخيل أنها هزت من حروب مختلفة طوال القرون الماضية.


بوريك

بوريك
Porec هو واحد من أفضل الخيارات لأولئك الذين يأتون إلى كرواتيا بحثًا عن حزبوهذا هو السبب في أنه من الشائع العثور على الكثير من السياح الشباب خلال أشهر الصيف. على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك خطط أخرى يجب وضعها أثناء النهار ، مثل التفكير في بازيليكاها القديمة أو العمارة القوطية والرومانية والباروكية التي تتخلل المكان.

بوسيسكا

بلدة Pucisca
إنها بلدة صغيرة (أقل من 2000 نسمة) تقع في جزيرة براك. خليجها ، المُضاف إلى مباني الحجر الجيري المذهلة ، يسمح لنا بالتحدث عن واحدة من أجمل المدن في كرواتيا ، وهو مكان كان مرغوبًا فيه بشدة من قبل الفنانين والأرستقراطيين الذين أحبوا الحياة الجيدة.

بريموستين

بريموستين
من المستحيل ألا تقع في حب بريموستين ، وهي مدينة صغيرة نجت من الحصار التركي في القرن السادس عشر. إن تحصيناتها تشهد على ما عاش هناك ، على الرغم من أن الأمور لحسن الحظ تغيرت كثيرًا والآن كل شيء هو السعادة. بالطبع ، لا تفكر في زيارتك في الشتاء ، حيث أن هذه المدينة التي كانت في يوم من الأيام جزيرة تستقبل السياح فقط في أشهر الصيف. مناطق الجذب الرئيسية؟ كنيسة السيدة العذراء (Gospa od Milosti) وكنيسة سان روكي (سفيتي روك).

هفار

هفار
لا شيء أفضل من الانتهاء بواحدة من أكثر الجزر السياحية في كرواتيا. هفار يجب زيارتها ، ولا سيما أكبر مدنها. إنه أمام الساحل الدلماسي ويعرض على شكل مزيج من الأساليب المعمارية مثل القوطية أو عصر النهضة ، بالإضافة إلى وجود تفاصيل معينة تكشف عن ماض متعلق بالأرستقراطية الفينيسية. شوارعها الحجرية ذات اللون العاجي جميلة ، وكذلك كاتدرائية سان إستيبان ، المسرح القديم ، الدير الفرنسيسكاني أو القلعة الإسبانية. حصل الأخير على هذا الاسم لأن العديد من المهندسين الإسبان شاركوا في بنائه. أعلى نقطة هي حصن نابليون ، حيث يمكن التفكير في غروب الشمس المذهل.

مقال موصى به: أفضل أسرار كرواتيا.

مدينة دوبروبنيك من أجمل مدن العالم السياحة في كرواتيا Dubrovnik (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Croatia

Pucisca-Croatia
Croatia It is one of the most beautiful countries I have ever visited. I had been told very well of him and I visited him with very high expectations, but despite this he did not disappoint me at all. On the contrary. Cities like Dubrovnik, Split or Zadar are beautiful and worth visiting.

Beyond its most important cities, which is what travel agencies usually sell us, we must stop at their towns. There are some that are especially recommended, as is the case with those that I share with you in this article.

Korcula

Korcula
Korcula is an island halfway between Split and Dubrovnik. It has incredible beaches and its capital, the town of Korcula, is a must-see for its fortifications and for how well its ecclesiastical buildings. In addition, its walls will give you the feeling that you have not gone too far from Dubrovnik.


Recommended article: The six best beaches in Croatia.

Trogir

Trogir
It is a very small town made up of a network of narrow streets that you will want to travel without fear of losing yourself. It could be said that it is one of the best preserved medieval towns in all of Europe.

Hum

Hum
Be very careful with Hum because it appears in the Guinness Book of Records for being the smallest town in the world. It is in the center of the Istria region and there are fewer than 30 inhabitants who are used to seeing tourists who want to take a photo on their only street 100 meters long by 30 meters wide. Legend has it that the giants created Hum by accident when they realized that they did not have enough stones to create cities on the banks of the Mirna River, as they had to settle for this miniature city.


Rovinj

Rovinj
On the west coast of the Istrian peninsula is Rovinj, where some 15,000 inhabitants live enchanted by the beauty of its town, which is one of the most visited by tourists every summer. Of course, do not expect to find fortifications like those found in other parts of Croatia, although instead you can delight in the spectacular houses that are right in front of the sea, a few meters from the water.

Skradin

Skradin
It is one of the most recommended towns of all those near the Krka National Park, and in fact it is the entrance door to said park. From its small fortress you can enjoy views of the area that are not bad.

Groznjan

Groznjan
Located in the north of Croatia, it could be said that it is one of the few places in all of Croatia where the Italian than the Croatian. It is a town with a long history that has been governed by Venetians, Austrians, Italians and Yugoslavs before falling into Croatian hands, so you can imagine that it has been rocked by various wars throughout the last centuries.


Porec

Porec
Porec is one of the best options for those who come to Croatia in search of party, which is why it is common to find a lot of young tourists during the summer months. Despite this, there are other plans to make during the day, such as contemplating its ancient basilica or the Gothic, Romanesque and Baroque architecture that permeates the place.

Pucisca

Pucisca-town
It is a small town (less than 2,000 inhabitants) that is in the brac island. Its bay, added to the impressive limestone buildings, allows us to talk about one of the most beautiful towns in Croatia, a place that was once highly desired by artists and aristocrats who loved the good life.

Primosten

Primosten
It is impossible not to fall in love with Primosten, a small city that survived the Turkish siege in the 16th century. Its fortifications bear witness to what was lived there, although luckily things have changed a lot and now everything is happiness. Of course, do not consider your visit in winter, since this city that was once an island only receives tourists in the months of summer. Its main attractions? The church of Our Lady of Charity (Gospa od Milosti) and the chapel of San Roque (sveti Rok).

Hvar

Hvar
Nothing better than ending with one of the most touristic islands in Croatia. Hvar is a must-see, especially its largest town. It is in front of the Dalmatian coast and it is exhibited as an amalgam of architectural styles such as Gothic or Renaissance, in addition to having certain details that reveal a past related to the Venetian aristocracy. Its ivory-colored stone streets are beautiful, as are the San Esteban Cathedral, the Ancient Theater, the Franciscan Convent or the Spanish Fortress. The latter received this name because several Spanish engineers participated in its construction. The highest point is the Fort of Napoleon, from where it is possible to contemplate spectacular sunsets.

Recommended Article: Croatia's Best Kept Secrets.

The most beautiful towns in Croatia you must visit (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230