اجمل القرى في مالطا

القرى-مالطا
مالطا إنها دولة جزرية تابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي سمعت عنها في أكثر من مناسبة كوجهة سياحية. إنه مثالي لأولئك الذين يسافرون بحثًا عن الشمس والشاطئ ، ولكن أيضًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في امتصاص ثقافتهم دون أن يفقدوا فرصة الاستمتاع بالأحداث التي تقام هناك عامًا بعد عام.

فاليتا ، عاصمتها ، هي المدينة الأكثر شهرة في مالطا. ومع ذلك ، فمن الجدير معرفة المدن أكثر جمالًا ، نظرًا لأنهم بفضلهم سوف تأخذون ذكرى جيدة جدًا لقضاء عطلة أو إجازة إلى هذه الوجهة المتوسطية.

سينجليا

سينجليا-مالطا
لا سينجليا هي مدينة كانت قادرة على مقاومة الحصارات المختلفة التي تعرضت لها طوال تاريخها. ومن ثم ، تعتبر "المدينة التي لا تقهر" ، حيث لا تزال هناك أجزاء كثيرة سليمة. يمكنك استكشافه سيرًا على الأقدام في وقت قصير بدءًا من سيتيمبرووهو الشارع الرئيسي. لا يمكنك أن تفوت المناظر من أعلى Forti San Mikel ، وهو حصن من القرن السادس عشر لا يسمح لك بمشاهدة Senglea فحسب ، بل يشهد أيضًا ما يحدث في فاليتا وفيتوريوسا.


Xlendi

Xlendi-Malta
Xlendi هي مدينة شاطئية حيث توجد ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها لا تستحق الضياع في شوارعها القديمة. تقع في منطقة Gozo ويمكننا تعريفها على أنها قرية صيد ساحرة ، مع البارات والمطاعم حيث يمكنك تذوق أفضل قضمات البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

مدينا

مدينا-مالطا
ويقدر أنها تأسست من قبل الفينيقيين في السنة 700 قبل الميلاد، الذي يقول الكثير عن التاريخ الذي يجمعه. أصبحت عاصمة مالطا لفترة طويلة لأنه كان من السهل حمايتها لأنها لم تكن على الساحل مثل فاليتا. سوف تدعوك مبانيها المعمارية الباروكية إلى إخراج الكاميرا ، بينما ستجد في متاجرها الحرفية التقليدية الأفضل الهدايا التذكارية من البلاد.

أتقدم

أتارد مالطا
تقع في وسط مالطا ، لذا فهي ليست مدينة تتمتع بنفس الشعبية التي تتمتع بها الشواطئ. على الرغم من ذلك ، يفتخر سكانها البالغ عددهم 10000 نسمة بكونهم جزءًا مما يعرف باسم «المدن الثلاث«، حيث يتم تضمين Balzan و Lija أيضًا.


Marsaxlokk

Marsaxlokk
يتم التعرف على Marsaxlokk بسهولة للجمال القوارب الملونة المرسومة تطفو في خليجها ، حيث أفسحت الضجة والحروب الطريق للهدوء والاستمتاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعيش الحياة بكثافة بفضل الأسواق المنظمة في شوارعها.

بيرجو

بيرجو-مالطا
إنها مدينة مهمة إلى حد ما داخل مالطا ، وهو أمر يدركه المرء بمجرد أن يفكر المرء في حصن سان أنجل. أيضا ، بلدتها القديمة هي عجب وتشرح لماذا أصبحت ذات يوم عاصمة مالطا لتحل محل مدينا.

مجار

مجار مالطا
إنه في جزيرة جوزو وهي واحدة من تلك المدن التي يجب أن توصي بها لكل من يستعد لعطلاتهم في مالطا. لماذا؟ لخليجها الجميل ، مع القوارب التي يرغب أكثر من واحد في اكتشاف كل واحد من أركان هذا البلد الأوروبي الصغير. تأخذ المنازل أيضًا نصيبها من البروز ، حيث تظهر واجهاتها ألوانًا يصعب تجاهلها.


بورملا (كوسبيكا)

بورملا-كوسبيكوا
إن التحدث عن بورملا يعني التحدث عن عدد لا نهائي من المعارك التي خاضت لأسباب مختلفة. لحسن الحظ أن اليوم بعيد جدا وفي هذه المدينة كانت معروفة سابقا تحصينات Firenzuola و Margherita مشاهد الاحتفالات والمعاهدات التجارية التي تفسر سبب كونها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ازدهارًا في مالطا.

Ghaxaq

Ghaxaq
إن أكثر ما يجذب انتباه السائحين في الغاكسق هو كنيسة أبرشية سانتا ماريا، وهو مبنى ذو ارتفاع كبير يوضح مدى أهمية الدين في هذه المدينة. وهي ليست الوحيدة في هذه الأجزاء ، على الرغم من أن الباقي أصغر وأكثر سرية. منزل الأصداف هو مكان آخر يجب عليك وضع علامة عليه في الفلورسنت حتى لا تفوتك.

مارساسكالا

مارساسكالا
إنها مدينة مالطية تقليدية للغاية يتضح فيها شغف الصيد ، على الرغم من أنها لم تعد تتم بنفس الكثافة التي كانت عليها منذ سنوات. ينصح بشدة للذهاب إلى هناك في نهاية يوليو ، حيث أن ذلك هو الوقت المناسب حفلة سانتا آنا.

المقالات الموصى بها:

أشياء يمكن ممارستها في مالطا

نصائح للسفر إلى مالطا

قرية باباي في مالطا BEST 11€ EVER SPENT IN POPEYE VILLAGE - MALTA (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful villages in Malta

villages-malta
malt It is an island country of the European Union that you have heard on more than one occasion as a tourist destination. It is ideal for those who travel in search of sun and beach, but also for those who want to soak up their culture without losing the opportunity to enjoy the events that are held there year after year.

Valletta, being its capital, is the best known city in Malta. However, it is worth knowing their towns more beautiful, since thanks to them you will take a very good memory of a getaway or a vacation to this very Mediterranean destination.

Senglea

Senglea-Malta
La Senglea is a town that has been able to resist the various sieges to which it has been subjected throughout its history. Hence, it is considered "the invincible city", since there are many parts that remain intact. You can explore it on foot in a short time starting with Settembru, which is the main street. You cannot miss the views from the top of Forti San Mikel, a 16th century fortification that not only allows you to see Senglea, but also witnesses what is happening in Valletta and Vittoriosa.


Xlendi

Xlendi-Malta
Xlendi is a beach town where there are, but that does not mean that it is not worth getting lost in its old streets. It is in the Gozo area and we could define it as a charming fishing village, with bars and restaurants where you can savor the best bites of the Mediterranean.

Mdina

Mdina-Malta
It is estimated that it was founded by the Phoenicians in the year 700 B.C., which says a lot about the history it accumulates. It became the capital of Malta for a long time because it was easy to protect as it was not on the coast like Valletta. Its baroque architecture buildings will invite you to take out the camera, while in its typical craft shops you will find the best souvenirs from the country.

Attard

Attard-Malta
It is in the center of Malta, so it is not a town that enjoys the same popularity as those with a beach. Despite this, its 10,000 inhabitants are proud to be part of what is known as «The Three Cities«, Where Balzan and Lija are also included.


Marsaxlokk

Marsaxlokk
Marsaxlokk is easily recognized for the pretty colorful painted boats floating in its bay, where the fuss and wars have given way to tranquility and enjoyment. In addition, life is lived with intensity thanks to the markets that are organized in its streets.

Birgu

Birgu-Malta
It is a fairly important town within Malta, something that one realizes as soon as one contemplates the Fort of San Ángel. Also, its old town is a wonder and explains why one day it became the capital of Malta replacing Mdina.

Mgarr

Mgarr-Malta
Is in the gozo island And it is one of those towns that you have to recommend to everyone who is preparing their holidays in Malta. Why? For its beautiful bay, with boats in which more than one would like to get on to discover each and every one of the corners of this small European country. The houses also take their share of prominence, since their facades show off colors that are difficult to ignore.


Bormla (Cospicua)

Bormla-Cospicua
To speak of Bormla is to speak of an endless number of battles that were fought for different reasons. Luckily that today is too far away and in, which is how the town was previously known, the Firenzuola and Margherita fortifications sightings celebrations and trade pacts that explain why it is one of the most prosperous places in Malta.

Ghaxaq

Ghaxaq
What most attracts the attention of the tourist in Ghaxaq is the parish church of Santa María, a building of considerable height that shows how important religion is in this town. It is not the only one in these parts, although the rest are smaller and more discreet. The house of the shells is another of the places that you must mark in fluorescent so as not to miss it.

Marsascala

Marsascala
It is a very traditional Maltese town in which the passion for fishing is evident, although it is no longer carried out with the same intensity as years ago. It is highly recommended to go there at the end of July, since that is when the Santa Ana party.

Recommended articles:

Things to do in Malta

Tips for traveling to Malta

Top 10 Most Beautiful Villages in the World (May 2021)


  • towns
  • 1,230